-
It seems the desire to get a “by-fire-by-force green card” has blinded so many that these kind of stories have now become the norm in Nigeria.Or how else does one explain why a 20 year old man would bring home a grandmother for a marriage without even the elderly in his family berating him? More atPHOTO: 20 year-old Nigerian Man Marries 78-year-old White Grandmother
-
This happened in Thailand. A man killed his wife with scissors but guilt got the best of him and made him to commit suicide. So he hanged himself by the neck above her dead body. Bloating turned the woman’s chests into innies. Viewers's Discretion Advisesd! See More Photo Images atWTH: Husband Kills His Wife Then Hangs Himself Out of Guilt (PHOTOS)
-
Please drop a comment below with your best opinion. Hello. I have been dating my girl for about five years now. I proposed to her and she agreed to marry me. However after fixing the date from the traditional Wedding, her parents are asking for five million naira as Bride Price.I told my girlfriend to appeal to them to at least reduce it to two milHELP!!! I’m In Love With My Girlfriend, But The Bride Price Is Just Too Much
-
[size=9pt]«§» 16 April 2013[/size] An engaged couple will become Britain's first double sex-change husband and wife when they get married later this year.Helen Morfitt, 56, started life as Leslie, and is due to marry Felix Laws, 46, formerly Katy, in September. Between them, the couple has already been married four times, and Helen hasTransgender Love: Man Who Was A Woman Marries Woman Who Was A Man
-
A prostitute — who probably calls herself an “escort” in her listing on Backpage.com (think Craigslist, but for hookers) — was arrested and charged with attempted murder after she nearly bit a man’s penis off during a sexual encounter at an Orange County Hotel in Florida.Now, after reading that line, I’m sure you have a few questions ruAggressive Prostitute Tries to Eat Man’s joystick, Then Barks At Arresting Officer
-
The singer, song writer, and talk show host (she's a finalist from Nigerian idol season 1) just released new promo shots as she preps for her new singles (2) on Friday 19th of April which happens to be her birthday. Click the link below to see more photos: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size]Singer Zoe Chinaka Releases Hot New Photos, Set To Release New Single
-
1.Your pillowcase Obviously, getting enough sleep is always a good thing. But that pillowcase of yours is a different story. Experts say it can take moisture away from your body which, in turn, can age skin. What’s worse, your pillowcase also can leave wrinkles and fine lines on your face. To fight the problem, you should buy a silk pillow covSeven Surprising Things That Make You Age Faster
-
There was pandemonium yesterday in Ado-Odo area of Ogun State as the palace of a monarch, the Olofin of Ado-Odo, Oba Lateef Adeniran Akanni, was razed by some aggrieved youths.The monarch, Nigerian Compass learnt, had been having a running battle with some interest groups in the community, who allegedly did not want him despite a Supreme Court judgOMG: [Photos] Ogun State Monarch Beaten And Stripped After Angry Mob Burnt His Palace
-
Nnenna Edu a member of RCCG - The Good Shepard's Pasture was abducted at gunpoint on Sunday 14th April 2013 alongside her driver in front of the church (near Ozone Sabo-Yaba) while trying to park her Black Toyota Corolla KZ 593 EKY. The car was found same evening with her bag & Shoes at Ijebu-Ode where the tracker stopped the car. An eye w[Photo] Nnenna Edu A RCCG's member Abducted At Gunpoint
-
The actor shared the news of his new ride this morning on twitter with a pic to back it up. He also got a Mercedez Benz GL 450 last year. congrats.BIG BOY: Nollywood Actor, Aremu Afolayan Acquires Bentley Continental
-
Angered by last Sunday’s threat by the Movement for the Emancipation of Niger Delta, MEND, to commence bombing of mosques and killing of Muslim clerics as from May 31 over the terror campaign and killing of Christians by the Islamic sect, Boko Haram, northern youths yesterday [Apr. 15], promised to deal a deadly blow on the militants should theyYou Don’t Have The Monopoly Of Violence, Don’t Dare Us-Northern Youths Warn MEND
-
At least two people have been killed and up to 100 people have been injured after two large bombs went off near the finish line of the famous Boston Marathon today, leaving behind a scene of carnage. It was revealed that an eight-year-old child was one of the two people confirmed dead in the blast, and additionally, a three-year-old boy was injureBoston Marathon Hit By Explosions 2 Dead And 64 Injured
-
Kemi Olunloyo, controversial daughter of former Oyo state Governor, Victor Olunloyo posted this pix on his facebook page this evening with this caption: "#MadamGovernor #LifestyleWhat is #SEX in the shower like?Everything's #wet, so do it. There isonly one position for that. 71!!Popularly known as canine STYLEthe woman is the 7 while theMADNESS: Picture Of Ex-oyo Gov's Daughter Kemi Omololu-olunloyo In The Shower
-
A former Nigerian federal lawmaker, Dino Melaye, Monday night escaped assassination in Abuja, Nigeria’s capital city. Mr. Melaye, an staunch government critic, was attacked in the high-brow Central Business District of the city, while making his way home.He said the attackers, driving in a Golf car, crossed his car near the NNPC towers and immediBreaking: [Photos] Ex-Lawmaker Dino Melaye Survives Assassination Attempt In Abuja
-
[size=14pt] A married woman! What are they thinking? [/size]What Is Wrong With This Photo? [Juliet Ibrahim Edition]
-
Nigerian celebrities rocked the MTV Base party on Saturday with top stars like Mr and Mrs Idibia, Lynxx, Yvonne Vixen, Dj Jimmy Jatt and many more looking exceptionally nice. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT<<< [/size] Unfortunately, not everybody brought their A game out of the dressing room and to the pPhotos From MTV Base Party Nigeria [Idibias, Davido, Lynxxx, Karen, Yvonne Vixen]
-
Kanu recently added tundeola.com to his circles of friends on Google plus! Here are the pictures post on his page this morning.Am having breakfast with my guys, Benjani Nwaruwari, Harry and my brother Ogbonna.Kanu said Eating healthy is the secret! More PhotoPhotos: Nwankwo Kanu (Papillo) having breakfast with peeps!
-
Just when we thought the whole saga and meticulous acts of Nigerians over my 'Oga at the top' issue had died down , Our Ghollywood celebrities proved us wrong. Here is a home made video of Yvonne Nelson dancing to dj Ziggy's mix of the controversial interview of the ex- NSCDC official ,Obafaiye Shem. She was not dancingVIDEO: Yvonne Nelson, Dumelo, Majid Michel Dance To Mix Of My Oga At The Top
-
Several years ago, when I was searching for a child, I had an affair with my husband’s driver.He didn’t want to have anything to do with me but I blackmailed him into doing it by threatening him that I would lie against him that he came into my bedroom unannounced and uninvited to force himself on me.It took me almost six months to get him to fHELP!!! I Slept With My Hubbyz Driver, Now I'm Suffering
-
Ace Nollywood actor and Glo ambassador, Odunlade Adekola, has officially posted a picture of his new baby girl via Facebook. The wife, we gathered, was delivered of a baby girl in the wee hour of this morning. Arguably one of the highest paid actors in Yoruba sector of the Nigerian film industry, Odun, has already been blessed with two boys.The sNollywood Actor, Odunlade Adekola Flaunts His New Baby Girl
-
A British Airways flight at the Abuja International Airport, BA 8:30 flight to London was preparing to take off when the right engine of the plane just stopped working. They heard a noise and then smoke. The plane had to be towed back to the tarmac which all passengers have been asked to leave the plane and the flight was cancelled.Source:[PHOTO] British Airways Right Engine Stopped Working While On Motion
-
Please I need your help. I'm 27 and a graduate. I broke up with my boyfriend of 3 months a few weeks back because he picks on any thing I do and reads different meanings to it. Two weeks ago, a guy I dated in 2006 when I was a virgin came back. Then we were more like friends but now he wants marriage. The Ex I broke up with also wants me backHELP: I Fell Off My Mum's Back And I'm Scared My Man Could Die
-
Everyday for the thieve and One day for the Owner, Yoruba Proverb Says"Considering the level of grief and despair thieves cause, they are nowhere near severely enough punished.In the Middle East they are, where they cut hands of thieves off. But here in the Africa and in most other parts of the world they’re not. Imagine how much griefMUMU!! [Photo Inside] Man Stealing High tension Power Lines Dies Electrocuted on a Utility Pole
-
Check her tweet before you read further. The BBA winner, Karen, no doubt, has found her right man and she is displaying affection to him even on social media.BBA WInner Karen Igho Marries Secretly?
-
Insiders have disclosed to societynowng that the marriage of Nigerian international footballer, Osaze Odemwingie is troubled. The sources claim family members and friends are of the conviction that ‘marriage is having an adverse effect on his career’. Before he embraced downward spiral after his marriage – Odemwingie was a darling of footballOsaze Odemwingie’s Marriage In Trouble, Wife Faces Multiple Attacks From In-Laws?
-
I need to know. What is wrong in taking some change from your husbands pocket? Do all guys hate it or is it just mine? Mine did not use to mind before but he later stopped me from doing it.(and i never took above a thousand naira.)If i cooked food with my money and my hubby decides to scoop some without telling me, i wont get angry now, at leastIs It Wrong To Take Money From Your Hubby's Pocket?
-
Monguno Local Government Area of Borno State is about putting behind it the recent killing of six secondary school teachers, including a principal, the local government was again plunged into mourning as many students were, on Saturday, murdered in cold blood by some gunmen suspected to be members of the Jama’atul Ahlis Sunnah Lid’ Awati, alsoR.I.P.: Boko Haram Ambushes Returning WAEC Students And Principal And Slit Their Throat
-
Annie wore this sexy blue and white mini dress to the MTV base party which took place on saturday night where 2face also performed. What do you think about the newly wedded Annie? Read More ...Checkout Mrs. Annie Macaulay Idibia's Outfit At Last Night's MTV Base Party
-
Shock and disbelief could best serve as the words that capture the mood of both residents and passers by who watched in total wonderment, a new born baby disposed in a refuse dump along egbu road as he cried to death. THE GUIDE reporter who visited the area, disclosed that the new baby was well dressed and was found by some hausa men who were scavaTOO BAD: [Photos] Mother Murders Child And Dumps Body In Refuse Dump
-
Hell is the destination of all suicide bombers, fearless cleric Sheik Ahmad Mahmud Gumi warned today in a sermon SaharaReporters monitored in New York. He pointed out that while young men commit suicide, they ought to reflect that those leaders who send them to their deaths do not commit suicide or send their children to die in the same way. Gumi wDestination Of All Suicide Bombers Is Hell - Sheik Gumi To Boko Harams
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)