Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Naijapals, Can You Buy This Hand Bag For N142.5M? (Photo)
A luxury Hermes handbag shattered the world auction record in Hong Kong on Wednesday, fetching an eye-popping $380,000, Christie’s spokeswoman, Gigi Ho said. The handbag was produced in 2014 and has 18 karat gold buckles and strap loops encrusted with 205 diamonds.It fetched 2.94 million Hong Kon... -
FUN TIME! Naijapals Can You Crack This Puzzle?
This is indeed puzzleHmmmm I have been on thisArrrrgh I give up!! ... -
Naijapals, What Would You Think Made This Guy Tweeted This Statement?
OMG! Cant just believe this!! a man who claims he can never marry a girl who graduated from UNILAG. What could have caused it? ... -
NAIJAPALS, What Would You Do If You Found Out Your Wedding Cameraman Lost All Your Photos?
If you suddenly found out that your wedding photographer has lost all your wedding photos, what will be your reaction? Some Nigerians have things to say about the matter.Taking pictures is a way of documenting history and events such as weddings. That is why a considerable amount of resources and e... -
May God Give All The Female Bloggers That Mock Me a Man Like Lanre - Mercy Aigbe Blasts Naijapals
Embattled Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe claps back at blogger who questioned how she raised her kids. She cursed the unknown blogger who alleged that her husband only resulted to physical abuse because he couldn’t tolerate her promiscuity. Despite Mercy Aigbe and her husband always... -
Today! We Are Wishing All Our Naijapals/Gistmanians A Happy New Month
Just Like the Eagle, You’ll fly Like Gold, You will be Valued Like the Sun, You shall shine bright Like the river, You shall flow unlimited Like the Palm Tree, You shall Flourish and like Money, Blessings of God will locate...........May u be highly favoured dis month … This is start of month, ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 1 Of April 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. My Sweetie 1 & 4 A young lady who is search for a job finally get .... Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 1 Of April 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Come Closer - Wizkid ft. Drake After forming a solid musical partnership on The remix to his seminal hit track Ojuelegba and taking the marriage to another level with th monstrous smash hit One Dance, Nigerian superstar Wizk... -
Naijapals Will You Take This $1m Monthly Job With These Condition ?
Yo Naijapals! If Your New Job Pay $1m monthly job But You're not allowed to eat any Nigerian dish at all, Will You Take it ?......... Will you take it? See more tweets below...... ... -
NAIJAPALS, Can You Go For This Lady With Her Huge Demands?
As seen on Facebook. ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 5 Of March 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. Veronica How rooted the love of money and greed takes over the heart of men is unspeakable. Veronica, an elegant and attractive young lady was used as a bait for .... Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 5 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Give Me Love - Skales ft. Tekno Skales “give me love” : Baseline Music presents a brand new spanking single from Skalestitled ”Give Me Love” featuring Tekno Listen\Download: ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 4 Of March 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. Chevron Wives an interesting short movie. Trust Nigerian bellas, all they want is a man who they can see is rich or .... Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 4 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Fool For You - Wizkid Wizkid stays dropping infectious melodies, this one is a new release today - and its all about being a fool for you baby! Listen and Enjoy Listen\Download: ... -
Naijapals Is This True? Nigeria Rated As The 6th Happiest Country In Africa
Despite the economic recession, Nigerians are Africa’s sixth happiest people, according to a new report released on Monday that called on nations to build social trust and equality to improve the wellbeing of their citizens. Algeria leads the rest of Africa in happiness, followed by Mauriti... -
WOW! Naijapals Can You Marry This Type Of Lady? (Photos)
Her name is Rahki and she's 192lbs of pure muscle. She says she maxes out at around 500 pounds of squat. Men like huge thighs like this? See more photos after the cut... ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 3 Of March 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. QUEEN OF TERROR The two great communities are known for good and cordial relationship existing between them .... Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 3 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Ese baba - Korede Bello Arguably the one of the most anticipated debut albums in Nigeria this year, Korede Bello’s debut offering has finally arrived! With production credits from Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims & Baby Fres... -
Naijapals What Will You Do If You Were In This Situation?
Yo Naijapals!You are a man with a jobless daughter and son in law. An opportunity presents itself where you are allowed to put one of them each in an oil company with salary of 650k and one in a ministry with salary of 135k. Who will you put in oil company or ministry? Son in law or daughter? ... -
Naijapals What Can You See In This Photo?
Comment when you see them... ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 2 Of March 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. The Wedding party The Wedding party follows the shenanigans that go on during the planning of a wedding in Nigeria. Dunni, a 24 year old art gallery owner and only daughter of her parents, Engineer Bamidele and Mrs... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 2 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Baby Boy - Falz After his last record, “Weh Done Sir”, Falz is back with this Sess produced record titled “Baby Boy.. Listen\Download: ... -
SPONSORED: Make 300% Profit On Your Donations At SureDonor.com - See How
Visit www.suredonor.com What is SUREDONOR? SUREDONOR is a peer to peer donation scheme which was created by a group of concerned philanthropists to help out people in AFRICA especially in NIGERIA during this period of ECONOMIC recession and increased suffering.This is a platform based and creat... -
NAIJAPALS Can You Buy This Fish For N42,000?
Instagram user, Officialchrisay shared the above photo of the supposed prize of a tail of fish at a Lagos supermarket which has N42,000 as its price tag…Read what he wrote below… ... -
#AMVCA2017: NAIJAPALS, Who Rocked It Better Between These Female Celebrities (Photos)
Mercy Johnson, Kehinde Bankole, Minnie Dlamini, Dorcas Shola Farpson, Beverly Naya, Chioma Chukwuka, Lilian Esoro and more stunned in black for tonight's AMVCA 2017.Which black dress is your fave? More after the cut.... ... -
#AMVCA2017: NAIJAPALS, Who Rocked It Better Between These Female Celebrities (Photos)
Mercy Johnson, Kehinde Bankole, Minnie Dlamini, Dorcas Shola Farpson, Beverly Naya, Chioma Chukwuka, Lilian Esoro and more stunned in black for tonight's AMVCA 2017.Which black dress is your fave? More after the cut.... ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 1 Of March 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. COVETOUS PRINCESS 1 & 2 She is fearless, domineering and unstoppable and would go against any order to get want she wants including that of the gods.. Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 1 Of March 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Another Level - Jaywon feat. Mr Eazi Next World Music presents Jaywon in the video for ‘Another Level‘ and features Mr Eazi. The video was directed by Lucas Reid and sees cameos from Next World Music ensigned Twist Da Fi... -
Naijapals, Do You Think Is Right Or Wrong For NYSC Corpers To Dress Like This? (PHOTO)
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), was instituted to unify a divided people. By aiming at the youth it was meant to help Nigerians realize lives and cultures outside that to which they were born. That was the main objective. The NYSC now does more than that, there have been times when many be... -
To All Our Site Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Happy New Month!
May your dreams come true this month, May all your wishes be fulfilled.May u be highly favoured dis month … This is start of month, and i wish may you be happy always the upcoming time. May your new month be filled withHappiness,LoveGood WillandAll kinds of success. Happy New Month… NAIJAPALS... -
To All Our Site Readers, NAIJAPALS Wishes You A Happy New Month!
May your dreams come true this month, May all your wishes be fulfilled.May u be highly favoured dis month … This is start of month, and i wish may you be happy always the upcoming time. May your new month be filled withHappiness,LoveGood WillandAll kinds of success. Happy New Month… NAIJAPALS... -
Naijapals What Is Wrong With These Pictures Of Actress Halima Abubakar?
Actress Halima looks so Lovely in this white outfit.......What is the problem with her followers?Why are people so wicked and angry and transferring aggression?...Recession come and go already please!! ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 4 Of February 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1. MARRIED MY DRIVER Olivia falls in love with her driver after returning back to Nigeria, forgetting her former love who now happens to work in .. Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 4 Of February 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. If - Davido Davido’s first single of the year is finally out. The release of the record titled “If” was announced few days back. Certainly, Davido is ready to top music charts on this Tekno produced record. Listen\Down... -
NAIJAPALS Can You Guess Who This Hot, Sexy Nollywood Actress Is?
Clue: She is a mother 3. ... -
NAIJAPALS Can You Picture What Is Wrong With This Photo?
As seen on Twitter.. ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 3 Of February 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1.HILARIOUS WISE FOOLS 1 & 2 A comedy about three useless friends that have chosen to remain the same way. Link: ... -
Hottest Nigerian Music For Week 3 Of February 2017 On Naijapals
Hello Pals! here are the top songs featured on Naijapals this week:1. Life Is Easy - Mr Eazi ft Olamide & Phyno Mr Eazi ft Olamide & Phyno – Life Is Eazi: Off Mr Eazi’s upcoming Accra To Lagos mixtape comes ‘Life Is Eazi’ featuring Olamide and Phyno. Listen\Download: ... -
NAIJAPALS Do You Agree With Annie Idibia's Message To Men?
Do you agree? ... -
Top Nigerian Nollywood Movies To Watch On Naijapals Week 2 Of February 2017
As promised These are the top Nigeria Movies uploaded on Naijapals this week: 1.REVENGE OF THE VULTURES 1 & 3 Kwame and his family sold their soul to the devil in order for him(devil) to continually protect them. Link: ...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (10 minutes ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub