-
Popular Nigerian entertainer, Tunde Ednut has made shocking revelations about Wizkid, which could stir up a controversy between the duo. He stated that he does not like internationally recognized music star, Wizkid. Speaking via his Live session on his Instagram page, Tunde Ednut noted that not only does he hate Wizkid, he has great love for David"I Don’t Only Hate Wizkid, I've Got Great Love For Davido" – Famous Entertainer, Tunde Ednut
-
Veteran actress, Shan George, took to her Instagram page to share a video from the streets of New York, and she advised Nigerians desperate to travel abroad, to rethink their decision.Shan George revealed that the hustle abroad ‘na die’ and people who owe rent abroad are locked out within 4 days. She concluded her video by telling Nigerians to‘Abroad Na Die, Don’t Allow People To Exploit Your Desperation’ – Veteran Actress, Shan George Advices
-
The 28-year old electrician has put his family into a mourning state after leaving home around 8pm on Wednesday with a note saying “Don’t bother to look for me, I am tired of this life and I have gone to meet Dagrin. I am sorry.” According to people in the know, he had a misunderstanding with his girlfriend and she asked him to stop callin"My Family Don't Look For Me, I Have Gone To Meet Dagrin" - 28-Yrs Old Man Writes Suicide Note
-
Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo State has claimed that Igbo are only interested in pulling down people and do not know how to honour their own. Okorocha said whenever he comes out to contest for president, he gets support from the South West, South South and even the North; but rejected by his own South East region.The governor spoke while answeri"The Pull-Him-Down Syndrome Is High Among The Igbos, They Don't Honour Their Own" - Gov Rochas
-
Popular Nigerian Gospel artiste Sinach has mentioned that even she wouldn’t mind her songs being played at night clubs across the world as long as people are getting the message and their lives are being changed.The singer mentioned this in an interview with Sunday Punch where she also talked about her career as a gospel singer, the problems thaI Don’t Mind My Gospel Music Being Played In Nightclubs – Popular Nigerian Gospel Artiste, Sinach
-
Mathew Seiyefa has been appointed as the new Director-General of the Department of State Services (DSS).Seiyefa’s appointment was confirmed by the Presidency on Tuesday, August 7, 2018.The former DSS DG, Lawal Daura was sacked following the invasion of the National Assembly by DSS operatives earlier on Tuesday.Acting President Yemi osinbajo sackWhat You Don't Know About Matthew Seiyefa, The New DSS Boss
-
A former Governor of Rivers State, now Minister of Transportation, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, has again, claimed that he has nothing to do with money. Amaechi said that even people that criticise him in Rivers State know he has a good reputation, adding that he does not indulge in alcohol or cigarette.The former governor, who spoke with us, said he“I Don’t Drink, Smoke Or Own Luxurious Houses And Cars, What Do I Need Money For?” - Rotimi Amaechi
-
Kelly Handsome has accused Popstar Don Jazzy of Trying to arrest him Twice over a cover Song, According to him it was Charly Boy that made sure he was in good condition, Kelly made the accusation while he was celebrating his friend on Instagram.. He shared a photo with his friends and captioned: ''HBD to the most rugged Capo @awwalbi'Don Jazzy Tried To Arrest Me Twice'- Singer Kelly Hansome Accuses
-
Former Big Brother Nigeria contestant, Uriel Oputa, has said that the constant body shaming she gets doesn’t affect her.She told Sunday Scoop, “Body shaming does not affect me; I just move on. I feel people who do that are not confident in themselves. I feel those people are cowards who lack self-esteem. I have no plans to do a boob job.”I Don’t Plan Getting B00b Job And Body Shaming Doesn’t Affect Me – Uriel Oputa
-
For an artiste like Davido, who has multiple baby mamas and a stable relationship, one would wonder how he has been able to balance these responsibilities and still be successful at what he does. Well his first baby mama, Sophia Momodu has responded to a nosy fan who asked her how she is dealing with Davido showing off his girlfriend, Chioma.I Don't Care About Chioma, Sophie Momodu Says Her Interest Is Only In Davido
-
Rihanna has admitted that she never wants to lose her famously ‘thicc’ figure, during her cover interview with British Vogue.The singer, 30, discussed what its like being ‘the woman that everyone fancies’, and revealed she is proud to be a woman in the industry with ‘a butt and thighs’.Rihanna told the magazine she feels confiden"I’m Thick Now, I Hope I Don’t Lose My Butt, Hips & My Thighs As I'm Getting Back To Gym" - Rihanna
-
Afia Schwarzenegger thinks she has firm boobs? Apparently, her eyes have deceived her big time!She claims her boobs are firm because she doesn’t allow her numerous s£x partners (customers) to mash them like they do to other women.She disclosed that mashing her boobs during s£xual intercourse turns her off completely and makes her dry.Afia SchwMy B00bs Are Firm 'Cos I Don’t Allow My ‘Customers’ To Mash Them During S£xual Bouts - Afia Schwarzenegger
-
Recently, Nigerian singer and nudist, Caroline Sam, popularly called Maheeda openly declared her sexual fantasies. See post below Maheeda shared the writeup above on her page. See Cossy's reply below"I'm Available" - Cossy Orjiakor Replies Maheeda Who Said "I Don't Mind Having Sex With Men & Women"
-
Controversy trailed the whereabouts of Senator Dino Melaye yesterday, following reports that he was allegedly abducted by gunmen on his way to Kogi State from Abuja. Senator Ben Murray Bruce, had raise the alarm yesterday, in a tweet, where he said Melaye was abducted by gunmen. Another report said armed men attacked him in Gwagwalada, on his wayControversy: We Don’t Have Any Report About The Kidnap Of Senator Dino Melaye - Nigerian Police
-
Youths in Benue state today prevented the state governor, Samuel Ortom, from attending an APC reconciliatory meeting, saying they do not want the party in their state.Recall that last week, Governor Ortom announced that he was in search of a new party as members of the state APC have kicked him out as they are opposed to his second term bid.APC na''We Don't Need APC In Benue State''- Angry Youth Stop Gov. Samuel Ortom From Attending APC Meeting
-
Confusion has taken over the Bayelsa State Police Command after two commissioners arrived to replace a redeployed boss. According to a SaharaReporters report, there is mounting confusion in the Bayelsa State Police Command following the removal of Mr. Don Awunah as Commissioner of Police and the deployment of two commissioners of police to succeedTwo Police Commissioners Arrive At Once To Replace Don Anwunah In Bayelsa
-
A Nigerian lady simply identified as @23rd_goddess on Twitter has taken to the platform to reveal that If she dates a man for 3 months without cheating, then the man is destined to be her husband.In her words; “If I date a man for 3 months and I don’t cheat, then that’s my destined husband lol. I have cheated on every man I’ve ever dated b"If I Date A Man For 3 Months And I Don’t Cheat, Then That’s My Destined Husband – Nigerian Lady
-
Actress Juliet Ibrahim has pissed off again and has questioned why some men do not like to take care of their women.The actress is of the view that, a man must take care of his woman whether the woman is well to do not. In an Instagram post she made, Juliet’s question seems to suggest that, during the time she was dating Iceberg, her ex Nigerian"If You Don’t Take Care Of Your Woman, Someone Else Will" – Juliet Ibrahim Shades Ex Boyfriend, Iceberg
-
A 20-year-old woman confessed to killing four people between December last year and last week after she was arrested by police operatives attached to Ilasa Division, Lagos.Mariam Abiola on Monday said she joined the Eiye confraternity after fleeing from her parent’s home at Abeokuta, Ogun State. She told reporters she usually wore white Jalabili'I Don't Feel Bad After killing Because I See It As A Job' - 20-Year-Old Female Cultist Confesses
-
Mr Rouhani said: “America should know that peace with Iran is the mother of all peace, and war with Iran is the mother of all wars.” Iran’s president has warned Donald Trump against provoking the country, telling the United States leader that “war with Iran is the mother of all wars”. In a televised speech, Hassan Rouhani told th“Don't Play With The Lion’s Tail, You Will Regret It” - Iran Leader Warns Donald Trump (Full Story)
-
Facebook sex therapist, Angela Nwosu has revealed reasons why she might not want to go to heaven.According to her, heaven is where she believes Adeboye, Kumuyi and other religious leaders will go and it will be a boring place. Read her post below: I don’t want to make heaven!If heaven is where Pastor Adeboye, Kumuyi, David Oyedepo and all other“I Don’t Want To Make Heaven If It’s Where Oyedepo, Adeboye, Kumuyi Will Go” - Sex Therapist, Angela Nwosu Reveals
-
On Wednesday, the Nigeria Police Force said it had arrested 22 members of the dreaded Boko Haram sect, 8 of which the force said were involved in the kidnap of 276 from Chibok Secondary School in Borno state.Parading the suspects, Borno State Commissioner of Police Damian Chukwu said the suspects were arrested at different locations in Borno and Y"The Remaining Chibok Girls Don’t Want To Come Back" Arrested Boko Haram Commander Tells Police
-
Ifu Ennada has fired her shot at Music Producer, Don Jazzy on social media after he made a comment on his crush, Rihanna’s post.Sensing Don Jazzy is beating a dead horse with his pursuit of Rihanna, Ifu Ennada dropped a comment advising the producer to forget about her and look within his country for a bride. She even went on to ask him to marryIfu Ennada Fires Her Shot At Don Jazzy, Tells Him To Forget Rihanna And Marry Her
-
Ghanaian female Hiplife artiste born Francesca Duncan Williams and popularly known in Showbiz as Sista Afia has disclosed that she can do “everything” a boyfriend can do hence no need to have one.Expressing happiness over her single life on an Accra-based Class FM stated that boyfriends become a distraction to her each time she goes into a rel“I Don’t Need A Boyfriend Because I Can Do ‘Everything’ By Myself” — Hiplife Artist, Sista Afia Brags
-
Guys making noise around town with fairly used cars should steer clear off the territory of Yaa Jackson as she claims to be so high class. Yaa Jackson has disclosed that now she will only pay attention to guys driving brand new cars. She says she’s no longer interested in those who are driving second-hand cars, so we bet you can imagine the fateIf You Cannot Buy Me New Clothes Or Own A Tear Rubber Car, Don't Even Approach Me - Ghanaian Actress
-
There appears to be a silent war brewing between ex Big Brother Naija housemates, Alex and Nina after the former mentioned her name while slamming the latter’s fan.Nina’s fan had slammed Alex for rocking henna tattoo on her hand,one identical to what Nina has been rocking for weeks. However,while replying the fan,Alex mentioned Nina’s name ."Don’t Mention Me In Your Negativity" - Nina Subtly Warns Alex
-
A slay queen, Chinny Okekki who has just concluded her final exams in one of the Nigerian Universities has laid out her terms to companies planning to employ her once she concludes her clearance and is ready to work.The slay queen took to social media to list the companies she can only work for as Shell, Chevron, Nestle and Dangote group.She did n"I Won't Work If I Don't Get N300k Job With Shell, Nestle Or Dangote" -Slay Queen Boasts
-
Khloe who was recently called out yesterday by trolls after Cee-C had a dinner date with Leo over the weekend, has sent a stern warning to someone or a group of persons.Khloe made it known that she is a child of the greatest warrior and warned trolls to watch what they say to her or about her before they call on a war.Read her post below: BE CARE"I Don’t Do Leftovers" – Khloe Rants After Getting Blasted Over Cee-c’s Romantic Date With Leo
-
24-hours ago, Nigerian singer, Chidinma said, 'If I must brush before kissing you in the morning, we are not meant for each other'. Now, she's said somthing else and people are beginning to wonder if all is well with her relationship with Kizz DanielShe wrote, 'please if you are dating a fine person and you love your hea'If You Are Dating A Fine Person And You Love Your Health, Don't Go Through Their Phones'- Chidinma
-
Ugandan socialite Don Zella has explained the circumstances under which she was photographed on top of a naked man. Pictures of her half naked body seated on a naked body of a man in what appeared like she was riding a horse have been doing rounds on Uganda social media. Several social media users took a swipe at the city socialite accusing her of"I Was Satisfying A Client" - Ugandan Socialite, Don Zella Says On Leaked 'Sex' Photo
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (2 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)