-
Two sisters in India – one aged 15-years – are to be defiled as “punishment” for their brother running away with a married woman from a higher caste in the latest caste to shock the country. Meenakshi Kumari, who is 23, and her younger sister, will then be paraded unclad with their faces blackened through the streets, according to a rulingTwo Indian Sisters Aged 15 To Be molested As Punishment For Their Brother's Adultery Sins
-
2 sisters have been sentenced to be raped as punishment after their brother ran off with a married woman.An unelected all-male village council in India also ordered that 23-year-old Meenakshi Kumari and her 15-year-old sister are paraded naked with blackened faces.The horrific order was revealed by Amnesty International which said the sisters and2 Sisters To Be Sentenced To Molestation After Their Brother Ran Off With A Married Woman
-
The Akwa Ibom police command have arrested 35 years old Steven Anowa pictured above for butchering and beheading 31-year-old Daniel Bassey Solomon, the brother of his girlfriend at his one-room apartment in Itu Street, Uyo, the state capital.According to Vanguard, Steven had just moved from Uruan in Akwa Ibom to Itu street where he met the deceaseGRAPHIC PHOTO: Man Beheads His Girlfriend’s Brother Over N700k
-
In a bid to act a Nollywood scene, a teenager, Ebubechukwu Odika from Umueze village, Enugwu Achi in Oji River local Government Area of Enugu State, has sent his younger brother to untimely grave.Daily post gathered that the 14-year-old boy used his father’s gun to kill his younger brother, Akachukwu Odika, aged 3. Sources hinted that the duo weWTF! Teenager Kills 3-Year-Old brother With Father’s Gun in Enugu
-
The Big Brother reality star has come up with the "Beverly Book of Pose" which offers what she calls: the polar opposite of selfie culture, where you're only giving one angle of yourselves to the public. With this, Bev is giving you every angle! Take a hike Kim Kardashian's book of Instagram selfies....the Beverly Book of PoseBig Brother Reality Star, Beverly Osu Goes Completely Nood in New Photo Shoot
-
Tekno this evening penned an endorsement deal with MTN. Ubi franklin CEO of Triplemg and Iyanya co-owner TripleMg and also an MTN ambassador were present to witness the signing. Congrats Tekno.BIG CONGTRATS: Triplemg Artiste Tekno Signs An Endorsement Deal With MTN Pulse (Photos)
-
The heart of man is wicked. That seems to be a common saying widely used by us. What we often do not ask is the action that prompts that reaction. I want to share my story so some of you out there will learn lifematics-101(Trust no one).I have been married for 9years and after much attempts to have a child of our own, 5years into the marriage we hMy Hubby & His Twin Brother Passed Me Around Like A Used Sex-Toy - Lady Share Her Saddest Moment
-
Tragedy struck on Majente Street, in Akute, Ogun State, when Ekene, the younger brother of 25-year-old Kenneth Chikwado Agbamone stabbed him to death following an altercation about washing dirty plates.Kenneth and Ekene had a heated argument because the younger one failed to wash dirty plates the family ate with earlier in the evening.Trouble beTRAGIC END: Brother Stabs Elder Sibling To Death Over Dirty Dishes
-
What is the connection between winning souls for Christ and big butts? None, but this back loaded Ghanaian actress says, her pastor claims she can win souls with her big butt.Vivian Okyere known as Tundra in movies is gifted at the backside and she told NewsOne in a recent interview that, her pastor told her she can attract men with her butt and pMy Pastor Said I Can Win Souls With My Big behind – Ghanaian Actress, Vivian Okyere
-
I was watching entertainment news on TV with a couple of friends and it got to a part where Tuface was on stage performing and a girl who probably was as drunk as a skunk, dragged herself on the stage and started hugging him and even took off her shirt. What is actually wrong with Naija babes at concerts? How do you expect your boyfriend to feelLMAO! Naija Girls Can be Very Annoying At Concerts - Etcetera
-
Nollywood actress Daniella Okeke just shared this on her IG page:Am still in shock..but I ve to share dis wit u guys. So dis beast was kill yesterday in my backyard. My house girl saw it resting on my fence after swallowing a big rat and it couldn't move, so she freaked out and called my gateman who kill it. Dis is the biggest and longest snaPhotos Of A Big Snake That Was Killed In Danielle Okeke's House In Lagos
-
Rowland Nakanda, a brother-in-law to former Delta State governor James Ibori has been sentenced to a UK prison for his involvement in money laundering. London Metropolitan Nakanda had previously been found guilty of two counts of money laundering following a month-long trial at Southwark Crown Court and was sentenced on Friday, 24 July. TheJames Ibori's Brother-In-Law, Rowland Nakanda Jailed For 2 & Half Years In UK For Fraud
-
Popular Television Reality show, Big Brother Africa (BBA) will not be returning this year due to the inability of the organizers of the show, Africa Magic and Endemol, to get sponsorship for the show. In an exclusive interview with Manager of Multi Choice Ghana, Anne Sackey,with Razz Newspaper Reporter Mustapha Inusah who published the story on MoBig Brother 2015 Cancelled Because There Is Nobody To Sponsor The Show!
-
The police from State Criminal Investigation Department, Awka in Anambra State, eastern Nigeria, have commenced investigation into an alleged rape of a housewife in a farmland in Umuchu town, Aguata Local Government by a white garment prophet who is the elder brother to the victim’s husband. The investigation followed a petition written by a grouWhite Garment Church Prophet Rapes His Brother's Wife Then Framed Her Up With Lies
-
HAHAHA Amber Rose Struggles To Enter Into Her Pink Jeep Because Of Her Big Backyard [Photos]
-
Kcee’s brother and Five-Star Music CEO, E-Money yesterday celebrated his wife’s birthday at their Lagos home. The party had a lot of celebrities in attendance and as usual money flowed ceaselessly. Continue below to see more photos from the celebration. [size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size]Checkout Photos From Kcee's Brother And Billionaire Producer E-Money's Wife Birthday Bash
-
NAIJA: Two Stubborn Men Block Each Other With Their Vehicles And Went Away [Photos]
-
Celebrity stylist and entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani yesterday attended the burial ceremony of Ekiti State Governor Peter Fayose's uncle. The deceased was Gov Fayose's mother's brother and Toyin is pictured above with the beautiful mama. May the soul of the dead rest in perfect peace.Toyin says Mama Oluwayosehe fondly calls her TinukeCelebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Spotted With Gov Fayose's Mum At Brother's Burial (Photos)
-
My Big Behind And Oranges Are Not The Source Of My Success - Peace Hyde
-
The new generation Yoruba movie actresses are storming the industry with their exceptional skills, talent, education and what have you. Some are very good in interpreting movie scripts. But before getting into the industry, there is a special gift they were born with which is their beauty. Some may have big ass, physique, facial look etc. but thisOmunamo! The Water Melons! Meet Top 25 Yoruba Actresses With Big Bosom
-
BIG HUH? 3 Vehicles Burst Into Flames In Lagos-Ibadan Expressway In Less Than An Hour [Photos]
-
A popular South Africa-based Nigerian man called King Jide aka the Mayor of Capetown spent N5million on 30 Ace of Spades and 1 Dom Perignon at Cova lounge in Lagos last Sunday June 29th and one of his buddies shared the receipt on instagram. thats him in dreadsWTF! Nigerian Big Boy Spends 5Million Naira On Drinks In A Lagos Niteclub (SEE RECEIPT)
-
A few days ago it was reported that the brother in law of President Buhari – Alhaji Musa Yola had been arrested on the orders of the President for charging an unnamed businessman N300M to secure an oil block. Yola who is the younger brother of Mrs. Aisha Buhari denied the story and the arrest, a claim which was backed up by the presidency via PrGOBE! Buhari’s Brother In Law Files Petition Against Sahara Reporters Over False N300m Arrest Story (View Document)
-
According to Sahara Reporters, President Muhammadu Buhari has ordered security agents to arrest his brother-in-law for alleged extortion. Alhaji Musa Yola, is the immediate younger brother of his wife.Yola was said to have received N300 million from a businessman after promising to provide him with political access to secure an oil block from the BBuhari Orders Arrest Of His Brother In Law, Alhaji Musa Yola For Collecting N300M From Businessman
-
According to reports, Emmanuel Adebayor’s mother Alice and his younger brother, Rotimi have apologized to him following a visit of a delegation from Nigeria. The delegation, who are family members and friends, and have been following the drama happening online in the Adebayor household, met with Emmanuel and his siblings- in Didjole and Avedji iHere We Go: Emmanuel Adebayor's Mother and Brother Rotimi Are Now Begging for His Forgiveness
-
Big Brother ‘The Chase’ winner-Dillish Mathews from Namibia has touched down in London, ahead for tomorrow’s Glam Africa Magazine signing/ party.The Big Brother star covered the latest issue of Glam Africa Magazine—which has brought her all the way to London.Dillish Mathews was photographed as she arrived at her hotel and we are excited shPHOTOS: Former Namibian Big Brother Winner, Dillish Mathews Looking Hot In London
-
A fast rising US rapper named Big Kutthroat was shot dead around a neighborhood in Chicago on Wednesday, June 24 and reports say the incident happened shortly after he got into a war of words with a gang group on Instagram.According to Reporters, Kutthroat was involved in a social media battle with a Chicago group called No Limit few hours to hiUS Rapper, Big Kutthroat Killed After Verbal War On Instagram
-
Comedian, Ayo Makun’s (AY) younger brother, Omoniyi Makun better known as Yomi Casual, has disclosed that he was rejected on several occasions when he attempted going to modelling.The popular fashion designer stated that he was rejected on several occasion in 2006 when he took a shot at modelling but was been turned down.Yomi explained that he hI Was Rejected Because Of My Skin Colour - AY’s Younger Brother, Yomi Casual
-
Wow!! Gigantic Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus is rocking bumshot in this new photo.She just put up this picture on her instagram page with the tag "Senator Badoskyy!!!"What do you guys think of this pix?BIG LADY!! See The Picture, Gigantic Nollywood actress, Eniola Badmus Posted Today (Photos)
-
At almost 50 years of age, I am free, I am single and enjoying it.I have my freedom, I can do what I like, my kids are grown upI cook when I wish to, I go to bed and wake up whenever is convenient for me and basically come and go as I please.I have a career I love. I am doing what I enjoy doing and unlike many of my married mates, I don’t have tLondon Digest: Chronicles of a Single Naija Big Girl Based in London ( MUST READ)
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)