Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Guys: Fat Girls OR Slim Girls .... ?
.......my people, its common abt d arguement concerning fat girls and slim or average girls....anyhow u may refer it, that fat girls are sweeter than slim or average girls or slim Girls are much sweeter than fat ones.....wich can be true or false!! But on the other hand......why do guys mostly enjoy... -
Why Are Some Men Slave To "Love"
[size=14pt]ARE MEN SLAVE OF LOVE ?[/size] ... -
How Did You Come About Your Naijapals Username?
... -
"My Wife Is A Witch" Man Tells Divorce Court
In another develpoment in Abeokuta A 38-year-old businessman, Mr Kehinde Adetayo, on Tuesday at the Abeokuta Grade I Customary Court accused his wife Taiwo of being a cultist.Adetayo had told the court that Taiwo was a member of a cult group in Abeokuta, but he did not name the group.He also t... -
School Principal Charged For Impregnating 15 Years Old Pupil
The Principal of Government Junior Secondary School Farrang, in Fufore Local Government Area of Adamawa State, Mr. Maxwel Njome, has been arraigned over impregnating a 15-year-old primary school pupil.Mr. Njome popularly known as ‘Chemical’ who was arraigned before an Upper Area Court in Fufore&... -
Why Do Men Recover From Heart Break Faster Than Women?
My ex-boyfriend and me av been seeing each other since we broke up, I always talk to him because he is always there for me. And my current boyfriend knows that my ex boyfriend is angry because he is with me. I love my boyfriend but when I need money he can't never provide, my ex boyfriend help... -
Fire Guts Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport
Fire, on Monday, raged through the runway of the Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport , Kano , killing a fire fighter and injuring four others persons, all staffers of the Federal Airport Authority of Nigeria (FAAN).The fire started at about mid -day and lasted for about an hour and half, blazing... -
Six People Killed In Fresh Jos Crisis
JOS – SIX people were, Sunday night, brutally murdered in two separate attacks in Plateau State, five of them members of the same family.The two villages, Kai in Kura-Falls in Barkin-Ladi Local Government Area and Gohog in Vom District of Jos South Local Government Area, were attacked almost simul... -
Three Million Nigerians Now Live With HIV/Aids
Available statistical data has revealed that as of the end of 2010, about three million people in Nigeria were living with HIV virus just as five couples who are living with HIV have been joined and integrated into the society of People Living with HIV PLWH.This was disclosed by the chai... -
OPC Member Killed His Girlfriend Because She Was "Flirting"
A unit leader of the Yoruba group, Odua People’s Congress, identified simply as Jide, has gone underground after allegedly killing his girlfriend for talking to another man.PUNCH METRO gathered that, Jide, who works as a night guard at Ogunsolu Street, near Cement Bus Stop end of the Lagos-Abeoku... -
Raw Footage Of The Tsunami Earthquake In Japan
For those that dont know what the earth quake looks like, heres a clip of it happening in real time: Raw Video: Tsunami Wave Smashes Boats and Cars ... -
SSS "Uncovers" Plot To Poison Goodluck Jonathan After Elections
SECURITY agents are probing what they have called a plot to poison the President, it was learnt yesterday. A Northern Political Leaders Forum (NPLF) official has told of how he was grilled over the allegation.Mallam Bibi Farouk was arrested last Thursday along with NPLF Secretary Abdulkadir Bello fo... -
WHAT A SHAME! FCT Abuja To Begin Water Rationing
The poverty situation in Nigeria is critical, they now rationalize tap water in Abj FCT. Rationing of public water supply has started in some highbrow neighbourhoods and satellite towns of Abuja because of what authorities say is the “peak period of the dry season” and lack of adequate treatment... -
DAMN!! Man Sets His Step-Daughter On Fire!
Shock and disbelief gripped the Commission of Inquiry into Witchcraft Accusation and Child Abuse inaugurated by Governor Godswill Obot Akpabio of Akwa Ibom State, as it received a two year old girl who had been badly burnt in the buttocks by her step-father.The child was forced to sit on a glowing f... -
How Dangote Became The Richest Black Man On Earth
Forbes magazine yesterday, released the 2011 World’s Richest People list with Nigeria’s own industrialist, Aliko Dangote rated as the 51st Richest man in the world, with a networth of $13.8bn and richer than Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg who made the list for the first time with ... -
Jim Iyke Set To Marry His Jamaican Girlfriend?
... -
Photos From Buhari's Presidential Campaign In Bauchi
This Man is not smiling at all!... -
My Mother-Inlaw Is Inciting My Wife Against Me!
Someone sent this to the editor, seeking for advice.Over to you wonderful guys. Good day. Am sorry to bother you but I feel I have got to tell someone as experienced as you about my problem. And l have to make it as brief as possible, only bringing out the essentials. Well, I’m married with a baby... -
Ladies: Areas That Men Pay more Attention To
... -
Desperation!! It Is Appalling What Some Women Do To Get Men
Owerri Road in Asata area of Enugu is as popular as they come. A place where so many things take place, it is always a beehive of activities.On both sides of the road are various business concerns including Bureau de Change, bakeries, restaurants, suya spots among others.However, one shop stands ou... -
"I Watched My Husband Make Love To Another Woman!!"
I am 50, I am married . My husband has a sex mate he has been going out with for 17 years and he brought her home recently. We all sleep in the same room, on the same bed and my husband has sex with her in my presence. He told me about her sometimes back that he wanted her to have a child for him. T... -
Japanesse Earthquake Kills Thousands
TOKYO — A magnitude 8.9 earthquake — the biggest in modern Japanese history — slammed the island nation's eastern coast Friday, unleashing a 23-foot tsunami that swept boats, cars, buildings and tons of debris miles inland and prompting a "nuclear emergency."According to police, ...
(Signs Of End Time? 12.12.2012) -
Why Do Ladies Always Blame Failed Relationships On Men?
THERE IS THIS TENDENCY FOR LADIES TO CONCLUDE AND BLAME ALL MEN OUT THERE WHENEVER THERE IS A DISAPPOINTMENT IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, THEY SAY ALL MEN ARE THE SAME AND ARE FOOLS, IDIOTS, WICKED ETC, WHY IS IT SO? WHY DO THEY TEND TO GENERALIZE FOR A WRONG DONE BY JUST A SINGLE PERSON? LADIES I ... -
Dog Dies From A Broken Heart (Even Animals Too?)
Liam and Theo were a team, fast friends doing a dangerous job -- searching out roadside bombs laid by insurgents in Afghanistan.The jovial British soldier and his irrepressible dog worked and played together for months, and died on the same day. On Thursday they came home, flown back to Britain i... -
Ladies, What Would You Expect From A Guy On The First Date?
Girls, what do you expect from a guy on a first date? And how old are you? I'd like to see if girls of different ages expect different things from a first date... -
10 Reasons Why Female Nigerian Celebrities Dont Have Husbands
City people’s fashion editor, Bola Akinboade did a story on the reasons why it is becoming increasingly difficult for celebrity women to find husbands. Gistmaster.com did a ‘disection’ on her points. Happy reading MOST ELIGIBLE MEN ARE NOT READY TO SETTLE DOWN Do you know that alot of t... -
Michael Essien's Dad Officially Disowns Him?
cld dis be true?International Soccer star Micheal Essien may have to look for another father because he has been disowned by the very man who gave birth to him.Michael’s dad, James Essien, a frail old unhealthy pauper, for the past years, has complained that he had been abandoned and neglected by ... -
Malawian Man Dies Having "Too Much Excitement" During S*x
Sex is only game every human being enjoys even without being good at it, but when one goes beyond the limit, just like in any game, sex can cause fatality. Such was the case in Malawi’s commercial city of Blantyre when a man who engaged himself in beyond the limit of sexual frenzy lost his dear li... -
Cecilia Ibru Released From Jail, Flees To London
Mrs Cecilia Ibru regained her freedom sometime in Feb 2011 and was allowed to leave the country according to Azuh Arinze of Encomium Magazine. She’s believed to be hibernating in one of the family’s houses in St John’s Wood, London UK.Encomium Mag reached out to EFCC spokesperson, Femi Babafem... -
Still Loyal? After Your Spouse Travelled Abroad Without Notice?
[size=11pt] We're blessed with diferrent body system, and discipline. Some women can remain faithful to their husbands even if they are not touched for a very long period of time! Some men can do same too. If your spouse stays abroad, how long can you hold your body before you say ' I NO F... -
"My Father Is A Useless Man" - 15 Years Old Girl
My father is useless, teenage girl tells courtAdo Ekiti -A 15-year old girl, yesterday, stunned an Ado-Ekiti Grade 1 Customary Court, when she described her father as a useless man.The girl and her parents were in court following the failure of the father to comply with an earlier directive th... -
Mobile Police Man Kills 24 Years Old Politician For "Arguing"
A trigger-happy unidentified mobile policeman has shot dead a 24-year old man, Obehi Abu, a politician in Benin City, Edo State, Southsouth Nigeria.The mopol reportedly shot Abu twice on the leg and chest during an argument at a restaurant at Ihama Street, GRA, Benin City in the early hours of Monda... -
Why Are Nigerians Fond Of Travelling To UK or USA To Give Birth?
Seriously pals...i find dis embarrasing now....cos its no longer funny at all...i mean why do Nigerians especially the rich ones and also celebrities always jet off to either UK or USA to deliver babies? is it that we dnt ve capable hands in 9ja or they just wanna secure a foreign citizenship for th... -
Fake Native Doctor Arrested In Lagos
A fake herbalist, Sunday Oseme, a.k.a. Dr. Ahmed, 56 who specialises in duping unsuspecting ladies, prostitutes and married women desperately in need of a child has been arrested by the police in Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.•The fake herbalist performing rituals on the ladies.His mode of operation is... -
Up Ghana!! Ghanaian Woman Marries Her Dog!
Accra - A Ghanaian woman has married her dog because it has qualities she had seen only in her late father. Emily Mabou, 29, of Aburi, married the 18-month-old dog in a ceremony attended by a traditional priest and local, curious villagers, reports the Daily Dose.Her younger brother David Mabou said... -
Nigerian Lady Shot Dead In Dallas, United States
Friends and family are mourning the death of a North Texas woman who was shot and killed as she returned home from her job as a nurses aid. Eunice Nzelu was the victim of an apparent robbery in the parking lot of a far northeast Dallas apartment complex. Police are still searching for the shooter.I ... -
LMAO: Prophet And Alhaji Fighting Over Same Pregnancy
There is a big fight between a Lagos ‘prophet’, Destiny Ikwu of the Sabbath Mission Incorporated and Alhaji Kabiru over who owns the six-month pregnancy by their 26-year old lover, Blessing Monday.‘Prophet’ Ikwu claims that he impregnated Blessing when she came for deliverance at his place s... -
"Son, All Women Are Thesame, Pick One" True Or False?
I was watching a program on t.v the other day and this middle-aged man told the judge on the show that his father told him thatall women are the same,pick one.....after he made that comment,I gave it a thought and I'm inclined to believe his statement,thenwhen I went into a deeper thought ... -
Jim Iyke Arrested For Driving A Car With Tinted Glasses
... -
Can Parents Make Love While Their Kid Is Around?
As much as you would like to keep your parenting life and sex life as far apart as possible, there will be times when they sometimes awkwardly cross paths. SCENERIO: The baby is fast asleep in bed with you. you accidentally graze your hubby/wife's foot with yourshe rests his hands on your hips,...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)