News and Updates

Popular Stories Today

1. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

2. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

3. Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chick Shares Loved Up Video Of Them

4. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

5. Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage Over Lyrics Of Her Song With Simi

6. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

9. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

10. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

Top Stories This Week

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

LATEST COMMENTS

1. gogoman on: EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40bill..
    be4 be4 na million den dey steal for nigeria.. but now na billion billion  ::) ::) ::) (5 minutes ago)
  2. gogoman on: Lady Left In Shock After Her Father’s Side Chic..
    You should be proud of your father chopping fresh girls  ;D ;D ;D abi u be under age  ::.. (6 minutes ago)
  3. gogoman on: Controversial Singer, Brymo Queries Tiwa Savage..
    ::) ::) ::) (11 minutes ago)
  4. Patode on: 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC O..
    If there is a law enacted against this action of Naira mutilation, it must be enforced. Why are pe.. (46 minutes ago)
  5. fineboy77 on: VIDEO: Outrage As Owerri Citizen Opens Junior P..
    Probably a fan trying to immortalize him. The intention is what matters. If it is for commercial p.. (55 minutes ago)

SECTIONS