Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Remember the IBBU lecturer who was humiliated by a female student and her boyfriend, caught and stripped naked while allegedly trying to sleep with a student for grade. He has narrated his side of the ugly story, saying he was kidnapped and defamed.He wrote ................... 'All my life, I have always wanted to be a teacher because the ..."How Mercy & Her Boyfriend Kidnapped & Humiliated Me" - IBBU Lecturer Tells His Side Of The Story
-
Actress, Mercy Johnson surely slayed this black dress.See a photo of Bread seller turned model Olajumoke Orisaguna after the cut... ...#AMVCA2017: Actress Mercy Johnson And Olajumoke Orisaguna Stuns On The Red Carpet - Photos
-
Mercy Johnson’s husband Prince Okojie in a new interview revealed himself and her lived together for two years before getting married. He said as a result of this they don’t quarrel very often as they have gotten to know each other well.He said, “Prior to our marriage, I’d known my wife for three years; we actually met in 2008. We started ...Prince Okojie Reveals That He & Mercy Johnson Lived Together For Two Years Before Getting Married
-
Mercy Johnson and husband, Prince Okojie, have weathered their fair share of storms, especially at the beginning of their marriage, with many labeling the actress ‘home breaker’.But six years into their marriage and three kids to show for it, the soft-spoken Okojie has said that nothing else can break their home.‘How We Handle Disputes’ ...This Is How We Settle Our Marital Disputes - Mercy Johnson’s Husband, Prince Okojie Reveals
-
The pretty veteran actresses look like teenagers in their make-up free photo. They are both on a movie set and decide to grace their fans with how they would look on an early morning. I guess they have not disappointed with their looks as they look quite younger and sexier ...PIC: Mercy Aigbe & Ebube Nwagbo Looking Like Youngsters On This Makeup-Free Photograph
-
Veteran showbiz journalist Azuka Ogujiuba has launched her media brand – Media Room Hub, an online magazine and website.Azuka is renowned for her no-holds-barred features in ThisDay Newspaper and for the scoop of the decade Tiwa Savage interview. The debut edition of Media Room Hub features Nollywood superstar Mercy Johnson and her husband Price ...Mercy Johnson & Husband Okojie Cover 'Media Room Hub Magazine' Launched By Azuka Ogujiuba
-
Actress Mercy Johnson and comedian Bovi cover this month issue of House of Maliq.See Photos below............. [url] ...Actress Mercy Johnson Okojie & Comedian Bovi Cover House Of Maliq Feb Issue
-
The #IStandWithNigeria protesters kicked off their anti-government rally today (without 2Baba, obviously!) and had major support from various artists, influencers, and public figures which including Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe, well so we thought. Allegedly, a fan called her out and accused her of only showing up towards the end of the rally to ...Fan Come For Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe For Faking Her Participation In The Protest
-
This drama is happening on Instagram right now between Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe & personal shopper London Gbajumo. ...Nigerian Based In UK Blasts Nigerian Actress, Mercy Aigbe For Flaunting a Fake Gucci Bag
-
Miss World Kenya -Nyamiri County 2016, Mercy Mokeira has passed away, her father confirmed to eDaily Kenya.Last year, We posted a photo of two Kenyan beauty queens and two inmates at Lang'ata Women's Prison, which went viral with online users pointing out that the prisoners are more beautiful than the queens.The photo shows the late Miss ...SAD: 2016 Miss World Kenya -Nyamira County, Mercy Mokeira Passes Away
-
What kind of wickedness is this? The Italian man, Gucci spent years trying to make his brand then a yoruba woman just pop out somewhere and wear a gucci robe with a gucci bag like a masquerade? please see for yourself and tell me if this is not wickedness? ...Actress Mercy Aigbe All Smiles As She Steps Out Rocking A Gucci Bag - Photos
-
Stunning right? ...PHOTOS: Check Out Stunning Make-Up Photos Of Actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry
-
Actress Mercy Macjoe was on her own when this young man chatted her up and this conversation happened:Actress Mercy after the cut. ...#ScamAlert: Look How Someone Tried To Scam Nollywood Actress, Mercy Macjoe Using MMM
-
Designer, Phoonmy Afrika took to her Instagram to call out actress, Mercy Aigbe for showing off a dress she made for her and tagging another designer. "As someone who had worked behind the camera in the Nigerian Entertainment Industry popularly called Nollywood and now a Fashion Designer, I picked an interest in two Nollywood Stars @mer ...Designer Fumes At Mercy Aigbe For Tagging Another Designer For A Job She Did (PHOTO)
-
“A 9-year-old boy dressed for school, turns to say goodbye, within the twinkle of an eye, a bullet from an AK47 rifle makes its way through his body, I watched him drop dead immediately, his crime? He wore a school uniform and was headed for school” – 63-year-old veteran Journalist Ahmed Juba immediately breaks down in tears as he tries to r ...Mercy Abang Narrates Her Experience As A Journalist Covering The Boko Haram Attacks
-
Actress, Victoria Inyama is not happy with Tonto Dikeh's apology to Mercy Johnson and has come for her. She also advised her not to let her marriage crash and try to work things out. Read her comments below ...... ...Victoria Inyama Comes For Tonto Dikeh Over Apology To Mercy Johnson
-
Earlier this morning, Tonto Dikeh apologized to Mercy Johnson for insulting her and her child in 2013.Mercy Johnson just replied her, saying she forgave her immediately she (Tonto) had her son. Read after the cut... '@tontolet am shaking and in tears as I read your post.I have learnt the more this morning that the holyspirit is true,cus by hi ...Mercy Johnson Replies To Tonto Dike's Apology, Says "I Forgave You When U Had Your Son..."
-
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, has just apologized to her colleague Mercy Johnson who she blasted back in 2013, for resuming to acting 4 months after giving birth to her first child, Purity, in USYou recall that back in 2013, after Mercy delivered her baby Purity in US, she had come back to Nigeria 4 months later to continue with her acting caree ...NEW YEAR RESOLUTION! Tonto Dikeh Finally Apologizes To Mercy Johnson For Her 2013 Insults
-
I think we know the sex of this person. But do you think the person is a woman or man? ...PICS: Check Out Photo From Actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry’s Movie Set That Got People CONFUSED
-
The actress just got a new tinted look. ...Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe Looks Stunning As She Flaunts Her New Anita Baker Look
-
When it was announced few weeks before the Best of Nollwyood awards that actress and screen diva, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry would host the event alongside comedian, Okey Bakkassi, it was delightful news to so many people.But it was a huge disappointment especially to her fans when the actress didn’t show up at the event leaving Okey Bakkassi to anchor ...Actress, Mercy Aigbe Blasts Critics Who Say She Can’t Speak Fluent English
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson and husband threw their daughter Princess Purity Okojie a party to celebrate her 4th birthday yesterday at their hometown Uromi in Edo state. ...Photos From Mercy Johnson';s Daughter';s 4th Birthday In Edo State
-
Nollywood actress and mother of 3, Mercy Johnson Okojie's daughter Purity is 4 years today. The proud mum took to her Instagram to share this photo and wrote: ...Nigerian Actress, Mercy Johnson Celebrates her Daughter has She Turns 4 (PHOTOS)
-
Actress Mercy Aigbe and her daughter, Michelle stepped out tonight for Olamide's concert at Eko Convention centre.More after the cut.... ...Mercy Aigbe-Gentry & Daughter Michelle Step Out In Style For Olamide Concert Tonight (Pix)
-
Nollywood actresses, Juliet Ibrahim and Mercy Aigbe-Gentry stunned at the Lagos Fashion Awards that took place last night.More photos after the cut... ...Mercy Aigbe & Juliet Ibrahim Steal The Show At The Lagos Fashion Awards - See Cute Photos
-
Former Super Falcons striker, Mercy Akide-Udoh, has said her children will never play for Nigeria, as long as the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) continues to treat players poorly.Akide-Udoh emerged the first ever African Women Footballer of the Year in 2001 and was named in the FIFA World All-Star in 2004. The 41-year-old was reacting to the fa ...Ex Falcon Striker, Mercy Akide-Udoh - My Kids Will Never Play for Nigeria
-
Nollywood actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie shared these cute photos of her three kids, Purity, Henry and Angel, goofing around on her bed. While the older ones were busy painting their faces with powder, her last born, Angel seemed pretty engrossed in the pizza slices. "I was gone for a few minutes and I came back to this powdered faces. hymmmm ...PHOTOS: Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Shares Adorable Photos Of Her Kids Playing Around
-
It appears that the recent economic recession is affecting everyone in the country as a popular Nollywood actress has been spotted in the streets of Lagos roasting plantain for sale. Multi-award winning Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry, has been pictured selling roasted plantain popularly known as 'Boli' on the street of Lagos. Dre ...Actress Mercy Aigbe Spotted Selling Roasted Plantain On A Lagos Street
-
According to Facebook user Author Blessed Inegbedion who shared the photo, Mercy Johnson's husband, Prince Okojie cleared the hospital bills of a man who has been in the hospital for 3 months. Read as he wrote below.... "This family has been in hospital after thoroughly been administered treatment and certified to be discharged but mone ...Mercy Johnson's Hubby Prince Clears 325k Bill For Man Who Has Been In Hospital For Months
-
Being a celebrity aint easy Mercy ...Aigbe shared this photo from the set of her new movie, Single ladies and fans pointed out she was the only one showing off her thigh and told her to respect her status as a married woman..The movie also features,Annie Idibia, Mary Remmy,Grace Amah and Padita Agu..See below. see more pictures: ...Actress Mecry Aigbe Tongue Lashed By Fans For Revealing Her Thighs In Movie Set - Photos
Home of latest Naija News and Gists, Nigerian celebrity and entertainment news, Enjoy our news, gists, gossips and share!
Top Naija News & Stories 
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
RICHER THAN THE LOOTERS! Meet The Richest Nigerian Before Aliko Dangote, Chief Dr. Harry Akande
US Govt.Declares There Will Be Consequences in Relationship With Nigeria Over Sowore's Rearrest
”Davido Is Tad Disrespectful, He Bullies Her”- Man Reacts To Davido Fondling Chioma's B00bs
66-Year-Old Nollywood Legendary Actor, Pa Kasumu Goes Blind, Unable To Walk (Video)
Mimi Ubini Narrates How A Pastor Wanted To Sleep With Her In Exchange For A Reference Letter
- awokanmi209
- scottchris 186
- jahlovesme 130
- kacylee 94
- ifatuke 79
LATEST COMMENTS
- Deltaboy1 on: VIDEO: Pandemonium As Fatal Accident Caused By ..
Nigeria is doomed (28 minutes ago) - Henrybobo on: See How Abu Dhabi Prince Surprises Little Girl ..
[quote author=ikpotokin link=topic=411935.msg5596445#msg5596445 date=1575832534]But Buhari is an e.. (31 minutes ago) - Abadiba on: See How Abu Dhabi Prince Surprises Little Girl ..
[quote author=sweetypweety link=topic=411935.msg5596413#msg5596413 date=1575820425]That's hum.. (36 minutes ago) - Henrybobo on: Dj Cuppy Buys Rolls Royce Phantom Worth #180 Mi..
Lol u collect money from ur papa go buy car for am (43 minutes ago) - Noah147 on: Yahoo Boy, Victor Orji Pours Petrol On Girlfrie..
Why is the girl not even carry to the hospital,this Nigeria country is a waste country!!! (48 minutes ago)