-
In the light of the video that went viral earlier today which showed Canadian singer Stephenie Otobo apologizing and claiming that she was used by politicians to tarnish Apostle Suleman’s image, controversial OAP Daddy Freeze has spoken out.Recall that Otobo had claimed that Apostle Suleman was in a $exually explicit relationship with her and thDaddy Freeze Not Satisfied With Stephanie Otobo's Latest Confession About Pastor Suleman, Says...
-
Musician and father-of-two, Davido and his current girlfriend, Chioma stepped out together for his family event in Ede, Osun state yesterday. They've been dating for a while now and if Davido's Snapchat posts are to be taken serious, he's certainly in love with her. More photos below. [html]FIA Crooner, Davido Officially Steps Out With His Latest Igbo Girlfriend, Chioma For An Event - PICS
-
Father of two, David Adeleke aka Davido has fallen into the trap of love, this we have realized judging by the moves of the DMW boss in recent times.Before now, Davido’s affairs including pregnancies and the arrival of his two daughters were usually shrouded in mystery until the very last days, but not anymore.Davido has taken his girl Chioma onPhotos Of Davido's Latest Girlfriend, Chioma Rowland, An Undergraduate Student Of Babcock University
-
Media personality and actor Denrele Edun is the cover star for Taylor Live Magazine’s debut issue.In a quick chat with the magazine, Denrele opens up about his childhood, his unique sense of style, his career and a whole lot more as they take a walk in his shoes.See the full spread below:Checkout A Superficial Look At The TV Personality, Denrele Edun As He Covers Taylor Live Magazine’s Latest Issue
-
On the cover of Guardian Life Magazine today is 2Baba who, with over 17 years of experience in the music industry, has solidified himself as a music icon.He speaks to the magazine about his life, career, and the secret to having a long career in music. Watch behind the scenes from the cover shoot below; [html]Legendary Artiste, Tuface Idiabia (2baba) Covers Guardian Life Magazine’s Latest Issue (Photo)
-
Senator Francis Okpozo, who died at 81, in 2016, has been named Chairman, Nigerian Press Council (NPC).Also on the list is late retired Deputy Inspector General of Police and elder statesman, Donald Ugbaja.The late Ugbaja was appointed member of Consumer Protection Council. His name is the third on the list of the council whose chairman is Emeka NDrama As Two Dead Men Make President Buhari’s Latest Board Appointments
-
Although David Oyelowo has played several characters including Martin Luther King Jr in Selma, playing a Yoruba man is somewhat of a rarity.But in a forthcoming Amazon movie, Oyewolo plays the character of a Yoruba man through and through. Set for release in March 2018, Gringo tells the story of a middle management officer turned into a mule and sHollywood Star, David Oyelowo Speaks Yoruba In His Latest Movie, Gringo
-
Nigerian artist, Mayorkun, is on the cover of the newest issue of Accelerate TV’s magazine The Cover.In the interview following the cover feature, he speaks to Oluwaseun Ashiru, on his style and how it influences his music, and more.On the difference between how he dresses on stage and in his daily lifeI’m a very causal person, so at home I haNigerian Artist, Mayorkun Looks Dapper As He Covers Latest Edition Of Accelerate TV’s Magazine
-
One of our fave couples, Banky W and Adesua Etomi, have made their red carpet debut as Mr & Mrs Wellington.Following an exciting week of wedding festivities followed by a luxury honeymoon, Banky W and Adesua are back in Lagos – just in time for the premiere of their movie “The Wedding Party 2: Destination Dubai”.A private screening was hLATEST COUPLE! Adesua & Banky Wellington Make First Red Carpet Appearance After #BAAD2017 (Photos)
-
Actress Adunni Ade is the coverstar for the latest edition of The Celebrity Magazine.Actress Aduni Ade Looks Alluring As She Graces Latest Edition Of The Celebrity Magazine
-
According to Ifeoluwa Cuppy Otedola, if she wasn't a DJ, she'd probably be somewhere in an office, waiting for the weekend to come. Well this is not the case and even better, her career has taken a new turn since her official induction as a singer on her new song with Tekno; Green Light. Graciously covering the Vibe.ng Magazine for the mBillionaire's Daughter Dj Cuppy Looks Amazing As She Covers The Latest Issue Of Vibe.ng Magazine
-
When Mercy Aigbe let her fans and the public know that she had suffered from domestic violence multiple times in her marriage, the entire country assumed she will never get back together with her husband, Lanre Gentry. However, recent reports seem to indicate that the popular Nigerian actress may have forgiven her abuser. This has left so many peoJust Like Tiwa Savage, Mercy Aigbe Gentry Seems To Have Reconciled With Her Estranged Hubby (See Latest Post)
-
Mr Eazi makes a perfect poster boy on the cover of Viper Magazine‘s ‘Nomad Issue’.Pop Artist, Mr Eazi Covers Vipers Magazine Latest Edition (Photos)
-
A gallant police officer from Rivers state, Godknows Eze Kpabee, couldn’t hide his delight after killing this specie of fish ‘in order to make himself happy’. The police officer who showed of his kill – took to Facebook to post photos as he wrote; Oboy I still sabi wetin my papa take train me,making myself happy is my hobby,naaa kill I kilRivers Police Officer, Godknows Eze Kpabee Proudly Shows Off His Latest Kill On Facebook
-
The current MBGN Z017 Ihezue Ugochi Mitchel and one of Nigeria's Top Plastic Surgeon are celebrities covering the latest edition of House Of Maliq magazine. Also features Miss Universe Nigeria 2017 Stephanie Agbasi and MBGN Tourism 2017 Whinphry Dania.Current MBGN 2017, Ughochi & Top Plastic Surgeon Grace The Latest Edition Of House Of Maliq Magazine
-
Media personality, Toke Makinwa has surely been through a lot lately, but she has rose above them and moved on to better things.She has a memo for whom it may concern. Read below… “Don’t be mad at me for surviving the hell hole, be mad at yourself for thinking you could take me down . I not only survived, I thrived and I’m still thriving!Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Comes For Her Ex Hubby, Maje Ayida In Her Latest Post
-
I WAS GOING THROUGH SOME FACEBOOK POSTS THIS EVENING.. ONE THING LEAD TO ANOTHER, THEN I STUMBLED INTO THIS POST FROM HUSHPUPPI.Could this be how he makes his money?Is this a kind of scam or Ponzi scheme?This one weak me..See below :Hushpuppi Reveals Some Of The Ways He Makes His Money (See His Latest Post)
-
The multicoloured Eyed Girl, Peace Samuel Omana’s eyes are still leading as she looks amazing on the cover of Laveronica Magazine.Peace has featured in several documentaries, blogs and it seems we haven’t seen nothing yet. She has caught many people’s attention not just because of her rare eyes but the combination with ambitions, her passionFormer 'Ugwu Seller' With Multicoloured Eyes, Peace Samuel Covers Laveronica Magazine Latest Issue
-
'Slaymama', Ini Edo latest picture looks amazingly gorgeous in all red dressNollywood Actress, Ini Edo Looks Stunning In This Latest Photo
-
The talented songwriter and graphic designer Adekunle Gold is the cover star for the latest issue of Vibe.ng Digital Magazine (@vibedotng). Describing his genre of music as urban highlife, he gives an update on his hustle before fame, his relationship with Simi, his obsession with girls, his religious transitioning, his musical journey so far andSinger Adekunle Gold Looks Dashing As He Covers The Latest Issue Of Vibe Magazine
-
The former singer now fashion designer is the latest celebrity to grace the cover of Guardian Nigeria's fashion magazine "Life."While the cover is simple and clean with emphasis on the Mochedda and her design (the dress she is wearing is said to have been designed by her), I noticed she was made several shades darker by the mag. I#Blackisbeautiful! Mochedda Is Adorably Cute As She Covers Guardian Life Latest Issue (Photos)
-
WOW,they look so good together.I love their love look!in In TW’s first double cover of the year, the Entertainment Power Couple, Funke and Abdul Rasheed Bello, share their journey of self-discovery, heartbreak and finding true love in each other. Forget about all the rumours; forget about all the gossip. TW has the “exclusive scoop” on eveAwww Sweet! Funke & Rasheed Bello Shares Love Story As They Grace Today’s Woman Latest Magazine
-
Nigerian Singer, D’Banj, who recently signed a new global distribution deal with Priority Records, has revealed why he hid his marital status from the public and fans until recently.The ‘Koko Master’ was a guest at BEAT FM 99.9 on Thursday evening and he disclosed that his marital status had been a talking point for years in the media and heD'Banj Reveals Why He Had A Secret Marriage With Lineo Didi Kilgrow In This Latest Interview
-
American television news network, Cable News Network, CNN, has mocked Nigeria in its latest edition of “The Global Public Square (GPS)”, a foreign affairs show anchored on CNN by Fareed Zakaria.Nigerian president Buhari has not been in the country for over two months and the news television in a query on its website on Sunday asked which “he‘Where Is Your President?’ - CNN Mocks Nigerians In Latest Edition Of GPS
-
With the current economic downturn in the country , it seems majority of our ladies are now looking for alternative to keep body and soul together .Another lady has been discovered to be working with the Nigerian Porn Boss , Tblac . She is simply known as Lady Gold .A peek on her instagram reveals she is engaged in various Porn videos with her bosWe Have Found The Latest Adult Movie Star In Lagos, Her Name Is Lady Gold (See Photos)
-
Former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode says the latest picture showing some APC Governors, party Chairman, John Oyegun and President Muhammadu Buhari, purportedly taken in London, is “old and fake.” This is contained in snippets of his news article sent to Gistmania on Monday.He said: “I have been reliably informed that the picture wasEx Aviation Minister, Femi Says Latest Photo Showing Buhari, APC Gov.& Party Chairman Is Fake & Old
-
In celebration of Omotola’s return to the big screen, the legendary superstar is the cover star of our latest magazine issue ‘The Career Edition”, in this edition she speaks to us exclusively about her three-year hiatus, insight into her time out of the spotlight and why “Alter Ego” – a hard-hitting film already praised by critics –Nollywood Diva, Omotola Jalade Stuns On The Cover Of The Latest Edition Of Glam Africa Magazine - Pic
-
Alleged new photos of President Muhammadu Buhari and his wife, Aisha, where they were pictured in London where they were pictured in London has emerged online. It Was reported last week that Aisha Muhammadu Buhari, the wife of the President, arrived London on Wednesday morning to see her husband, President Muhammadu Buhari who has been in thAlleged New Photos Of Aisha & Buhari in London + Latest Details On The President Buhari's Health Status
-
Award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo is the cover star for ThisDay Style Magazine‘s latest issue.The musical genius was shot by renowned photographer TY Bello, who shared a personal message as she shared more photo of the music star.She wrote:[size=12pt] I love the way @cobhamsasuquo talks..and thinks ..and describesThe Gifted One, Cobhams Asuquo Is The Cover Star Of ThisDay Style Magazine Latest Issue (Photos)
-
Comedian, actor and rapper Folarin Falana popularly known as Falz is the cover of the latest issue of Guardian Life Magazine.Speaking to Beatrice Porbeni, the lawyer turned entertainer spoke about his opinion on the Nigerian legal system, his alter egos, while also giving the lowdown on his dream girl! Read excerpts below: On starting comedy and mRapper Falz The Bahd Guy Covers Guardian Life Magazine’s Latest Issue (Photos)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)