-
The actress won the award for the Most Stylish Female Showbiz Star of the Year 2015. More photos after the cut...PHOTOS: Check Out Mercy Aigbe's Outfit To City People Fashion & Beauty Awards
-
From Ireland to Paris, Mercy and her squad landed Baltimore USA today. Here are photos Mercy just shared on her IG page of her husband, son and daughter peacefully sleeping while on board their flight to Baltimore. Mercy and her husband will be welcoming their third baby together any time from December this year. [hr] For more scintillating anNollywood Actress, Mercy Johnson Shares Adorable Photos Of Husband & Kids Sleeping On A Flight
-
Cool or Not?Nollywood Actress Mercy Aigbe Shows Off Her New Blonde Hair Look (Photos)
-
Mercy Aigbe Gentry’s husband Lanre Gentry turned 50 today and all day today the actress has been celebrating her man on Instagram.She started by posting a sweet birthday message, praising the virtues of her husband. Sorry guys, no reposting today! Lol!….Permit me to celebrate my Man ….my boo is plus one today! Happy birthday to my DaddySO LOVELY: Check Out Passionate Kiss Mercy Aigbe Gives To Her Hubby As He Turns 50!
-
In an interview with The Punch, the Benin originated actress Mercy Aigbe has proven to us beyond reasonable doubt that she is fashion crazed and loves looking good. She revealed how she loves cloths and shoes that there is hardly any space for her to sleep in her bedroom this days. About her fashion weakness the Yoruba Actress said “The fact iSHOW OFF: “I Hardly Sleep In My Room Because Of The Number Of Shoes I Have” - Mercy Aigbe-Gentry
-
We all know Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson is expecting her 3rd baby with hubby Prince Okojie. After news of that made headlines, several people castigated her for not observing what they called proper child spacing. Mercy, in a new interview, has now replied those attacking her and she says they should let her be because she is old enough to decMercy Johnson Goes Ballistic! Attacks Critics, Says She Is Planning Her 4th Child Already!
-
The actress is attending her father-in law’s burial, Pa Johnson Adedeji Gentry today.SO GORGEOUS: Check Out Mercy Aigbe’s Outfit To Her Father-In Law’s Burial (Photos)
-
Obviously that was before she got married and starting making babies, used to be the hottest screen diva in Nigeria, right now the throne is up for grabs!Good Smoker? Photos Of Mercy Johnson Smoking Cigarettes Emerges On the Internet
-
Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her Birthday With Hubby And Kids [Photos]
-
Last week, there was a topic discussing Mercy Johnson's 3rd pregnancy is just over 2 years, well her people have reached out to confirm that the star actress is indeed 5 months gone and her third child should be birthed by December! Many congrats to the star actress! hope she invites us for the jollof rice chopping when the baby arrivesCONFIRMED! Mercy Johnson Okojie 5 Months Pregnant With Her 3rd Child
-
Check out ex-Nigerian female footballer, Mercy Akide display her banging bikini bod as well as her vacation with Hubby & kids. [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapalsPHOTOS: Ex-Football Star, Mercy Akide Flaunts Beach Body + Vacations With Husband & Kids
-
Mercy Johnson welcomed her second child, Henry barely 10 months ago, precisely in October 2014 with her husband Prince Odianosen. Apparently, her alleged pregnancy became obvious on set of her new blockbuster movie, Eviction Day, produced by renowned film maker Vitus Nnebue and directed by Afe Olumowe Pictures Image and also starring Nkem Owoh, IsMama Pikin! Star Actress, Mercy Johnson Already Pregnant With 3rd Child?
-
Nollywood star actress, Mercy Johnson Okojie was recently spotted on set of a new movie in Lagos rocking a yellow fitted blazer and skinny jeans, which she complimented with a yellow pointed toes heels.The mother of two was spotted with Isabella Ayuk, 2012 Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria.Check out more photos… [hr] For more scintillating andPHOTOS: Mercy Johnson Okojie Rocks A Yellow Blazer And Skinny Jeans On Set Of New Movie
-
Mercy Ebosele is a Yoruba actress who is gradually climbing the top ladder. See more photos below..... [hr] For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapalsPHOTOS: Nollywood Actress, Mercy Ebosele Stuns In New Photo Shoot
-
Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry shared this photo of herself & her husband, Lanre, all loved up!PHOTO: Nollywood Actress Mercy Aigbe & Her Husband Loved Up In New Photo
-
Nollywood Yoruba actress, Mercy Aigbe-Gentry shared this cute photo of her without make-up!PHOTO: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Stunning No Make-Up Photo
-
The Editarnish magazine presents to you Africa fashion diva the Amiable Mercy Aigbe Gentry as she takes us on a sweet journey into tips on her life and styles that make her stand out at every event and more... In this edition, we captured latest fashion trends, the sexy curvey Big bold and Beautiful, superb Asoebi styles and lots more, to lavishlyPHOTOS: Mercy Aigbe Gentry On Cover Of EDIMAG Volume 7 Edition
-
A female tricycle operator in Lagos, Remi Johnson, is currently fighting for her life at the Federal Road Safety Commission hospital at Ojodu, Lagos following an attack by a LASTMA official.P.M.NEWS gathered that Johnson, a widow and mother of two, was attacked by an official of the Lagos State Traffic Management Authority for pleading on behalf oFemale Tricycle Operator, Remi Johnson Suffers Severe Head Injury After LASTMA Pushed Her
-
Three of the abducted Chibok girls, Mercy ,Sarah and Deborah are now in High School at Canyonville Christian Academy, in Oregon,USA.. They were among the lucky few who escaped Boko Haram captivity .. Grace who slept through the sounds of gunfire in the night,was awoken when her roommate Mary prodded her, “Get up!” Grace said.. “TMercy, Sarah and Deborah: Meet 3 Girls Rescued From Chibok and Now Studying In Oregon, USA (Photos)
-
Mercy Aigbe who is on the latest cover of motherhood magazine with her kids, has said she started talking to her 14-year old daughter more seriously when she returned from school one day to tell her someone got expelled for giving a boy a blow job. When she asked if she actually knows the meaning, her daughter laughed and said, you don’t expectI Started Talking More Seriously With My Daughter, The Day She Spoke About ‘Blow Job’- Mercy Aigbe
-
Award winning Nigerian actress Mercy & her kids are on the latest cover of Motherhood in Style magazine. Mercy looks amazing for a mum of two big kids.Actress Mercy Aigbe & Her Kids Cover Motherhood In Style Magazine (Photos)
-
Mercy Aigbe Reveals Why Her First Marriage Didn't Work
-
Mercy Aigbe has revealed she wears revealing outfits to an extent.The mother of two told the Sun,she keeps it classy and said she maintains her good looks by taking care of herselfTo an extent I do. I can do the ones that reveal my cleavages in a classy way. However, I can’t reveal sensitive parts of my body .I take good care of myself and I eI Show Off My Cleavage In A Classy Way – Mercy Aigbe-Gentry
-
The actress, her husband & their two children in beautiful new photos she shared on instagram today. More photos below.. For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapalsPHOTOS: Mercy Johnson Shares Adorable New Photos Of Her Family On Instagram
-
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] Yoruba movie actress Sikiratu Sindodo premiered her new movie “Khadijah” at the Time Square Event Centre in Ikeja, Lagos on April 26th, and several of her colleagues were spotted wearing an aso ebi for the event. Celebrities at the event include Mercy Aigbe, Toyin Lawani, Fathia Balogun and mMercy Aigbe, Fathia Balogun & More Rock Aso Ebi For Movie Premiere Of Sikiratu Sindodo’s “Khadijah”
-
Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe-Gentry is known as a fashionista who never shies away from looking good!From her polka dots blouse on a yellow pencil skirt to a purple flowery skirt for Church and another denim on denim outfit, the mother-of-two just continues to stun her fans with her very many styles and looks.We picked a number of outfits she stePHOTOS: Check Out Nollywood Actress, Mercy Aigbe as She Rocks In Different Outfits
-
Lagos state Governor Babatunde Fashola yesterday rewarded Sergeant Mercy John pictured above for bravery. The female police officer single-handedly disarmed two robbers who attempted to dispose her of her belongings at Egbeda-Shasha by Tawakalitu Close, Orisunmibare Road, Lagos on 10th February, 2015.Sergeant Mercy, a native of Ikori in Cross RiveFemale Sergeant Mercy Rewarded By Lagos State Governor For Bravery
-
Super star actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie has revealed more secrets to how she made her four-year-old marriage remain stable .According to what she told Leadership in an interview , she attributes her decision to build her marriage on truth, no matter the situation as one of the reasons her marriage has been blissful . She said she resolHow My Marriage Is Stable Despite That Am A Famous Actress - Mercy Johnson Okojie
-
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] The premiere of the drama series, Before 30 was over the weekend.Celebrities like Damilola Adegbite, Beverly Naya, Meg Otanwa, Anee Icha, Ireti Doyle, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Rita Dominic, Liz Awoliyi, Chris Attoh, OC Ukeje, Mimi Onalaja, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Tope Tedela, Somkele Idhalama, Mercy AjisBeverly Naya, Mercy Ajisafe, Oc Ukeje & More At ‘Before 30’ Premiere - Photos
-
One of the hottest actresses in Nigeria, Mercy Johnson is about to add singer to her resume!The yummy mummy of two who stunned on the red carpet at last weekend’s AMVCA’s with two looks, shared a picture of herself with Don Jazzy at the award’s ceremony. She also informed her fans that she has a new single produced by the Mavin boss.She wrotMercy Johnson Is About To Add Music To Her Career, Check It Out [Must Read]
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)