-
What do you logically think is the root cause of all evil?...Is it the love of money like the world already believe or it is the love of sex?Sex VS Money : What Is The Real Source Of Evil?
-
This is definitely not a good time for Blackface who was once in a musical group with Tuface and Faze. According to reports reaching us, Blackface was few weeks back sent packing out of his rented apartment in Festac. We learnt when his landlord couldn’t hold on to his numerous promises of paying his house rent, the man had to bring in secu2face Ex-Bandmate, Blackface Naija Evicted From House; Now Homeless!!!
-
Finally!!, The Golden Icons exclusive interview with Nollywood Actress “Uche Jombo” has been released. In this interview, she spoke about her latest movie project “My Life, My Damage”, which was shot in Minnesota and Houston starring Tonto Dikeh. She also cleared the waves with regards to several rumors, and also touched base on her careerUche Jombo Speaks Out On Abortion Rumor In Latest Interview With Golden Icons
-
News just came in that the Academic Staff Union of University (ASUU) nationwide will midnight today (December 4th) embark on an indefinite strike.ASUU Commences Nation Wide Strike Today
-
The result of the Kogi State governorship election shows that Captain Idris Wada is the winner. He scored 300,372 votes as against the 159,913 votes scored by his closest rival,Abubakar Audu of the Action Congress of Nigeria (ACN).However, Naijapals gathered that Audu a former governor of the state and his party, ACN are disatisfied with the conducIdris Wada Wins Kogi State Governorship Elections
-
This video is appalling, this is a Video the Nigerian Government will not want you to see (The Nigeria Mobile Police and Nigerian Army battering innocent Nigerians with all kind of weapons, this video sickens my heart that this is happening in my dear country.Please share this link with all your friends this matter must not be swept under theInnocent Nigerians Being Flogged By Police and Soldiers In Borno [VIDEO]
-
Unknown gunmen on Saturday in Maiduguri struck at the venue of the wedding ceremony of 30-year-old Maduga Borikmen and shot him dead.The News Agency of Nigeria reported that stray bullets also hit one person and injured two others on the occasion.According to an eye witness, who pleaded anonymity, three assailants arrived at the scene in a golf carTragic! Gunmen Kill Bridegroom On Wedding Day
-
It has been five years since my brother went to jail for the crime of defilement. And I am still wondering if I can ever forgive him. It is so because he didn’t only defile a child according to the law, he committed incest with his own niece who happens to be my six year old daughter.Their closeness started like a joke because she was a very uglyOpinion: Your Brother Defiled Your Six Year Old Daughter, Would You Forgive Him?
-
It is always smart to talk about sex with your partner, a peer educator or a healthcare professional before you make the decision to have sex. While sexual intercourse always involves some risk of pregnancy or sexually transmitted disease, there are definitely ways of making your sexual experiences safer. Here are 10 simple things you can do, say aTen Golden Rules Of Safe Sex
-
he Senate during the week passed the anti Same-Sex Marriage Bill prohibiting all marriages between man and man and between woman and woman.The Bill sponsored by Senator Magnus Abe, PDP, Rivers, prescribes 14 years jail term for anybody convicted of contracting marriage between same sex.It also prescribed 10 years for anybody convicted of aiding andNigerian Gay Pastor Dares Senate Over Homosexual Law
-
For her world Aids day speech, Patience Jonathan was quoted: Today is World aids day, and all of us have AIDS only that some people are positive while others are negative. Is she correct?"We All Have AIDS" - First Lady, Patience Jonathan Throws Another Missile
-
According to Vanguard,A retired Police Officer, Alhaji Agboola Aluko, has urged an Ilorin Area Court to dissolve his marriage on grounds of his wife’s inability to cook well and lack of respect. He told the court that Aminat, his wife of over five years, was stubborn and disrespectful to his parents.“My Lord, I want a dissolution of our marriagHilarious! Husband Seeks Divorce Over Wife's Inability To Cook
-
People are inventing space ships, see what Nigerian invented:YAY! Nigeria Invent New Type Of Bread
-
Abuja -The National Hajj Commission of Nigeria (NAHCON) on Thursday confirmed that 44 Nigeria pilgrims died in Saudi Arabia during the hajj.Alhaji Yusuf Ibrahim, the National Commissioner in-charge of Policy, Personnel Management and Finance at NAHCON confirmed the deaths “I can confirm to you that the number of deaths of Nigeria pilgrims as at tRIP: 44 Nigerians Die In Hajj Pilgrimage
-
Stephen Ojerinola was an 18yr old boy who lived with his mother, stepfather and siblings in Camberwell, South East London. He went missing April this year and for seven months, his family frantically searched for him. On Sunday November 20th, Stephen's remains were found in Lynsted Garden, Eltham. Test results showed he had been stabbed to deatNigerian Teenager, Stephen Ojerinola Stabbed To Death In Camberwell, London
-
According to major Ghanaian news platforms, an upcoming Ghanaian rapper from Tema, Gabe Smalls ended his life on Tuesday after his long time girlfriend abandoned him for another man. The 21years old got very emotional , even his recent Facebook updates revealed this. Some of them read; "Seeing the one you love love someone else iJUST SAD: Teenage Ghanaian Rapper Commits Suicide After Girlfriend Dumped Him
-
Former husband of Senator Iyabo Obasanjo, Oluwafolajimi Akeem Bello, yesterday married his longtime girlfriend, Olajumoke Katherine Thompson.Bello tied the nuptial knot with the woman he described as “the only woman I ever loved,” amidst tight security at the marriage registry of the Orile Agege Local Council Development Area, Lagos State, soutIyabo Obasanjo�s Ex-Hubby Marries Again!
-
THE Federal Government on Thursday disagreed with the British Government over the recently passed same-sex marriage bill as the Senate president, David Mark insisted that the law is irrevocable in spite of the threat by the foreign nations to withdraw assistance to Nigeria on account of that law. While the British Government said that Nigerian govBritain Threatens Nigeria To Reverse Gay Marriage Law Or Face Sanction
-
THE Senate, on Thursday, opposed a proposal for state burial for the late Chief Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, arguing that the former Biafran leader did not fall in the category of those who should be so honoured.They, however, advised the South-East governors to come together and give him a befitting burial.While paying glowing tribute to theOjukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate
-
Its sickening to me that I have to post this latest story, though this news has been forwarded to me for a while I decided to shove it aside, but as usual I must always tell the truth to all my naijapals. Its fast becoming a trend what some Naija men or should I call them boys do when they "catch" a Lady that steals Blackberry phone, comShocking! Latest Naija Blackberry Victim Stripped Naked and Molested
-
"We've Got Enough Of You Monkeys In Our Country!" - Racism In England
-
Funny Interview With Ugandan Lawyer [Video]
-
TOMAHAWK, Ky (Reuters) - A vote to bar interracial couples from a small church in eastern Kentucky has triggered hand-wringing and embarrassment.Nine members of Gulnare Freewill Baptist Church backed their former pastor, with six opposed, in Sunday's vote to bar interracial couples from church membership and worship activities. Funerals were exAmerican Church Vote To Ban Inter-Racial Marriage
-
You see what Boko Haram and all the bombings and killings in the Northern parts of Nigeria in recent times have caused? Oyibo entertainers are refusing to come to this country for any show. They are going to other African countries but have vehemently refused to come here, especially after they were warned by their country to stay away from NigerAmerican Entertainers Refuse To Perform In Nigeria
-
Yesterday I was discussing with someone regarding SEX and PASTORS with the way most of them go about it..bringing in Sprituality to what concerns SEX and Their marriage,cos most of them shy away from it....Something Happened and i asked the Question.. DO PASTORS(MARRIED & UNMARRIED) WATCH p0*n MOVIES? He was like WHY NOT..TDebate: Should Pastors Be Allowed To Watch Porn Movies?
-
This happened on a journey from London To Manchester, the white lady demanded that they speak in English since they are in 'her' country."Speak My F*cking Language" - Racist British Woman Rants On Train
-
An envoy on President Jonathan's commonwealth tour is being accused by an aussie hotel staff of trying to have sex with her.The incident took place at the meeting of the Commonwealth Head of Government in Australia this week. The offended woman reported the incident to senior staff at the hotel and the Nigerian delegate was sidelined for the weWAHALA: Goodluck Jonathan's Aide Tries To Rape Hotel Waitress In Australian
-
Arguable Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke, appears to have landed himself in fresh difficulty. As you read this, the dark skin dude is now not sleeping in his home in the federal capital territory, Abuja. The issue answerable for his escape from home has nada to do with the continuing N15 million legal case. According to info gathered, he got into fresh dBUSTED: Jim Iyke 'Borrowed' N15M Cars He Used For Braging
-
Some 14 Malawians sex workers arrested by police and forced to undergo HIV tests two years ago have sued the government for "unfair action and violating their privacy", a high court official told AFP Sunday. The prostitutes, who all tested positive, filed for a judicial review of their case in 2009, but the court only gave consent to theMalawian Prostitutes Sue Government For Forced HIV Tests
-
A 32-year old applicant, Ahmed Hassan, has been sentenced to one month imprisonment by an Abuja Senior Magistrates’ Court for wearing shoes into a mosque in Nyanya.The Senior Magistrate, Mrs Nkwadimi Buba, however, gave Hassan an option of N2,000 fine.Earlier, the police prosecutor, Cpl. Silas Nanpan, had told the court that the crime was reporteMan Jailed For Wearing Shoes Inside Mosque
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)