-
Reality show star, Gifty Powers has called for prayers for Nigeria following her premonition of imminent trouble in the country.The former BBNaija housemate took to Snapchat to share her concerns for the nation. According to her, she has a strong feeling that something bad will happen in Nigerian in 2021.Gifty, who recently welcomed her second chiI Feel Something Bad is Going to Happen in Nigeria This 2021 - Actress Gifty Powers
-
Bae Lewis, the alleged mistress of Africa’s richest man, Aliko Dangote has clapped back at American media personality, Wendy Williams, after she referred to her as side chick.Controversies about Dangote’s alleged affair with Bae Lewis sparked on social media after she came out to talk about how heartbroken she is because of Dangote.Correcting"I'm Not A Side Chick, He's Not Married" -Alleged Dangote's Mistress, Bae Lewis Shuns Wendy
-
Nigerian international footballer, Ugochukwu John Ogu has appealed to Nigerians to say a prayer for him as he shared how he was betrayed by people he held close to his heart at the initial stages of his music career.John Ogu took to his Twitter and disclosed that a lot of people broke his trust after failing him and narrating his ordeal in a serie"I am Under Spiritual Attack" - Super Eagles Footballer, Ugochukwu John Ogu
-
Billionaire daughter, Singer and Disc Jockey, Florence Otedola, popularly known as DJ Cuppy might be having a hard time making real friends in the Nigerian music industry.The aforementioned assumption was made because the Disc Jockey recently took to her page on micro-blogging website, Twitter, to call out Zlatan Ibile for blocking her on Whatsapp"I Wonder Why Zlatan Ibile Blocked Me On WhatsApp And Instagram" - DJ Cuppy Opens Up
-
A 30-year-old ritual killer suspects, Tajudeen Monsuru has confessed on how he killed his girlfriend and sold her head to an alfa.According to him, he sold the head of his girlfriend for N20,000 and that he used the money he got from selling his girlfriend’s head was spent on drinks with friends.He also received that aside killing his girlfriend“I Killed My GF, Sold Her For N20k, Used The Money To Buy Beer & Enjoy Myself" -Man Confesses
-
Cardi B is feeling frisky. And she made no bones about it when she shared an Instagram snap of her husband Offset grabbing her derriere.The 28-year-old rap diva bared a good bit of her behind in barely-there lingerie as her man reached out toward it. Offset accessorized with a stack of bracelets for the Instagram photo, in which his wife's roI Am A Horny Hyena Declares American Rapper Cardi B, As She Shares Tantalizing Pic On IG
-
BBNaija star, Tacha has been engulfed with excitement after popular American female rapper, Nicki Minaj followed her on Instagram.The reality Tv star’s joy knew no bounds as she took to her verified Instagram page to share the good news with her teeming fans.Expressing her joy after she was followed by unarguably best female rapper in the world,“I’m Not On Anybody’s Level In Nigeria” – BBNaija's Tacha Brags After Nicki Minaj Followed Her On IG (Watch)
-
Despite the age factor, Ned Nwoko continues to charm young women with his smile and physique as a lady offers to move in as his 8th wife.One Tessy Diemiruaye seems to be crushing on the billionaire husband of 7 wives whose most recent is a Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels.According to the young lady who flooded her Instagram page with the picture"I Want To Be Your 8th Wife, Let Me Know When You Are Ready" - Lady Pleads With Billionaire, Ned Nwoko
-
Nigerian Twitter influencer Danny Walter has called out Lagos state government for charging N45k for COVID-19 test without doing the test.According to him, Dubai government test people on arrival free and the result sent to the person’s phone, while Nigerian government charges N45k.Danny called out Lagos government on Twitter as he alleged thatI Paid N45k For COVID-19 Test & No Test Was Done - Twitter User Calls Out Lagos Govt
-
Nigerian male barbie Bobrisky has assured cheating married men that he would hook their wives up with fine sugar boy.According to Bobrisky some married men have girlfriends but wouldn’t allowed their wife to have a male friend. Bobrisky promised to hook such women up with fine sugar boys in 2021, since their husband cheat. See post below;"I’ll Hook Your Wife With A Fine Sugar Boy”- Crossdresser Bobrisky Tells Cheating Married Men
-
Singer, Oritsefemi turns a year older today January 5. His wife, Nabila, took to her social media handle to profess her love to him. Taking to her Instagram page, Nabila wrote; ”HAPPY BIRTHDAY OLUWAFEMITHANKFUL TO CELEBRATE ANOTHER BIRTHDAY WITH YOU.MAY THE GOOD LORD GRANT YOU ALL YOUR HEART DESIREKEEP PUTTING IN THE GOOD WORK, JAH GAT YOU ANDI Love My Husband - Oritsefemi’s Wife, Nabila Celebrates Her Husband On His Birthday
-
Popular Instagram tweker, Jane Mena has taken to social media to narrates how she had almost done what she would have regretted all her life.However, in her story, she described thanking God that she didn't end up getting married to a billionaire. View her post below: Just imagine me looking and waiting for one ready made billionaire that wo"Thank God I Didn't Marry a Billionaire" - Popular Twerker, Jane Mena
-
Nollywood Actress, Uche Ogbodo recently revealed that she almost lost her life in 2020.The thespian made this disclosure in a reply to those criticizing her over a racy photo she shared.She hinted that the fact that she almost died in 2020 is enough reason for her to show off her bo0bs in 2021. Her post reads ; I almost died in 2020 and unah say m”I Almost Died In 2020 ” - Actress, Uche Ogbodo Gives Reason For Showing Her B00bi
-
Actress, Funmi Awelewa, has said she is not under any pressure to marry, saying she has rather channeled her energy into building an enduring brand.In an interview with Sunday Scoop, she said, “There is no pressure to get married. My mother has many grandchildren. Why do I need to rush myself? I think everyone should only ask for grace and peace"I’m Not Under Pressure To Marry" – Actress, Funmi Awelewa
-
New York-based n3de dancer, Symba aka ‘SymbasErothick,’ has cleared the air on a purported s3xual affair with Nigeria’s Vice-president Yemi Osinbajo.The curvy model had been pictured with Mr. Osinbajo in 2018, the outcome of which stirred up controversy and raised questions about the politician’s moral integrity as a part-time clergyman.SpI Didn’t Have S3x With Osinbajo - American Porn Star, Symba Clears On Alleged S3xual Affairs
-
Actress, Shan George, is undoubtedly a beautiful woman. The 50-year-old role interpreter is admired by many and lots of actors would not mind playing romantic roles with her. However, the outspoken thespian told Saturday Beats that she did not like taking such roles. She said, “One of the most awkward movie roles I have had was acting as a merm"Why I Don’t Like Acting Romantic Roles" - 50Yrs Old Beautiful Actress, Shan George
-
Media personality, Angel Nwaosu said she sniff her husband’s boxers and armpit when she’s down.According to her, she sniff his boxers and armpits because it lifts her spirit and gets her hyped instantly.She also states that people who criticize her wouldn’t understand the feeling because it intoxicates.However, she advise women to try it as“I Sniff My Husband Armpit And Boxers When I’m Down” – Media Personality Angel Nwaosu
-
An outstanding police officer has expressed regret after being denied promotion many times. According to Igbere TV, CSP Francis Osagie Erhabor, the policeman and divisional police officer (DPO) in charge of ‘D’ division Itam in Uyo, the capital of Akwa Ibom state, who is acclaimed to have never taken a bribe since over 30 years in active servi'I Rejected N864m" - Policeman, Francis Erhabor Who Never Took Bribe Resigns Over Non-Promotion
-
A Nigerian man simply identified as Lamide, has shared the story of how his woman abandoned him at a time he needed her support the most.According to him, she had promised to love him forever but she left him after he had an accident in 2017, thinking that he would never be able to walk again.Narrating it on Twitter, Lamide noted that it was at th"My Woman Said She’ll Love Me Forever, But She Left Me After I Had An Accident" -Man Laments
-
Senior Pastor of Awaiting The Second Coming of Christ Ministry, Adewale Giwa, has lambasted Nigerians asking ex-Lagos Governor, Bola Tinubu, to contest for presidency in 2023.The cleric advised them to rather allow President Muhammadu Buhari to run again.It is believed that the All Progressives Congress (APC) national leader is keen on succeedingI Prefer Buhari To Run Again In 2023 To Tinubu As President – Pastor Giwa Reveals
-
Popular Nigerian singer-songwriter and DMW artist, Peruzzi has revealed that he has been making a lot of money from music since the day he met his label boss Davido.Peruzzi made this revelation on his Twitter page on Friday, January 1, 2020, and according to him, he has been cashing out every year he was signed to DWM Records. Peruzzi disclosed th"I Have Been Making Making A Lot Money Since The Day I Met Davido" -Perruzi Brags
-
Actress Etinosa Idemudia recently took to Instagram to reflect on the past year, 2020.She shared a photo of her rocking her baby bump and happily stated that she ended 2020 on a “high note”.According to the thespian, she had Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS), a hormonal disorder causing enlarged ovaries with small cysts on the outer edges.This“I Defeated PCOS And Carried My Own Child” – Actress, Etinosa Idemudia
-
From struggling to pay his one bedroom apartment rent, to becoming a landlord in Lagos, BBNaija’s Neo Akpofure, is ending 2020 on a good note..The young man from Warri is a proud owner of a new apartment.He took to his twitter page to reveal how he went from struggling to pay the rent of a room apartment to having a place of his.Sharing the news“February Last Year, I Was Hustling To Pay Rent" — BBNaija Neo Says As He Becomes A Landlord
-
Hakeem Odumosu, Lagos State Commissioner of Police says he didn’t order the closure of churches as part of measures to curb the spread of COVID-19 in the state.Odumosu had in an earlier statement instructed police operatives in Lagos to enforce all protocols by the Presidential Task Force on COVID-19 including the restriction of movement betweenCOVID 19: "I Ordered Closure Of Nightclubs Not Churches"- Lagos CP, Hakeem Odumosu
-
Nigerian artiste, Douglas Jack Agu, popularly known by his stage name, Runtown has disclosed that he wrote Davido’s hit song “Aye”.He made this disclosure during a question and answer session he had with his followers on micro blogging platform, Twitter on Wednesday December 30.During the interactive session titled #AskRunTown, an inquisitivI Wrote Aye For Davido” - Runtown Voices Out As Davido Insists Tspize Wrote It (Video)
-
Popular Nigerian adult movie star, Krissyjoh has revealed that he made a whooping sum of over N240 million ($600,784) from acting in p*rn movies.He made the revelation via his Instagram page where he used the medium to encourage his fans to choose hard work rather than seeking short cuts to success. Krissyjoh Wrote; "240 Million Naira!E Shoc"I Made N240 Million From P*rn Movies" -Popular Nigerian Adult Star, Krissyjoh Reveals
-
Nollywood actress Omoni Oboli has weighed in on the recent false rape allegations going round online after it was revealed that an influencer Justin UG was falsely accused of rape.She went further to say people must not normalize rape in schools going by the recent issue with Don Davis who was allegedly molested in a deeper life school in Uyo.She"If You Falsely Accuse Any Of My Sons Of [email protected], I Will Hunt You Down With Everything" - Actress Omoni Oboli Warns
-
Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa has debunked claims that he traveled to the US for a medical checkup.Recall news of the Governor jetting out went viral as some Nigerians even said he went to beg for the COVID-19 vaccine in the US.The Governor said he was in the US to see his children while on his annual vacation.The governor made the clarifica"I Went To See My Children In The US, Not For Medical Check Up" - Nasarawa Gov. Abdullahi Sule
-
Nigerian singer, Davido, sent his fans into panic mode last night after he share a number of cryptic posts on his social media page.Recall there was a viral report of him and Burna exchanging blows at a club in Ghana and although both singers neither debunked or confirmed the report, Davido had been giving off subtle reactions to the event of the”I Have A Mansion In Heaven, I’m Not Afraid To Go There” — Davido Says After Alleged Fight With Burna Boy
-
A young woman has taken to social media to celebrate her rise from a grocery store worker earning peanuts to a high earning sex worker.In a post via Twitter on Christmas day, @_milkmaid shared a photo of herself pushing a cart at the grocery store a year ago and a recent photo of her as a pole stripper and sex worker.She captioned the photos, “AI Was Pushing Carts At A Grocery Store A Year Ago, Today I ‘m A 6 Figure S3x Worker - Lady Shares Testimony
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Official! Davido Dumps Chioma For a Bi-Sexual American Woman, Mya Yafai
Sophia Momodu Reacts To Reports Of Chioma Fighting With Davido For Visiting Her House
Photos Of Mya Yafai, The Model Davido Was Spotted Holding Hands With In St.Maarten.
Northern Tomato Farmers, Traders Lose Over N10Billion in One Week, Cry Out for Help
Moment Beautiful Lady Started Displaying Signs of Madness After Spending Night With a Man (VID)
"I am The Only Musician In Psquare, Peter Is Just a Dancer" - Paul Spills Psquare Secrets
Watch Rare Video of Davido’s Alleged New Girlfriend ,Mya Yafai Having Fun With Him And His Crew
Pregnant Woman Lands In Trouble After Allowing Her Husband’s Brother Shave Her
Lady Left Stranded After She Traveled to Abuja To Visit A Guy She Met on Facebook (Photos)
Lady Poses Beside the Mansion Her Ex-Boyfriend Demolished After They Broke up
- edudept57
- gogoman 31
- bayonel3 28
- felicilin 27
- kacylee 21
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: ACF Tells Zamfara Gov, Matawalle To Reveal Iden..
::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: Tension Heightened As Over 50 Kidnapp..
::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: 18-Yrs-Old Student Allegedly Beats Teacher, Sec..
18yrs and still dey secondary school ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Big Brother Naija Star, Khloe Goes Skiing In Du..
Dubai indeed ::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Photos Of Over 100 Cultists Renounce Their Memb..
::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago)