Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
LMAO: Buhari Weeps "For Nigeria" While Reading Campaign Speech
... -
Child Abuse: 11 Years Old Girl Force Into Marriage For 3 Years
... -
BIG BOI: Taye Taiwo Rejects N700 Million/Year Salary At Ferbanahce
There are new developments regarding the transfer situation of the Nigeria left back Taye Taiwo.Fenerbahçe have offered the Marseille defender wages of 3.5 million euros a year. Taiwo has found the proposal interesting and in principle said ‘yes’.Despite the guarantee of Champions League footba... -
Bigamy: Does Your Husband Have Another Family Outside?
... -
Why Do Men Go After Women They Do Not Intend To Marry?
... -
16 Years Old Nigerian Girl Killed In London Gang Riot
Schoolgirl, 16, who dreamed of going to Oxford gunned down by gang as she queued in takeaway She was a 16-year-old schoolgirl who dreamed of going to Oxford with a talent for public speaking.But her life was ended by gangsters who fired a submachine gun through the window of a takeway in the mista... -
Checkout The Worlds Tallest Teenager, Shes 6'10 !!!
[size=11pt] Meet Malee, the world's tallest teen... and even at 6ft 10in she could still be growingTowering head and shoulders above her parents, this giant teenager is the tallest in the world at a whopping 6ft 10 in and she could still be growing.Weighing in at 20.5 stone, Malee Duangdee from ... -
What Birthday Gift Can He Buy For His 7 Years Old Daughter?
Pals, please my lovely daughter will the completing her 7 years birthday this coming Saturday, I just want you guys to advice me what will be the best gift to give to her? I have been buying her toys, cloths and shoes even teddies but this time I just want something better. Can someone help me... -
Jor OH! First Bank Introduces Biometric ATM Machines
First Bank of Nigeria plc has again lived up to its billing of being truly the first when in February this year it unveiled the pioneering biometric Automated Teller Machines, ATMs. The idea is to improve security of its customers’ transactions and to explore the unbanked segments of the economy.I... -
LIVE: Manchester UTD (2) - Chelsea (1) - Champions League
With Chelsea losing today to a resilient stoke side, the hope of winning the English premier league gets lower with their arch rivals Man U trashing the poor west ham united side 4 - 2, thanks to a Rooney hat trick.Chelsea has really had a terrible season in general, do you think they have any hope ... -
African Dreams: Before Fame Photos Of Tuface Idibia
2baba Idibia This is Tuface and Blackface In this photo is Tuface, Faze and Tony Fidelis....Back in the days. plantashun boiz and sound sultan Tuface in 2000 Tuface in 2007, things were starting to take shape Finally Jungle Don MATURE!!!! Rolling With RkellyWho said dreams dont come to pass, take i... -
DAMN!!!! Girl Beaten To Coma For Stealing A BlackBerry Phone!!
HERE IS A WOMAN WHOM HIS BOYFRIEND TREAT THIS WAY AND WAS GANG RAPED.WICKED MEN ARE STILL OUT THERE ... -
LADIES: 8 Ways To Keep Your Man Happy!
In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this ;) 8. Make /Let him go - If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom.7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try... -
SUSPECT! Nigerian "Priest" Charged For Stabbing A Homeless Man In London
[size=12pt] Love thy neighbour? Vicar jailed for scalding and stabbing homeless man who was sheltering outside church A vicar who poured boiling water over a homeless man before stabbing him after he took shelter outside his church, has been jailed.Reverend Friday Archy, 51, screamed at his victim: ... -
Her Boyfriend Is Addicted To Watching Pornography!!
... -
Why Do Women Stay In Abusive Relationships?
The number of women dealing with controlling men in this world is very large. Many men are egoistic and have the habit of dominating or 'controlling' their wives or girlfriends. They want their partner to dance to their tunes and follow their instructions without any sort of protest or argum... -
Seven Things That Makes A Woman Happy!
The 7 things that makes every woman happy. Magical Ways To Make A Woman Feel Like You Were The Most Wonderful Mate She Could Ever Imagine. When you know that you have found the perfect woman for you, you want to make sure that she feels the same way. You want her to be as happy with you as you ar... -
Michael Ikenna To Be Executed By Firing Squad In Vietnam
Michael Ikenna Nduanya, the Nigerian youngster who was committed to death penalty in Vietnam last week could be eliminated this week through firing squad, according to mounting rumors in the country.If his execution is delayed, then he could be dying through lethal injection as the law will be chang... -
Shocking Documentary On Edo Prostitution And Human Trafficking
This Channel4 documentary of how girls are being taken from Edo state to Italy was released yesterday the 8th of April 2011 by reporter Jenny Kleeman and its already spreading like fire on the internet. The Reporter travel from Italy to Africa to reveal how human traffickers are using black magic (j... -
BLACK Footballer Charged For Racist Comments Towards Ghanaians
This is very sick, a BLACK "England" footballer has been changed by the English FA for a racists comment on Ghanaians he posted on tweeter.The BBC Sports website reports how the West Ham striker, Carlton Cole, has been charged by the English Football Association (FA) for racist comments he... -
His Girlfriend Wants To Abort Her Pregnancy For Him
I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?... -
Her Boyfriend Wants To Dump Her After 7 Years Of Dating!!
[size=12pt]....Hey Guys!Just heard this story and thought i shuld share it wif y'all!.....This couple dated for seven years, they were so much in love. but something distracting came along that beautiful relationship! And during this seven years of love in this relationship, she g... -
Six People Killed By Bomb Blast At Election Centres In Borno
Six persons, including the ANPP Chairman in Jere Local Government, Borno State, Fannami Ngarnam, his son, and a member of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP( in Borno State have lost their lives to separate armed attacks in the state.In one of the attacks in Shani loc... -
Why Do Ladies Alaways Carry Handbags Around?
From all indications, no lady leaves her house without carrying a hand bag. At times the contents of the hand bag might just be cosmetics and make up. Many of the ladies are attack and rubb by bad boys who belive they can make or get money by snatching hand bags from our ladies. Yet, they (ladies) a... -
"I Left PDP To Save My Marriage" - Dora Akunyili
Former Minister of Information and Communications, Prof. Dora Akunyili, on Thursday said her husband, Dr. Chike Akunyili, forced her to quit the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).Akunyili, who left the PDP last December to contest the Anambra Central Senatorial seat on the platform of the All Progressi... -
Ladies: Can You Lose Your Boyfriend To Keep Your Best Friend?
What should you do if your boyfriend does not like your best friend?... -
Boko Haram Member Killed By Bomb Blast In Kaduna State
Ahead of Nigeria’s National Assembly election polls, two men suspected to be members of Boko Haram sect were unlucky last night, when two bombs allegedly meant to destabilize tomorrow’s elections in Kaduna, exploded, killing one of them and leaving the other critically injured.Muhammed , one of ... -
BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blasts Reported At INEC Office, Suleja 20 Killed
... -
Bishop Oyedepo Buys Fourth Jet + Private Airport Parking Space
Bishop David Oyedepo on Saturday March 26th added another jet to his hanger, for a whooping $30m. Thus bringing the number of his private jets to four. The private jet, a Gulfstream V was declared to the over 10, 000 worshipers who thronged Canaanland on Sunday March 27th, by the bishop himself. Th... -
GEJ Campaign Team Shares Free Money To All Publishers In Nigeria
The campaign team of Goodluck Jonathan got all editors or major news publishers together at the Sheraton Hotels, Abuja and gave out N200,000 each in N500 denominations; and a bumper pack containling Samsung Galaxy Tab and a pack of lapels.This incident happened at room 804 of the hotel at about 2pm ... -
See What Lagos State Looked Like In The 70s
... -
Pastor TB Joshua Predicted The Cancellations Of INEC Elections
Prophet Temitope Balogun (TB) Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, had predicted that elections may not hold unless very serious prayers were offered.In a story published in P.M.NEWS on 16 March 2011 and titled “Pray For The Election To Hold”, the Man in the Synagogue: as TB Joshua is ... -
Help!!! How Can I Get Rid Of A Stalker?
The thing that separates a stalker from a silly moonstruck pest intent on following u around ,is that the stalker is firmly fixated on u, whether out of a perverted kind of love or out of hatred for u.He may be a former intimate partner or he may be an erotomaniac, but either way,he believes that ... -
Disadvantages Of Marrying At An Early Age
Disadvantages Of Early Marriage. Many people are marrying early these days. They would like to get into matrimony as soon as their courtship is over. Tying the knot is important to strengthen their relationship. They feel settling down in life early would help them set up their independent home.W... -
Ladies: How To Know If He Is Really Into You!!
There are several ways to know when someone is attracted to you, likes and genuinely care for you. If you're not up for just asking him then pay attention and his actions will tell you the truth. Words can be misleading. People lie to convince you of realities that don't exist. Take a look ... -
No More Sex For Him Until He Pays Her Bills
My close neighbor friend told me that her husband has refused to take her to the hospital or give her money to go to the hospital for anti-natal witout reasons..And is always insisting to make love to her,knowing fully well that she always complains of having stomach pains at night and day.. [size=1... -
He Just Discovered That He Is Not The Father Of "His Son"
A friend of mine got married to a girl he dn't really love because the girl told him she was pregnant for him, he decide to marry the girl because he dn't want to commit abortion, after having a second baby which is a boy, the guy find out something he was not confortable abt the womans phon... -
What Can A Man Do To Make His Lady Happy?
Women are difficult to please. If she sees u with an ugly girl, she will say baby 'what is this'? If the girl is prettier than her, she will say, baby am I not good enough for you? If you treat her nicely, she calls you a MUGU, but if you don't, she says you are STINGY. If you dress NIC... -
MADNESS! South African Ladies Stripped In Public For "Stealing"
These South African ladies were caught picking a mobile phone that doesnt belong to them, is this punishment proper? SOUTH AFRICAN WOMAN STOLE A MOBILE PHONE ... -
DISGRACE!!! Lionel Messi Displaces Goodluck Jonathan On Facebook
I dont know why our so called president always have misplaced priorities, So like a year ago (or more), the president of the supposedly most populous black nation on earth joined facebook in an "I Belong" move to be like Obama, outcome? Over a year now and all he has is a meagre 500K fans,...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)