-
President Muhammadu Buhari on Friday said he had no objections to any plan by the police to arrest Senate President Bukola Saraki over a string of murder cases in Kwara State,The president received Inspector-General Ibrahim Idris at the State House on Friday afternoon, during which he was told of at least 20 murders allegedly linked to Mr Saraki iPolice IG, Ibrahim Idris Gets Buhari's Approval To Arrest Saraki Over Killings In Kwara
-
Nigerian actor, Michael Godson Ifeanyichukwu, better known as Mike Godson has revealed that fellow colleague in the movie industry, Juliet Ibrahim did not accept his marriage proposal because she sees him as a very short man.According to the handsome actor, Juliet Ibrahim turned him down when he asked her to marry him some time ago. Mike Godson maNollywood Actor, Michael Godson Explain Why Juliet Ibrahim Rejected His Marriage Proposal
-
Popular Nigerian business man, E-money and his wife Juliet are obviously enjoying life to the fullest in one of the tallest and most expensive hotels in the world , The Burj Al Arab hotel Dubia.The billionaire business man and his beautiful wife left the shores of Nigeria days ago to holiday in Dubia and like what we’ve seen, they just migE-money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo Loved Up At The Burj Al Arab Hotel In Dubai (Photos)
-
A 19-year old, Ibrahim Adisa, has revealed that his skills in criminal activities in Lagos were what made him to be conferred with the title Cowboy by his members. He also revealed that despite his small nature that he had participated in so many criminal activities within Mushin area and its environs.Cowboy, who resided at Ojuwoye Street in Mushi‘I Was Nicknamed Cowboy Over My Stealing Skills’- 19-Year-Old Robber. Ibrahim Adisa (Photo)
-
Late Aisha Abimbola’s husband, Mr Ibrahim Okunola has spoken about her death saying it is indeed a very painful one. He also made it clear that though Aisha and him were already estranged, but they never divorced legally which still made Aisha his wife till she died. Speaking with Saturday Beats, Okunola said; “It is a lie that we had divorceThis Is What Late Actress, Aisha Abimbola's Husband, Ibrahim Okunola Says About Her Death
-
Former Kano State governor, Ibrahim Shekarau, Ambassador Aminu Wali and Engineer Mansur Ahmed are currently being arraigned before a Federal High Court in Kano for collecting N950 million campaign fund which is part of the $115 million allegedly distributed by former Minister of Petroleum Resources, Deizani Alison-Madueke ahead of the 2015 generalEx Kano State Gov. Ibrahim Shekaru Arraigned Over N950m Fraud (Photo)
-
A neurologist with the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University (ATBU), Dr. Nura Alkali, has opined that the Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris’ struggle during his ‘infamous’ speech at an event in Kano could be as a result of ‘brain block’. It would be recalled that in the footage trending online, the IGP, who visited Kano on Monday toPolice IG, Ibrahim Idris Might Be Sick - Neurologist Reveals Why He Couldn't Read His Speech
-
Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim and her beautiful sister Sonia Ibrahim meets with some of the 2018 BBNaija Housemate which includes Teddy A, Khloe and the double wahala princess Cee C Aka Lashes.See photos below…..Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim & Her Sister Sonia Meet With Cee-C And Others (Photos)
-
Actress Juliet Ibrahim has finally spoken concerning rumors of a breakup with rapper Iceberg Slim. Speculations had mounted when the light-skinned Ghanaian actress deleted all pictures of herself with Iceberg Slim from her social media page. A report which she has now denied also stated that she called him an animal in an interview.However, in a sActress, Juliet Ibrahim Finally Speaks On Breakup Rumors With Rapper, Iceberg Slim
-
A twitter user reveals that BBNaija 2018 winner Miracle as a sugar mummy who is Madam Juliet.If you can recall Miracle do mention Madam Juliet as his God Mother during his diary session with Biggie.See tweet below…..OMG! #BBNaija Winner, Miracle's Sugar Mummy, Juliet Has Just Been Exposed!
-
Based on credible intelligence, IRT Operatives attached to Operation Absolute Sanity launched by IGP Ibrahim K. Idris arrested one of the most Wanted kidnapper/Armed robber and Killers within Maraban Yakawada, Giwa local government area of Kaduna state named Bara’u Ibrahim aka Rambo who became prominent in the crime world for operating with 2 AKWanted Kidnapper/Armed Robber, Bara’u Ibrahim Who Shoots With Two AK-47 Guns Arrested (Photos)
-
Rumours have it that the romantic affair between Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim and Nigerian rapper, Iceberg Slim has ended on rocks. The two lovebirds who disclosed their relationship to the public after secretly dating for a year kept flaunting themselves on social media like never before.Checks on Juliet Ibrahim’s Instagram page indicates tRelationship Between Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim & Musician, Iceberg Slim Has Ended On Rocks
-
Ghanaian actress “Juliet Ibrahim” took to her insta-story to reveal how she knows it is cold outside with the help of her nipples. She Wrote: Rainy day !According to My Nipples, there’s 99% chance it’s cold as Fu** outside."My Nippl3s Helps Me To Know It’s Cold Outside" - Ghanaian Actress, Juliet Ibrahim
-
Three soldiers and two civilians have been arrested over the attack, invasion of the home of the Mr. Ibrahim Magu, chairman, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), with an alleged intent to assassinate the anti-graft boss, The Independent has reported. It was gathered that the armed men invaded Magu's farm house located at Barkin UzThree Soldiers Arrested Over Alleged Plot To Assassinate EFCC Boss, Magu Ibrahim
-
A popular Ghanaian millionaire, Ibrahim Daouda has been arrested by the police for crime bordering on money laundering. Popularly known as Ibrah 1, he got arrested after a tip off from a friend whom he duped off the sum of $400, 000. Ibrah 1 is alleged to have received a bank transfer on behalf of one Heloo and has refused to give the money to thePopular Ghanaian Millionaire, Ibrahim Daouda Arrested For Crime Bordering On Money Laundering
-
Ghanaian Beautiful Actress, Juliet Ibrahim, Has Refused To Be Oppressed By Cyber Bullies. Despite The Trolls She Gets Online, She Still Talks Whenever She Feels Like.The Actress, Who Is In A Relationship With Nigerian Rapper, Iceberg Slim, Has Talked About Her Favorite Sex Position In A Social Media Post.Ghanaian Pretty Actress, Juliet Ibrahim Reveals Her Favourite Sex Position (Photo)
-
Beautiful Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim has been slammed by some fans on social media after she asked an innocent question.The Nollywood actress was dragged by some Twitter users after she asked for the name of men who used women.Recall that she had said earlier on social media that the big brother niaja housemate is fake and boring which earneActress Juliet Ibrahim Mercilessly Dragged After She Asked Question About Men Who Use Women
-
A police officer who was arraigned for allegedly murdering a businessman has cried profusely in court after being arraigned. A police sergeant, Ibrahim Isah dimissed by the Kogi state police command, for allegedly killing a ram seller, Ali Ibrahim Mbaba, at Ganaja village cried profusely as he was arraigned before a Lokoja Chief Magistrate court.SARS Police Officer, Ibrahim Isah Who Allegedly Murdered A Businessman Cries In Court (Photo)
-
Ummi Ibrahim Zee-Zee, the unpredictably soft spoken Shuwa lady from Borno state, used to be a household name in the Kannywood movie industry for having featured in many blockbuster films.In this interview with DAILY NIGERIAN’s Mohammed Dunoma, Zee-Zee recalled her controversial relationship with the Benue-born musician, Timaya when she was in LaActress, Ummi Ibrahim Zee-Zee Says Her Greatest Regret In Life Is Dating Singer, Timaya
-
Ibrahim Mantu, a former deputy senate president, has confessed to rigging elections in the past.Speaking on Channels TV’s “Hard Copy,” Mantu said he’s bribed officials of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) and security agents to help rig votes.Even agents of other parties, he revealed, are sometimes bribed.He’s a changeHow I Helped PDP To Rig Elections - Ex Deputy Speaker, Ibrahim Mantu Confesses (Video)
-
The Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim K. Idris, has ordered the immediate removal of the Kogi state commissioner of Police, Ali Janga, over the escape of six suspects including two principal suspects (KABIRU SEIDU A.K.A OSAMA, NUHU SALISU A.K.A SMALL) who indicted Senator Dino Melaye and Mohammed Audu in a case of conspiracy and unlawful possesBREAKING! IGP, Ibrahim Idris Removes Kogi CP Over Escape Of Six Remanded Suspects (Details)
-
The Actress 'awwwed' at Fatima and Jamil (who finished the three phase ceremony of their carnival like wedding on Friday) and this person attacked her and warned her to stay off Jamil...Juliet Ibrahim Warned To Stay Away From Dangote's Daughter's New Husband
-
The Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, has ordered the suspension of the withdrawal of police escorts from politicians, Punch reports.Idris had on Monday announced the withdrawal of all policemen currently attached to politicians, pubic office holders, and very important personalities.Idris, on Thursday, announced the suspension of the plIGP, Ibrahim Idris Suspends Order Withdrawing Police Escorts From Politicians And VIPs
-
The Inspector general of Police, Ibrahim Idris on March 19th decorated Mavin’s Korede Bello with the honorary title of Superintendent of Police.Korede Bello who was unveiled as the first Nigerian Police Ambassador in December 2015 shared the photos on social media saying,‘I want to be part of the solution, not just paying lip service to nationIGP. Ibrahim Idris Decorates Singer, Korede Bello With Honorary Title Of Superintendent Of Police (Photos)
-
A popular actress has taken to social media to show off photos of her cute and adorable son. Ghanaian actress, Juliet Ibrahim who is dating Nigerian rapper, Iceberg Slim has taken to social media to show off her cute son, Jayden Safo from her former husband. Sharing the photo, she wrote: "With my little man @kingjaydensafo it's always aCheck Out These Adorable Photos Of Beautiful Actress, Juliet Ibrahim & Her Cute Son
-
A police officer attached to the Special Anti Robbery Squad (SARS), Sgt. Ibrahim Nassarawa has been paraded after he allegedly killed the manager of BB Umar Livestock, Ibrahim Ali Mbaba, popularly known as Nababa in Ganaja Village area, an outskirt of Lokoja in Ajaokuta Local Government Area of Kogi State.the trigger-happy Police Officer was paradSARS Officer, Ibrahim Nassarawa Who Killed Ram Seller Arrested And Paraded In Kogi State (Photos)
-
Just a few days after her birthday, Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim and boyfriend, Iceberg Slim are on vacation in São Tomé island.The couple are joined by the actress’ sister Sonia Ibrahim, her partner along with a few friends.See photos below:Photos From Juliet Ibrahim & Iceberg Slim Vacation In São Tomé Island
-
IcebergSlim has taken to IG to celebrate his woman Juliet Ibrahim on her birthday today. The singer shared a loved-up photo of them on his IG page and wrote; ‘Today I celebrate you for the great woman that you are. I’m not a man of many words (as you know) but I want you to know that I love you with everything in me. You’ve taught me how"You’re Everything I Hope For" – Iceberg Slim Gushes About His Girlfriend, Juliet Ibrahim On Her Birthday
-
Beautiful screen goddess and humanitarian, Juliet Ibrahim released these photos ahead of her birthday Which is on March 3rd.Juliet is the CEO of ShadesByJulietIbrahim lashes and Founder of the 'Juliet Ibrahim Foundation' Photographer - @GeorgeOkoroStylist / Image Consultant - @StyledByTimiMakeup - @vugo24 HairStylist - @solangehairandbeActress, Juliet Ibrahim Looks Absolutely Gorgeous As She Shares Photos Ahead Of Her Birthday
-
A self-styled herbalist, 48-year-old Raji Ibrahim, who allegedly defrauded a woman of N245, 000 on the pretext of giving her herbal pregnancy medicine for a set of twins, is facing trial at an Ikeja Magistrates’ Court. Raji, who lives in Ewekoro in Ogun, is facing a two-count charge of fraud and stealing. The accused allegedly collected N245, 0048Yrs Old Self Styled Herbalist, Raji Ibrahim Accused Of Duping Woman N245k Meant For Pregnancy Drug
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub