-
Now even Beyonce would bow down to this ..Guys don't faint ........More sexy pics below YOU WOUDN'T BELIEVE THESE TRUE STORIESDamn! Anita Joseph flaunts dangerous curves in sexy lingerie (PHOTOS)
-
Ok! according to information us, Anita Joseph turned down a certain Europe big boy called Mr Martins Okorie, she got marriage proposal from her friend of many years, Martins Okorie, who is based in Europe but the actress turned the proposal down. According to the information gathered, Mr. Okorie who allegedly planned to walk down the aisle with AnActress Anita Joseph Turns Down Marriage Proposal from Her European Based Lover
-
Late last year the fast rising female rapper Cynthia Morgan got signed to Jude Okoye’s Northside entertainment and has been making waves both on radio and Tv stations from her debut singles.Earlier this morning she posted pictures of Jude Okoye tagged “My Baby”, could she be dating her Boss Jude Okoye?I also gathered that she and Jude Okoye hCynthia Morgan Now Dating Jude Okoye? See Photos
-
Just like his brother Peter did on the 17th of November, 2013 when he married his heartthrob, Lola Omotayo traditionally, Paul is also set to wed his long time finacee and baby mama, Anita Isama on the 22nd of March 2014. It is said that, the twin brothers will also be having their white wedding this year. We wish them all the best.Read more @ <It's Anita Isama's Big Day As Paul Okoye Is Set To Wed Her In March
-
This untold true love story of Peter Okoye & Lola Omotayo will make you shed a tear( Must Read) I was reading Genevieve magazine December edition with Peter and Lola on the cover and I just couldn't resist sharing this part of their amazing story with you guys..Had to type it out....It will help you understand better why Peter places LolUntold true love story of Peter Okoye & Lola Omotayo
-
In a recent interview with Punch, when asked when PSquare would be going solo, Peter Okoye said that was never going to happen. He also took time to explain their income sharing formula, which is usually the most common reason for band breakups.Peter said:Never! We are happy and we share 50-50 of everything. If we do an album now and I am responHow I & My Brother, Paul Share Our Income - Peter Okoye Reveals
-
[size=9pt]«§» 30 January 2014[/size]Sexy member of P-Square duo, Peter Okoye, is married and happy in his family life; however, the father of two is not going to stop putting ladies in tension with his seducing photos. See more pictures of the hot papa below:OH MY HOTNESS! Peter Okoye Makes Girls Go Crazy With New PHOTOS
-
Peter Okoye and his wife Lola Omotayo paid a visit to Kaffy and her new baby, Eliana. #Emotional: My son's God father, Dangote, has never visited us. :(Peter Okoye Visits Kaffy's New Baby, Eliana Ameh, His God-daughter [Photos]
-
Former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria who later became a rapper, Munachi Abii in an interview talks about her relationship status and other lover matters; including reports that she was involved with Peter Okoye.Read excerpts below: -What have you been up to lately? You haven’t been in the news recently. Is it a deliberate decision?Yes it is a dMunachi Abii: “Stories About Being Linked To Peter Okoye Not True”
-
These photos will definitely bring pleasure to those, who have been missing Nollywood actress, Anita Joseph, being in the news recently.Check out the hot pics of the actress below: CLICK HERE FOR & HOT SEXY ENTERTAINMENT CELEBRITY SCANDAL NEWSHOT PHOTOS Of Nollywood Actress, Anita Joseph For You!
-
Just like his father.[Photos] Peter Okoye Shares Cool New Pictures Of Himself And Son
-
n a photo Peter Okoye of P-Square captioned “Bought ourselves two new homes in Atlanta GA. Thank u Lord. Cc @rudeboypsquare #Buckhead #Hardwork” on Instagram today, he shows off their new purchase in the United States of America. According to Peter, the office in the picture is to be converted to a recording studio in few weeks.Music Duo, Peter and Paul Okoye Psquare Bought 2 New Houses In Atlanta, USA
-
Paul shared the pic on his instagram page this evening.Paul Okoye Shares New Pic Of Fiancee And Son
-
Do you get sexually harassed by men in the movie industry? It’s a choice you have to make. If you decide you want to sleep around with men in the industry, it may favour you or turn the other way round. Everyone has his or her own choice to make in the industry. I’ve heard about sexual harassment in the industry. There are also stories about lIt’s not my fault I’ve big hips – Nollywood actress Crystal Okoye
-
All things being equal the dancing & singing duo that make up P-Square, one of the most successful entertainment duo & most probably the richest entertainment duo in Nigeria till date are getting set to storm the superlative & picturesque town of Dubai, UAE for a double wedding come April of 2014. According to the little titbits thatPeter & Paul Of Psquare To Wed Their Brides Lola & Anita In Dubai, April 2014!
-
Paul shared the pic on his instagram page this evening.Paul Okoye Shares New Pic Of Fiancee And Son
-
Do you get sexually harassed by men in the movie industry? It’s a choice you have to make. If you decide you want to sleep around with men in the industry, it may favour you or turn the other way round. Everyone has his or her own choice to make in the industry. I’ve heard about sexual harassment in the industry. There are also stories about lIt’s not my fault I’ve big hips – Nollywood actress Crystal Okoye
-
All things being equal the dancing & singing duo that make up P-Square, one of the most successful entertainment duo & most probably the richest entertainment duo in Nigeria till date are getting set to storm the superlative & picturesque town of Dubai, UAE for a double wedding come April of 2014. According to the little titbits thatPeter & Paul Of Psquare To Wed Their Brides Lola & Anita In Dubai, April 2014!
-
Wow! This is scary. Jude shared the picture on his Instagram page.[Photos] Jude Okoye Shows Off His Guns & Bullets On Instagram
-
The record label exec and P-Square's older brother hints at 2013 being his final year as a bachelor. Anyone know who the lucky lady is?“2013 Final Year Of Bachelorhood!” - Jude Okoye Hints At Getting Married In 2014
-
Actress and refugee ambassador Chika Ike was conferred with a Chieftaincy title in Amoli Kingdom in Enugu state. She was given the title of Akwa Ugo 1 of Amoli Kingdom for her contribution to the growth and development to the Igbo land and being a role model to women of Igbo land. She is now Chief Chika Ike 1 of Amoli Kingdom. It wasn't justChika Ike And Oge Okoye Get Chieftancy Titles (Photos)
-
Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo’s handsome son, Cameron is sure on his way to being a ladies man. His mom shared these photos of Cameron and his Girlfriend.....lolSOURCE: GREENTALENTZ BLOGLike Father Like Son: See Peter Okoye Son’s Girlfriend
-
Jude Okoye is back to attending concerts with his brothers PSquare.They are all currently in Niamey, Niger on their world tour for a concert which will hold at the Seyni Kountche Stadium in Niamey on 21 December. On their arrival, the star twins were given a royal treatment.More pics below with Skelewu master, Davido.... SOURCE:Jude Okoye, PSquare and Davido Storm Niger For Concert (Photos)
-
The upcoming and 'don't break my heart' singer, Cynthia got signed on to Jude Okoye's Northside Entertainment late August 2013.Hot chiq! This is her outfit for tonight's Club Supreme's turnup.You like?>>>>>Cynthia Morgan,Jude Okoye's Northside Entertainment First Lady Shows Off Hot Bod
-
What a cute couple!Paul Okoye Shows Off His Son With Babymama Anita Isama [Photo]
-
Celebrity make-up artist Banke Meshida shared these beautiful pictures of the duo on Instagram.The ladies were on their way for the Kinabuti fashion show last week, and decided to stop over at her place for a quick makeover.Family Affair: Meet Peter and Paul Okoye Wives, Lola Omotayo and Isabel
-
In a Chat with WG in which she reportedly broke down in tears, newly Born Again Anita Joseph said“ I regret my tattoos. It is something I wish I never had” she said “ it’s so addictive. You do one, you would do again and again. I just loved tattoos. But that was when I haven’t grown up and never knew it’s wrong in God’s eyes“SheHuh! "I Regret My Tattoos" - Actress Anita Joseph In Tears
-
[size=24pt] CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS [/size] The Kinabuti fashion show went down last weekend in Lagos & some of those who attended the event were Caroline Danjuma, Ikechukwu, Eku Edewor, Uti Nwachukwu, Lola Omotayo Okoye!Check out what they rocked after the jumpLola Omotayo Okoye, Caroline Danjuma, Eke Edewor, & More: Red Carpet At Kinabuti
-
She was created on Sunday morning without no disturbance. Beauty is her ID''Remove the stick from the eyes of your bad belle so that you go fit give God high five for creating flawless pikin like this''Lola Omotayo Okoye Won The "Beauty Of The Day"
-
When I saw David & Victoria Beckham's Vogue cover today, I said it would be lovely to have The Okoye's or Annie & 2face Idibia's on a magazine cover and Genevieve magazine had obviously thought of that..The newly wed couple dressed in a white wedding attire look absolutely stunning..Don't they?Peter Okoye & Wife Lola absolutely stunning on the cover of Genevieve Magazine
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)