-
Beverly Osu, who came to the limelight when she went into the Big Brother Africa house for its 8th season, has a word of advice for the new housemates who just returned from the Big Brother Naija house.Having been in the same situation, she obviously knows what she's saying. Read her advice below."Don't Get Lost In The Hype" - Beverly Osu Leaves A Word Of Advice For #BBNaija Season 3 Housemates
-
Publisher of Sahara Reporters, Omoyele Sowore who is also contesting to become Nigerian president come 2019 has just shared a video of his encounter with officers of the Special Anti Robbery Squad in Lagos.According to Sowore, 'SARS in Lagos stops us, enters our car because we said we don’t have a job'. See the video below... [html]&"They Stopped Us Because We Don’t Have A Job" - Omoyele Sowore Shares His Encounter With Lagos SARS Officer
-
The singer wore a see through brown outfit with no bra beneath, thereby exposing her breasts. She shared the photos with the caption, “extra af #chella18”.Don Jazzy, who has made it clear he crushes on Riri, commented with a lovestruck emoticon but said he will stop commenting on her photos.See his reaction and more photos below.Don Jazzy Reacts As American Singer, Rihanna Shares Racy Photos Online
-
She shared lovely photos of herself on twitter and wrote; “Lol See Me forming holy.Don’t be deceived, I F.uck pastors as well.” Wawu!!!“Don't Be Deceived, See Me Forming Holy, I Have Sex With Pastors As Well” – Nigerian Lady (Photos)
-
Relationship expert, Joro Olumofin has given an advice to ladies who are currently thinking about getting married. In an Instagram post, he advised such ladies to jettison the idea of getting married if they are not earning up to N150,000 monthly. According to him, this will prevent them from placing all their burden on the man they will get marri"Don't Think Of Marriage If You Are Not Earning Up To 150k Per Month"- Joro Olumofin Advises Ladies
-
A 25- year-old father of five, Tunde Vincent has been arrested for allegedly raping a 12-year-old girl at Madalla village in Suleja Local Government Area of Niger State.According to reports, the suspect allegedly ambushed the girl on her way home from an errand, dragged her into an uncompleted building and raped her.Speaking to journalists on Thur"I Don't Have Appetite To Make Love To Grown Up Women, I Prefer Little Girls"- Man Arrested For Raping 12-yr-old Girl
-
Music mogul, Michael Collins Ajereh, aka Don Jazzy, has reacted to the news of engagement of popular blogger, Linda Ikeji.Sandra, Linda’s sister confirmed the news on her instagram handle on Wednesday.Linda’s ex-boyfriend recently relocated to Nigeria and the lovebirds decided to rekindle their affair.Sandra wrote via @sandra_Ikeji: “congrat"Kai Linda Is Engaged... It Is Finished" - Don Jazzy Laments Popular Blogger, Linda Ikeji's Engagement
-
Nollywood Actress Toyin Adewale warns son Mayorkun against the baby mama trend which has become the order of the day in the entertainment industry in Nigeria.In other words, the Veteran actress urged her son not to follow the footsteps of his boss Davido. The “Mama” crooner revealed this in his snapchat story that his mother is always emphasDon’t Have A Baby Mama – Actress Toyin Adewale Warns Son, Mayorkun
-
Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh posted a picture on her instagram page showing some of her body, fans react that she’s not more child of God.Some fans said you said you’re born again but you don’t do what you preach. So she replied with her next post on instagram. [html]Don't Annoy Me To Release Bikini Photos - Actress Tonto Dikeh Replies Critics Over Her 'Bad' Photos
-
The long awaited Mo’Hits reunion tour has finally seem like a reality, as the Kokomaster, D'banj, and Don Jazzy have jointly announced the Mo’Hits Reunion Tour on their respective Instagram handles on Monday night.A post shared by Don Jazzy on Mar 19, read: "@iambangalee How many states/countries should we give them?", and DD'Banj And Don Jazzy Finally Announce Mo' Hits Reunion Tour (Watch Video)
-
Big Brother 2018 housemate, Bambam, has pleaded with Teddy A not to impregnate her before she leaves the show.Bambam made the plea on Saturday when Teddy A hugged her from the back in the kitchen.Teddy and Bambam were strategic partners which later metamorphosed into romantic relationship.The two love birds have been caught in romantic position on#BBNaija2018: "Please Don’t Impregnate Me In This House" – Bambam Begs Teddy A
-
A former Minister of Information, Prince Tony Momoh, has wondered why Nigerians don’t address the Igbos as armed robbers, Yorubas as 419ers but paint Fulanis as killers. Momoh further claimed that armed herdsmen that were killing and maiming Nigerians were not from the country.The former Minister warned against attributing killings to Fulani herNigerians Don’t See Igbo Armed Robbers, Yoruba 419ers But Call Fulanis Killers – Tony Momoh
-
Nigerian comedian and actor Ushbebe really knows how to slam his fellow celebs, he earlier declared that DJ Cuppy is wack now he is saying that actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde does not know how to sing.The comedian made this known at his recently held comedy show in Lagos. According to him, he thinks Omotola Jalade Ekeinde shouldn’t go on w”You Don’t Know How To Sing”- Comedian Ushbebe Tells Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde (Video)
-
Actor Ernest Asuzu suffered a stroke in 2015 but he claimed he was having regular sex all through that period.Asuzu hot healed after he was prayed for by Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin of the Christ Mercyland Deliverance Ministry, Warri, Delta State. The pastor was also alleged to have given the actor a new SUV and N1.5m.In a recent chat with Sunday ScoI Don't Joke With S3x, Even When I Had Stroke, I Was Still Having It Reguarly – Actor Ernest Asuzu
-
Rita Dominic has gotten the first reaction from a Nigerian filmmaker after she put them on the blast on her Instagram. Recall that the legendary actress called out filmmakers who rush to put out trashy projects. At first, many people felt this was a general statement, but discerning folks noticed that she did not promote Lilian Afegbai’s latestNollywood Movie Producer, Don Obaseki Writes An Open Letter To Actress, Rita Dominic
-
Nigerian record producer, Don Jazzy feels that the relationship between Big Brother Naija housemates Miracle and Nina is just a game. This comes after Nina literally threw herself at Miracle last night, asking him to make love to her .According to him, he once had a girlfriend like Nina and would run and lock himself up in a room. Read his tweets#BBNaija: "People Like Nina Are Not New to Me, I Had a Babe Like Her Before" - Don Jazzy Reveals
-
A Nigerian guy has rubbished the norms, where guys are seen proposing to their girls on one kneel, and presenting them with an engagement ring.Identified as @KlannyPost on Twitter, he says he has no time whatsover to propose to a lady with a ring, as he’d rather impregnate the said lady, and they’d move on from there.In a tweet that has since"I Don't Have Time To Propose To A Lady With Ring, Because Real Men Propose With Pregnancy" — Nigerian guy Says
-
Music producer, Solomon Oyeniyi, aka K-Solo, who has been off the radar for sometime now had an altercation with a fan just last week after K-solo criticised Khloe for being evicted from the ongoing Big Brother Naija competition without achieving anything.K-Solo was asked to resuscitate his dead career instead of criticizing a more popular personaDon Jazzy's Career Is Dead Too If You Say Mine Is Dead - Music Producer, K-Solo
-
Nigerian comedian and OAP, Okeremute Iruvwe aka De-Don and wife are celebrating their 5th wedding anniversary today.De-don is the popular comedian who donated his kidney to his brother in 2013.Beautiful Photos Of Comedian De-Don, His Wife & Kids As They Celebrate 5th Wedding Anniversary - PIX
-
A mother of one has revealed that she’s tired of being single as she begins online search for a suitable partner. The lady who said not being married is a problem for her – revealed that her acquaintances think she’s married due to how she portrays herself.The lady also revealed that she doesn’t want chewing gum guys (young guys who are no“I Don’t Want An Ugly Man I Can’t Kiss”; Lady Begins Online Search For Husband (Photos)
-
Don Jazzy just shared a very hilarious conversation he had with a female fan who begged him for money.Inspired by the recent 'strange snake' that swallowed 36million naira at JAMB office, Don Jazzy simply told the fan that 'I'm sorry no money ma, a strange snake has swallowed it'. See the chat below...'A Strange Snake Ate My Money' - Don Jazzy Tells Female Fan Who Asked Him For Money
-
The Nigerian army has released an official statement detailing how troops of 222 Battalion in conjunction with operatives of the Department of State Service, Rivers State Command tracked one of the members of the killer criminal gang, Austin Agulegbu the Chief Security Officer (CSO) to late Don Waney and the 6th in Command of the criminal gang befHow Don Waney's Chief Security Officer Was Killed During A Bloody Gun Battle In River State
-
DJ Cuppy has revealed that she doesn’t exploit her father’s influence to get things done like Davido does. It is not easy for folks to believe that she does not rely on her father’s wealth and influence to make things easy for her.But such is not the case all the time for the alluring DJ recently turned performing artiste. During her chat wiI Don’t Use My Dad’s Influence To Get Things Done Like Davido – Billionaire Daughter, DJ Cuppy
-
Multi-award winning singer, Iyanya, has finally opened up on his exit from Don Jazzy's record label, Mavin Records, and said that he is signed solely to Temple Music. While speaking on Wednesday morning during an interview on Beat 99.9 FM in Lagos, popular Nigerian singer, Iyanya Mbuk, disclosed that he is now signed solely to Temple Music, aPopular Nigerian Singer, Iyanya Reveals His New Label, Confirms Exit From Don Jazzy's Mavin Record
-
Mavin record boss and producer “donajzzy” who was amazed to see church payment option in his banking mobile app, took to his instagram page to react and share picture of it.Mavin Record Boss, Don Jazzy Reacts To Church Payment Option He Sees In His Banking Mobile App
-
Hundreds of Don Wanney’s fighters, who had earlier rejected all government’s overtures to them to surrender their arms have finally done so.They surrendered their arms including explosives, rocket launchers and high-calibre rifles such as AK-47, at Heroes Square yesterday.Emenike Agamu, known in the underworld as ‘General Red Scorpion’ andLate Notorious Killer, Don Waney's Followers Surrender To Imo State Government, Beg For Amnesty
-
According to a report compiled by Lagos-based Sports Communication Company, CampsBay Media, Nigerian Celebrities, Don Jazzy, Davido and Wizkid are individuals with highest numbers of followers on social media.The report which was tagged African Social Media Report seeks to measure social media influence of African Pop Stars. It has Senegalese-AmerNigerian Artistes, Davido, Wizkid, & Don Jazzy Make The List Of Highest Followed Persons On Social Media (See List)
-
Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has commended the Department of State Services (DSS) and the Nigerian Army for the joint operation that led to the killing of Oluchi Igwedibia alias Obatosu, younger brother of Late Don Wanny. The younger brother of Late Don Wanny who was amongst the 32 Cultists declared wanted by the State Security CounArmy and DSS Kill Don Wanny's Younger Brother, Oluchi Igwedibia alias Obatosu In Rivers (Photos)
-
Botswana singer, Lorraine Lionheart who released a song in Nigeria titled ‘Keke Napep’, has explained why she shows off her sexy hips and bum.In an instagram post, flaunting her bum, Lionheart wrote; [size=14pt] “I think if I didn’t flaunt it, the Lord would be very upset with me. And I am not an ungrateful child,” [/size] In anothGod Will Be Upset With Me, If I Don’t Show Off My S*xy Curves & Bum - Singer Lorraine Lionheart Says
-
Lanre Dabiri, popularly known as Eldee, has lost his mum. The rapper shared the sad news via Instagram"Rest well mom," he wrote with love and crying emojis.R.I.P: Popular Nigeria Rapper, Eldee The Don Loses His Mother-In-Law
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (5 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (5 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)