Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
HID Awolowo to be Buried in a Gold Casket and White Damask Cloth She Brought 36 yrs Ago
Wife of Late sage, Obafemi Awolowo, Mrs H.I.D Awolowo who died on September 19th, will be buried on November 25th in a white damask cloth she bought and kept for this purpose 36 years ago. Her daughter, Reverend (Mrs) Tola Oyediran, revealed this, saying“ Mama in her unique way had kept a white d... -
Ohanaeze Cannot Control MASSOB, Cant Stop BIAFRA - Okeke Ogene
National Treasurer of Ohaneze Ndigbo, Chief Damian Okeke Ogene has said, as a socio cultural organisation, the Federal Government has no control over the members of the Movement for the Actualisation of Sovereign State of Biafra (MASSOB). He added that government has no power to stop the mo... -
Angry Mob Unclothe Two Women For Stealing N100,000 In Abuja
... -
Hello Monday? Scorching Hot Photos Shared By Billionaire Wife, Caroline Danjuma
Caroline Danjuma is a bold woman, she shared some rather suggestive photos online recently that will leave you wondering what her husband will think of such reckless behavior ... -
MTN Finally Agrees To Pay N1.4TRN Fine For Breaking Rules In Nigeria
MOBILE Telecommunication Network (MTN) has finally agreed to pay the $5.2 billion (N1.4 trillion) fine slammed on it by pleading with Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC) to stagger the payment.Daily Sun investigation revealed that the last-minute agreement to pay followed series of mee... -
LADIES COME: I'm Single And Searching For The Right One - Alex Ekubo
... -
Tiwa Savage Balogun Attack Photojournalist For Trying To Take A Shot Of Her Newborn Baby
Tiwa Savage was spotted in a hard struggle with a photographer who she believed took the picture of her baby whose face she has been hiding from the media for unknown reasons. Tiwa Savage is avoiding the paparazzi-focus on her new born child. In the early hours of yesterday, 1st of November, Tiwa p... -
4 Reasons Why New Graduates Remain Unemployed
Many people do not understand why they remain unemployed even with a good certificate. You must read this to know these costly mistakes so as to avoid it. 1. Lack Of Professional Connections For a fresh graduate, it is not often easier to find valuable contacts to recommend a job or get recommend... -
I Demand That The Policeman Who Shot My Mum Must Die - Tennis Star, Angel Mcleod Insists
The 14-year-old, tennis player, Angel Mcleod, has demanded that the trigger-happy policeman who shot her mother, Beauty Mcleod, dead should be ‘killed immediately’, saying he has taken away her joy. Angel said she had been struggling to come out of the shock since the news of her mother’s dea... -
What Is Wrong With This Picture (Old & New Miss Nigeria)
Checkout The natural beauty Of Miss Nigeria 1957 When nudity and exposure of Bosom hasn't become a yardstick in winning the contest ... -
BVN Registration to Continue Says CBN
Following the expiration of the October 31st deadline for the registration for Bank Verification Number, the Central Bank of Nigeria has announced that the process will still be ongoing. BVN registration continuesSpeaking to newsmen yesterday, CBN spokesman Ibrahim Muazu said the deadline was just ... -
Genevieve Nnaji Looks Glamorous in a Designer Tiffany Amber Eden Waistcoat (PHOTO)
Genevieve Nnaji wore this lovely black ensemble and a Tiffany Amber Eden waistcoat to the Lagos Fashion Week last week Friday. ... -
Nigerian Music Star, Yemi Alade Looking All Chic in an African Print Dress (PHOTOS)
Nigerian music act, Yemi Alade is definitely a fashionista, she knows how to rock any wear properly and she sure knows how to select the wears that fits her.The “Na Gode” crooner moments ago released a new photo online via instagram of herself wearing a really nice African print dress and she g... -
GUYS: What Would You Do If You Woke Up And Found Your Girlfriend Like This - Photo
... -
Chidimma Rocks A Beautiful Bridal Gown, You Likey?
... -
Abducted 10 Years Old Female Pupil Escapes From The Bush In Ogun State
... -
40 Years Old Man Arrested For Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl
A 40-year-old carpenter, Adewunmi Adedoyin has been arraigned before an Owode-Egba Chief Magistrate’s Court for allegedly defiling a 10-year-old girl in Magboro, Obafemi-Owode Local Government Area of Ogun State.The suspect who was arraigned before Magistrate I.O Abudu was accused of committing t... -
72 Years Old Woman Jailed For N4M Fraud In Ibadan, Oyo State
Two persons including a septuagenarian, Julianah Titilope Raimi (72), have been arraigned before an Iyaganku Magistrates’ Court, Ibadan, Oyo State for alleged N 4.7 million fraud. Rasheed Adigun and the septuagenarian, according to the charge sheet marked MI/750/ C2015, obtained the money under f... -
I Will Forever Blame Ex-President Jonathan For Wrecking The Economy - Buhari
President Muhammadu Buhari yesterday stated that he will always say the truth about the nation’ s economy while blaming the immediate past President Goodluck Jonathan-led Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) administration for wrecking the economy for “personal gain”.He also faulted statements cred... -
Ladies Get In Here: Wearing Panties To Bed Is Detrimental To Your Health! - Read Why!
Do you wear pants to bed? Many women would likely answer in the affirmative. However, experts say when a woman does so on a daily basis when it’s not necessarily because she is having her period, there may be untoward side effects to it!Physicians aver that the female genital needs to breathe in ... -
FULL TIME: Nigeria (3) v (0) Brazil - FIFA U-17 World Cup Quarter Finals
... -
Remember That "Ketchup Girl" That Danced Nood In A Restaurant? She's Now In Jail!
... -
Just Found Out My Wife Was Pregnant For Another Man After Bringing Her To USA - Gistmanian
Guys, please read this shocking story of a Nigerian man who brought his wife from Nigeria abroad only to discover she's pregnant for another man at home.It will definitely leave you speechless and dumbfounded all at the same time. The devil lives amongst us, people! The great DeceptionYesterda... -
Photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro White Wedding Held Today
... -
Iyanya Smothered By His Girlfriend, Freda Francis At His 28th Birthday Party - Photos
Here are some of the first photos from Iyanya's Lavish 28th birthday party that took place early this morning in Abuja, his girlfriend, Freda Francis was at hand to give him all the full support - peep some photos below, will bring more photos later! ... -
Happy New Month From Naijapals! Welcome To November Gistmanians!
Welcome to November beautiful people! its a month to go for 2015, congratulations for making it this far, do not dwell on the bad points of 2015 so far, instead be hopeful and stay positive, be happy for that which you have achieved (being alive and able to read this is a massive one, as millions of... -
I Said It... I Predicted The Russian Plane Crash A Year Ago - TB Joshua
... -
What Would Jesus Do? How Do You Treat Homosexuals and Non-Christian Co-Workers?
Got this message from a member of our forum, any advice from pastors in the house? I am a Christian and I work in an international company where they talk about diversity in the workplace. There is also diversity training on sexual orientation and gender identity issues. I know some of my colleague... -
Researchers Identify The Gene Responsible For Obesity In Humans
Researchers have finally identified a single variation in a gene that is responsible for obesity in children and adults by lowering the levels of a certain protein that helps us feel full. The study submits that a less common version of the brain-derived neurotropic factor (BDNF) gene may predispose... -
Photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro Wedding Reception Happening Now!
... -
Nigerians In Ogun State Risk Their Lives Fetch Petrol From a Fallen Tanker
The fear of Nigerians is the beginning of wisdom, So a petrol tanker fell off Ibafo area of Ogun state and the fearless locals picked their gallons and jerry-cans to scoop some oil from the fallen tanker, not minding the consequence of a slight spark that could easily cause a heavy explosion that c... -
Gigolo: A Lady Booked Me Just To See My Face and Hear My Voice -Sexy Comic Actor, Baba Tee
... -
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE: Photos From Sexy Singer Jodie And David Nnaji's Traditional Marriage
... -
Adam Oshiomole's Wife, Lara and Toyin Aimakhu Stun At Cancer Awareness Concert - Photos
... -
Popular American Anti-Religion Blogger In Bangladesh Hacked To Death In Dhaka
A publisher of a slain online critic of religious militancy was hacked to death in the Bangladeshi capital, police said, hours after similar attacks wounded two secular writers and another publisher. Faysal Arefin, who was killed on Saturday in Dhaka, published books by Avijit Roy, a US citizen of ... -
Buhari's Sins: 60 Constitutional Breaches Of Buhari In His First 150 Days Of Presidency
The International Society for Civil Liberties and the Rule of Law has denounced President Muhammadu Buhari’s 150 days in office.The group drew a list of the so-called 60 Constitutional sins and breaches of Buhari’s Presidency and 150 days in office Without Cabinet.These so-called constitutiona... -
Inspiration: Desperate Queen Allegedly Lures A Helpless Man With Her Antics [RiseToWisdom]
[size=9pt]«§» 1 November 2015[/size][size=12pt] GOOD MORNING [/size]& [size=11pt] ** HAPPY NOVEMBER 2015 !!! ** [/size] [size=12pt] [size=14pt]R[/size]ise to wisdom acquaints you to weave in faith which is the act of taking the first step even when you do not see the whole sta... -
TOUCHING! Dog Picks An Aborted Foetus And Tries To Protect It From Dying (Photos)
This is so amazing but biko, is that a foetus or a fully formed baby? Don't know where this happened but according to reports, this dog found the newly born baby and took it to where people could see it. The dog carried the baby in its mouth and amazingly didn't hurt the baby. ... -
EXPLOSIVE! I Started Dating 2face When I Was Just 15 Years Old - Annie Idibia
Not trying to start something, but is 15 years old girl allowed to date? Isnt that too young? Not calling 2baba a peado or anything, but damn! 15! Annie Idibia, wife of pop star 2face Idibia, has revealed how she fell in love with her husband.Annie narrates the love at first sight story in the just... -
Halloween Tragedy! Over 30 People Dead and 154 Injured During Halloween Party In Romania
An explosion and fire that happened at the Colectiv nightclub in the Romanian capital Bucharest during a Halloween rock concert yesterday has killed 27 people.154 people are injured in total and it is believed the death toll could continue to rise.According to reports, the fire started after firewor...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (13 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago)