-
Former Big Brother Nigeria contestant, Kemen Ekerete, has the unenviable record of being the first housemate to be disqualified from the show.He turned 30 some days ago and shared a post on social media, writing on losing his job in a multinational company at 26, battling depression and ill health, and how fitness helped him to be the man he is toI’m Ashamed To Be Ex-BBN Housemate – Kemen
-
Beauty Ogere Siasia, the 80 year-old mother of former Super Eagles skipper and coach, Samson Siasia, has been released by her abductors, after 10 weeks.She was kidnapped on July 15 by heavily armed gunmen who invaded her Odoni country home in Sagbama Local Government Area of Bayelsa State.It was the second time in four years that Madam Siasia woulFormer Super Eagles Coach, Samson Siasia's Mum Released After 75 Days In Captivity
-
A five-member gang of real estate scammers, who were about to fraudulently lease out someone else's duplex in Lekki Phase 2 for the sum of N4.5 million, were on Wednesday, arrested at the point of exchange of money and keys. .The gang consists of; Abolade Oladimeji, 43, Ademola Ayo (45), Emmanuel Fabiyi (65), Ademola Hakeem (49) and Sunday AyChurch Elder, Four Other Real Estate Scammers Operating On JIJI Arrested (Photo)
-
American Model Blac Chyna has just followed Big Brother Naija Housemate, Mercy who is celebrating her birthday today.See proof below#BBNaija! American Video Vixen Black Chyna Follows Mercy On Instagram
-
Director General, National Council for Arts and Culture (NCAC), Chief Olusegun Runsewe, on Saturday again bombed Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky, saying his impact on society is worse than Ebola -- the deadly virus that killed thousands in West Africa a few years ago.Runsewe, said Bobrisky, arguably the only well known closet queen in Nigeria, poBobrisky is Worse Than Ebola Virus & A National Threat - Otunba Runsewe Slams Again
-
A lady simply identified by hertwiiter handle as Whytefox_trends has waded in between Tunde Ednut's and Mr Jollof's beef. Remember Mr Jollof berated and even threatened to beat up Tunde Endut for hating on #BBNaija's Tacha while she was in the house, this earned him a Million Naira from Tacha's godmother, Jaruma. While the scuYou Are Also A Failure - Lady Slams Comedian 'Mr Jollof' For Tongue Lashing Tunde Ednut
-
Barely 10 months after buying it as a Xmas gift for himself, fire has damaged singer Burnaboy’s Range Rover Autobiography.The vehicle caught fire, this morning, along the Lekki-Epe expressway, but the singer wasn’t in it when the incident occurred. . The fire was however quenched by some Good Samaritans before it could wreak havoc. Burnaboy’Burna Boy's Range Rover SUV Gutted By Fire While On High Speed (PICS)
-
Residents woke up this morning to a shocking sight of a healthy looking baby abandoned by the roadside in Abule-Egba area of Lagos State.Baby Boy Abandoned At Abule-Egba in Lagos Rescued By Residents This Morning (Video)
-
One would never imagine that veteran singer from the 'Ghetto' Daddy Showkey could be this romantic. The galalala crooner took to his page to rain romantic encomium on his darling wife as she turns a year older.Here is what he shared: This Journey is not from today, from when I was nothing, Grass to grace! Ghetto to grace! My dear I trulyPHOTOS & Videos: Daddy Showkey Celebrates His Wife's Birthday With Romantic Messages
-
After getting her arch rival, Tacha disqualified from the #BBNaija reality TV show, Mercy now has the full ground to express herself. She gave an insightful narration into her family last night, saying that her family is not reach and no one is educated in her family. This lead her to crying profusely because she fears her boyfriend in the #BBNaij#BBNaija: Mercy Cries Profusely Because Her Family Is Poor and Broke But She Needs To Win
-
Nigerian sprinter Divine Oduduru will no longer compete at the 2019 World Championships in Doha as he was not included on the start list of the men’s 200m race scheduled for Sunday.It was learnt that the second fastest African man was the victim of an error committed by the Athletics Federation of Nigeria (AFN). He was listed to compete in heatNigerian Star Sprinter, Divine Oduduru Banned From IAAF For Withdrawing From a Heat
-
Abductors suspected to be herdsmen have killed the wife of ECWA pastor after kidnapping her.The pregnant wife of an Evangelical Church of West Africa, ECWA, pastor identified as Mrs. Ishaku Dogo Katung has been brutally murdered by abductors in Kaduna State despite paying ransom for her freedom. The deceased was the wife of the minister in chargePregnant Wife Of ECWA's Pastor, Ishaku Dogo Katung Killed By Herdsmen After N400K Was Collected
-
The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) admitted on Friday that it allowed underage candidates to contest the 2019 general elections.INEC made the admission as it justified its current stance to declare some candidates ineligible to contest the forthcoming governorship elections in Kogi and Bayelsa states for reasons of either the canWhy We Allowed Underage Candidates In 2019 Elections —INEC
-
Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, has dissolved the 40-year-old marriage between a couple, Isiaka Azeez and Muyidat Azeez on the accounts of irresponsibility, lack of care and disregard by the latter towards the former.Having heard both parties, the court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, stated that it was obvious thaMy Sick 64-Yr-Old Husband Keeps Asking Me For Sex At 60, I Don’t Want Him To Die On Me — Wife
-
Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has adjourned till October 15 a divorce case brought before it by a man, John Dickson, against his wife, Mary Dickson.John, who dragged his wife to court, alleged that she deserted him three years ago, adding that she left with their two children.The plaintiff implored the court to dissHelp, I’m Dying, My Husband Committed Taboo By Sleeping With Me, My 12-Yr-Old Daughter - Wife
-
She has no other way to be described other than controversial celebrity going by her lifestyle and brand. United States-based Judith Mazagwu, popularly known as Afrocandy, actress-cum-musician, is an actress that derives pleasure in mesmerising the showbiz and social media with her ‘nudity brand’. In this interview by SEYI SOKOYA, the mother oI Started A Revolution Which Gave Nigerian Girls Confidence To Express Sexuality — Afrocandy
-
For Adebukola Salawu, popularly known as Omofela, being young and making it as an actress-turned movie producer comes with a lot of responsibilities. With more than seven movies to her name, the graduate of Banking and Finance says she wants to keep moving on to bigger things. In this interview by SEGUN ADEBAYO, the actress speaks on her career, aHow ASUU Strike Became A Blessing In Disguise For Me —Actress, Adebukola Salawu A.K.A. Omofela
-
Popular actress and movie producer, Linda Adedeji, gives her best to any role she is given and has wormed her way into the hearts of many movie lovers over the years. After staying away from acting for about three years, the mother of one is now back to what she loves doing best. In this interview with SEGUN ADEBAYO, Adedeji speaks on her marriage‘I Suffered 11 Miscarriages After 7 Years Of Marriage Before I Had My Son’ - Linda Adedeji
-
Popular music promoter, Adepitan Yusuf, aka Ijoba Na Danku, has bought a Mercedes Benz car for his artiste, Oluwaseun.Danku was said to have bought the car to surprise the artiste who has been very loyal to him over the years. “I’m very happy about this gift. Danku has been very supportive since we started together. He remains my role model.Music Promoter, Danku, Buys Benz For Artiste, Oluwaseun
-
Yesterday, we brought to you a report which claimed that First lady, Aisha Buhari has been way from Aso Rock for the past two months . The Presidency’s reaction comes amid the speculations that Aisha is unable to pull her weight round the Villa lately and uncomfortable with how government affairs were being run by some powerful people in heFirst Lady, Aisha Buhari's Long Absence Not Due To Infighting In Aso Villa – Presidency
-
Multi-talented Cordelia Emeh last week launched her debut movie, My London Slave, amidst fanfare in Lagos.The UK-based Nigerian actress, producer and accountant here opens up on the uniqueness of her production. She equally talks about piracy, challenges and marriage among others. Enjoy it. Can you tell us about your debut movie, My London Slave?My Parents Thought Acting Was For Prostitutes – Actress, Cordelia Emeh
-
Rashidi Ladoja, former governor of Oyo state, says he was impeached in 2006 because he told former President Olusegun Obasanjo that he was not qualified for a third term in office.Elected in 2003 under the platform of the People Democratic Party (PDP), the former governor was impeached in January 2006, reinstated in December 2006 and his term ende‘I Was Impeached Because I Opposed Obasanjo’s 3rd Term Bid’ – Former Oyo State Governor, Ladoja
-
A software developer, #toniastro_ AKA Toni Astro has narrated his ugly experience in the hands of SARS in Lagos. Acording to him, he was abducted by armed SARS officials in Ketu area of Lagos, assaulted and asked to pay N1 million before he regains his freedom.The software Engineer, Toni Astro took to his social media page to recount his horrificSoftware Developer, Toni Astro Narrates His Heart-Wrenching Experience In The Hands Of SARS
-
Nigerian man gifts Tacha the latest iPhone 11 Pro Max worth N600k, asks her non-fans to go and die. He took to his Instagram page to share a Video of a new IPhone 11 Pro Max saying it’s for the latest housemate evicted from the Big Brother’s house, Tacha.Ex-Big Brother Naija Housemate, Tacha, might be out of the reality TV show but the drama s#BBNaija: Nigerian Man Gifts Tacha The Latest IPhone 11 Pro Max Worth N600k
-
Media personality, Adesuwa Onyenokwe, who granted a special interview with two of Biodun Fatoyinbo’s former spiritual mentors, has said a pregnant married woman, has also come forward to accuse Biodun Fatoyinbo of sexually assaulting.Adesuwa who appeared on Arise TV to speak on her special interviews on the rape allegations against Fatoyinbo, saVIDEO: “A Pregnant Married Woman Has Also Accused Biodun Fatoyinbo Of Molesting Her” – Adesuwa Onyenokwe Alleges
-
Nigerian big boy, Emoney of Ghana promises to give tacha 20 Million naira on monday for making his daughter cry when she was disqualified.Tacha was disqualified following a physical attack on fellow housemate, Mercy.He wrote; If you have a link to Tacha and her crew…please tag her until she sees this to get her N20million by Monday being 30th seNigerian Big Boy, E-Money Promises To Give Tacha N20M After She Was Disqualified (Video)
-
The Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria (MACBAN) has adopted Governor Yahaya Bello as its candidate for the forthcoming November 16 governorship election in Kogi State.National Organising Secretary of the group, Alhaji Aliyu Saleh, who made the declaration at a news conference in Lokoja on Saturday, directed Fulani in the state toMiyetti Allah Endorses Gov. Yahaya Bello For Second Term
-
A pastor with the Redeem Christian Church of God has has been stabbed to death on the altar by strange men in Rivers state.According to a report by Vanguard, the police in Rivers State have confirmed the death of a yet-to-be-identified Redeem Christian Church of God (RCCG) pastor who was stabbed during a vigil at one of the church’s parishes inUnknown Men Stab RCCG Pastor To Death On The Altar During Vigil In Rivers State
-
A father of two children has reportedly drowned after a really heavy downpour in Ondo state. In what will come across as a really shocking development, a father of two has lost his life in Akure, the Ondo State capital after drowning in a flood following a heavy downpour on Friday night.The incident happened at Oke-Iya Area in Ijoka Quarters, AkurFather Of Two Drowned After Heavy Downpour In Akure
-
A woman who had rejected her doctor’s advice to have an abortion has been delivered of a baby with two heads.Physician to the unnamed woman, Albert Kuritsyn, disclosed that the baby’s condition was diagnosed while she was still pregnant, but the woman opted to carry the pregnancy to term and have the baby “because of her conviction.”It wasUkrainian Woman Gives Birth To Baby With Two Heads After Rejecting Doctors’ Advice
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (3 hours ago)