-
On-Air Personality, Yaw has issued a stern warning to singer Runtown asking him to stay away from him and not come to Wazobia FM during his radio promo.The OAP issued the warning during an Instagram live session, where he revealed that the singer has launched his own record label and is currently on radio promo.According to him, Runtown disrespect"I Don't Want To See You At Wazobia FM" - OAP, Yaw Warns Singer, Runtown
-
Turkish referee Cuneyt Cakin said he did not know why he did not award the penalty for the handball of Argentine defender, Marcus Rojo, for Nigeria on Tuesday evening, according to Super Eagles captain, John Mikel Obi.Mikel said the referee admitted that the ball touched the hand of Marcos Rojo in the 82nd minute of Tuesday’s game but he put up"I Don't Know Why I Didn't Award Penalty To Nigeria" – Turkish Referee Tells Mikel
-
During a town hall meeting with Plateau elders yesterday, President Buhari stated that it is unfair for people to accuse him of not doing anything to caution the Fulani herdsmen because he looks like them.Recently, over a hundred people of Plateau state were killed with about 50 houses burnt when Fulani herdsmen attacked about 11 villages. Among tPresident Buhari Says It's Unfair To Say He Don't Caution Herdsmen Because He Looks Like Them
-
A disturbing video has emerged showing a man bragging about having HIV as well as claiming that he infected his estranged girlfriend with the deadly virus.The 23-year-old man from Savannah, Georgia went live to brag about it.In the video, he was heard saying: ‘The b*tch is nasty. The b*tch might even have HIV, I’m going to be real with the b*"I Don’t Give A f*ck About That B*tch" - Man Brags After Infecting His Estranged Girlfriend With HIV
-
Nigerian Star boy, Wizkid has revealed that irrespective of what many believe, his goal is not to penetrate into the international music market cause he doesn’t care about the appeal.During a chat with BBC, Wizkid spoke about the philosophy guiding his art.He said that he does care about international appeal although he cares for his internation“I Don’t Care About International Appeal” – Wizkid Reveals
-
Ghanaian actress and mother of one, Yvonne Nelson has addressed reports stating that she dates men for money.Yvonne in an interview with Joy FM said that the reason she works hard is for her not to depend on the father of her child for her upkeep.According to her, being dependent on men for money leads to lack of respect for ladies.She said: “II don't Need Men To Survive" - Yvonne Nelson After Split From Babydaddy, Jamie Roberts
-
Diego Maradona suggested that Argentina coach Jorge Sampaoli find a new country to call home if his charges continue to underachieve at the 2018 World Cup. The 1986 World Cup winner stole the show in Moscow on Saturday as he took in his nation’s (Aregentina) first game. And the football legend pulled held nothing back in registering his diDon’t Even Think Of Coming Back Home If You Lose To Nigeria - Maradona Threatens Argentina Coach
-
Former big brother naija housemate, Bambam was pictured wearing a secondary school uniform at a new movie location. She shared the photo and wrote; “Amaka what went wrong? #thegiftamovie#actor I love my job.Isn’t she so beautiful? ” Popular Nigerian Music Producer, Don Jazzy, reacted to this on his Instagram page. He comment on the now viralThis Viral Photo Of #BBNaija Bambam In School Uniform Has Got People Talking Including Don Jazzy
-
The Super Eagles squad are already in Russia for the 2018 World Cup tournament which kicks off tomorrow, and they are staying at the Sanatorium Istochnik Hotel. Thier locker room was customized in Pidgin-English slogan. "Eagles don land!“Eagles Don Land!” - Super Eagles Locker Room In Russia Customized In Pidgin-English (Photos)
-
The federal government on Tuesday begged Nigerians traveling to Russia not to escape during or after the 2018 World Cup tournament.Solomon Dalung, Minister of Youths and Sports made the appeal in a chat with newsmen in Abuja.Speaking on the fears of trafficking in persons during the mundial, Dalung said that nobody would be allowed to travel to th#RussiaWorldCup: "Please Don’t Try To Escape In Russia" – FG Appeals To Travelling Nigerians
-
The video of a five year old boy from Ibadan made rounds on the social media yesterday, catching the attention of many top Nigerian celebrities like never before.The little boy, Taju was recorded in an interview and his responses made everyone fall in love with him.Taju also made it clear that he has never been to school and this endeared him to eDon Jazzy, Ali Baba, Falz, Ayo Makun, Others, Join Search For Adorable 5 Year-Old Ibadan Boy
-
From the look of things, Michael Collins Ajere aka Don Jazzy the Mavin boss will have to continue his search as far as a future partner is concerned.The music mogul whose undying love for international music star Rihanna is not strange has received a stern warning from his mother that she would not accept Rihanna as a daughter in law.Don Jazzy inNEVER!!! Don Jazzy’s Mother Rejects His Marriage Choice, Guess Who His Choice Was...
-
Teddy A’s Babymama, Layla is not smiling.. as, she has suddenly, out of no where decided to open Teddy’s can of worms.. and it’s quite messy.Layla is claiming Teddy has refused to take care of his son, but he goes around giving his fans cash gifts, living ‘a fake life’ that he is not worth.Taking to her twitter page, she wrote: “BeforYou Don't Take Care Of Your Son & You're Living A Fake Life, A Deadbeat Dad - Teddy A’s Babymama Exposes Him
-
Nigerian Rap Star, Chibuzor Azubuike, AKA Phyno’s love life rarely flaunts women and unlike many of his colleagues who have baby mamas, nothing of such has been associated with him. However, in a chat with Sunday Scoop, the rapper spoke about the type of lady he fancies. He said, “On the surface, I like a girl who is beautiful. But I cannot"I Don't Like Lousy Ladies"- Nigerian Rap Star, Phyno Speaks Exclusively On His Love Life
-
Mavin boss, Don Jazzy has been teased by most of his fans,friends,colleagues and more often than not,popular blogs over his inability to settle down and have a family of his own yet. Just this morning, the beautiful mother of the singer joined the trail as she asked him to show the world that he is not impotent. It happened that his photo was usedShow The World That You Are Potent! - Don Jazzy's Mum Urges Him to Impregnate a Lady
-
Popular female music star, Tiwa Savage shared a photo with a tattoo on her stomach and some celebrities can’t keep calmThe beautiful mother of one who is living her life at it’s fullest and never seizes to amaze her fans, shared the photo with the caption; “Soon to come” With the caption indicating her plans to get one on the said part oMavin First Lady, Tiwa Savage Flaunts Tattoo On Her Stomach As Falz, Don Jazzy, Others React - PIX
-
Philanthropist Kokun has reacted to the backlash that followed his rant after President Buhari’s round table dinner with some selected entertainers and youth ambassadors including Nigeria.Kokun who felt the government had misplaced it’s priority by more inviting people like him voiced out his rant moments after the photos went viral online. Hi“I Don't Have The Time To Go And Have Dinner With Buhari” –Philanthropist Kokun Reacts
-
People heard about kidnapper Evan’s wife and five children after he was captured and she claimed that the truth about his activities was news to her, too. The audience seemed to have no idea about her existence and now, when Evans is finally caught, her personality becomes more and more interesting to people. Who is she, the wife and mother of hWhat You Don't Know About Uchenna Precious Onwuamadike, Wife Of Billionaire Kidnapper Evans
-
BBNaija former housemate, Alex is shaking TABLES and you will either agree with her or get pissed off....#BBNaija Housemate, Alexander Asogwa Sends A Thoughtful Memo To People Who Don't Like Her
-
Nigerian superstar singer, Wizkid, born Ayodeji Balogun, is a ladies’ man. Since he hit the limelight some years back with his debut track ‘Holla at your Boy’ , he has continued to win many hearts with his good music and many women, as reports claim, have seen his birthday suit while warming his proverbial fluffy bed. Yet, he can’tWizkid: I Don't See Myself Getting Married To Any Woman
-
You meet a man who’s simply charming. You are excited about him and you both begin dating. You start spending time together and even start planning a future together. Everything is going great as you look perfect together except that your man exhibits bad habits now and again. You can’t also shake off the feeling that something isn’t quite rLadies Don't Ignore These Vital Red Flags Before You Say 'I Do' To Him (A MUST READ)
-
“In the area of power generation, Nigerians from all parts of the country continue to report better power supply and less use of generators. This underscores the effectiveness of the methodical plan to deliver incremental and uninterrupted power supply to our homes, markets, offices and factories.“The country achieved 5,222.3 MW representing t"Many Nigerians Don't Use Generators Again" - President Buhari Says
-
Nigerian music mogul and producer,Donjazzy may have let it slip that his wedding will be sooner than we think.Donjazzy has been joking about his quest for a wife for quite a while now and he has been insinuating he is still single and searching.However, he may already have some one in mind as he revealed in a reply to Banky W this morning.DonjazzyFINALLY! Nigerian Music Mogul And Producer, Don Jazzy Sets To Wed (Read Juicy Details)
-
Mavin record boss just blessed an artist, Ejiro for drawing the Mavin Records members with N1 million, Don Jazzy in his own words said it’s his little way of appreciating his fans.Meanwhile the artist has been waiting for Davido to recognize the adorable painting he made, this shows how selfish our celebrities can be with their fan base… WhatsMavin Boss, Don Jazzy Gives Artist Ejiro N1 Million For Drawing Mavin Records Members (PHOTOS)
-
Following the news of Popular Nigerian Blogger, Linda Ikeji’s pregnancy, Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy has given his reaction saying he’s not the father of the blogger’s forthcoming baby.The 35-year-old music producer who is known to have Linda Ikeji on his marriage wish list took to Twitter after the pregnancy newsbreak and wrote; [size=14p“It Wasn’t me” - Don Jazzy Reacts To Linda Ikeji’s Pregnancy News
-
Olabisi Owolabi was left with severe burns after a gas explosion at a filling station where she worked as a petrol attendant, in December 18, 2014. Recounting events of that fateful day, she said: "A man with Keke napep came to fill gas without putting off d engine and fixing d hoss, i never notice him removing d hoss claiming to confirm if d"I Still Don't Believe I Am A Living Being" Burn Survivor Recounts How She Survives Gas Explosion
-
Lol, Reno strikes again! As Reno Omokri shared on his twitter handle.He even said that both our president Buhari and Nigerian economy depends on foreigners to survive.. huh! what a blast.”Between Buhari And Our Economy I Honestly Don’t Know Which Is Healthier” - Reno Omokri Says
-
As against the general perception that Nollywood actress, Chioma Akpotha, is a snub, she has opened on her real identity and according she only snubs people she doesn't know. In fact, she considers herself as a very shy person.Speaking with Sunday Scoop, the actress admitted that a lot of people think she had an attitude problem.She said: “I Only Snub People I Don't Know Because I'm a Shy Person - Pretty Actress Chioma Akpotha
-
Nollywood actress, Sotayo Sobola, who was once a journalist, can be considered as one of the most versatile actresses in the Industry.There has been recent rumours that the actress's lavish lifestyle is being financed by rich men, but she denied the allegation.The beautiful lady, apart from appearing on the screen, also runs an entertainmentI Am a Hustler Rich Men Don't Pay My Bills - Pretty Nollywood Actress, Sotayo Sobola
-
Kissing experts in the house, did she get it right? Continue..."Don't Come With Your Tongue" - Nigerian Lady, Princess Ife Shares Manual On How To Accomplish The Perfect Kiss
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (2 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)