Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
List Of Naija Songs & Music For The First Week In September 2019
September kicks off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nig -
List Of Naija Songs & Music For The Final Week In August 2019
August kicks off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeri -
New List Of Naija Songs & Music For Week 3 In August 2019
August kicks off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeri -
New Interesting Naija Music Released In The Second Week of August 2019
BB Naija 2019: Should Khafi Be Applauded Or Criticized For Expressing Her Sexual Feelings?
Big Brother Naija 2019, themed “Pepper dem” has been really exciting and the housemates' activities so far have been pretty interesting, notably, Khafi and Gedoni.Khafi and Gedoni have been trending on Twitter due to their sexual exploits. Trust Nigerians, they will definitely react.Khafi, 29 years old, who is a UK Police Officer from Eki -
New Interesting Naija Music Released In The First Week of August 2019
New Exciting Naija Music Released For The Fourth Week In July 2019
July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Niger -
“I Am Worth More Than N25 Million Currently” - Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner, Efe Money Boasts
Big Brother Naija 2017 winner, Efemoney has wowed his fans after revealing he is currently worth more than the 25 million naira that we won from BBNaija.In a leaked interview, he claimed he has not also used a single kobo from the prize to push his musical career.When asked why he’s talking like that, he further explained that he’s no longer a -
New Exciting Naija Music Released For The Third Week In July 2019
July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Niger -
Here Are List Of Top Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Second Week in July 2019
July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Niger -
See Amazing Transformation Of BB Naija Housemate, Tacha That Got People Talking (Photo)
BB Naija Housemate, Tacha, is arguably one of the most talked about housemate in this season of Big Brother.This is in part due to her popularity on Instagram before she went into the house. Tacha first made headlines after she tattooed Davido's OBO symbol between her breasts. Since then, she's managed to remain in the limelight until sh -
Here Are List Of Top Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For First Week in July 2019
July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Niger -
PHOTOS: Interior Design Of The Big Brother Naija #BBNaija 2019 House
After 13 years, the Big Brother Naija reality show came back home, to Nigeria, and this new house was built from scratch in Lagos, Nigeria.Bright lights, popping colours, comfy-looking beds, neat closets and very beautiful and Nigerian decor, these describe the Pepper Dem house. Lounge Props Kitchen / Dinning Bedrooms -
Videos & Photos: Meet All The 21 Housemates Of 2019 Big Brother Naija
Big Brother Naija is upon us again! We had a wonderful season of the show last year with so much drama and magic, this years promises to be even hotter given the calibre of housemates that were introduced into the show. There are 21 housemates for this year's show and they came in different shapes, sizes and colors. Without any further elonga -
Miracle Of Big Brother Naija Shows Off His Real Girlfriend After Dumping Nina IVY
Big Brother Naija season 3 winner Miracle Ikechukwu shared this throwback photo with this pretty mystery lady and tongues are already wagging that this is the hidden love of his life that he has unveiled.The 45million naira winner of the last BBN, Miracle Ikechukwu has come out to flaunt his summer love vibes with his girlfriend, Nekky whom he has -
List Of Top Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 5 in June 2019
Naija Music scene has been very interesting with lots of new songs rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in th -
Multichoice Sets Stringent Rules In Relation To This Year's Big Brother Naija
Multichoice sets stringent rules in relation to this year's #BigBrotherNaija -
List Of Top Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 3 in June 2019
Naija Music scene has been very interesting with lots of new songs rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in th -
Former Big Brother Naija Housemate, Teddy A Chops Off Signature Hairstyle
Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Tope Adenibuyan popularly known as Teddy A has “chopped off” his signature dreadlocks which most of his fans loved.The singer had earlier put up a video of himself on Instagram , walking into a salon to request for a big chop. “I need to get a haircut…new look, I’ll show them on Instagram,” he said. -
START DOWNLOADING!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 1 in June 2019
Big Brother Naija Housemate, Anto Tackles Fans Who Criticized Her For Wearing Skimpy Outfit
Big Brother Naija housemate,Anto squares up with some of her followers who criticized her for showing off her body .She also had some words for those who body shamed her ,saying she had little boobs. -
DOWNLOAD!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For The Last Week in May 2019
DOWNLOAD!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 4th Week in May 2019
DOWNLOAD!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 3rd Week in May 2019
START DOWNLOADING!!! List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week in May 2019
May 2019 has drifted into its second week already and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the second week of May 2019, If you love N -
#ForgetWahala: Big Brother Naija Season 4 Set To Kick Off In June 2019
Multichoice Nigeria has revealed that the Season 4 of its reality TV show, Big Brother Naija, which will be filmed in nigeria, kicks off in June.Announcing the return of the reality TV show on Sunday, Multichoice said the 2019 edition was themed Forget Wahala. Ebuka Obi-Uchendu would return as the show host for the third time, and the realit -
List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 1 in May 2019 - START DOWNLOADING!
The fifth month in year 2019 is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of Apr -
Download List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For The Last Week Of April 2019
April is rounding off on a fantastic note, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of April 2019, If you -
Clean Up Naija - Funke Akindele Bello Bags Dettol Brands Ambassadorship (Photos)
Dettol recently took an initiative to save lives in Nigeria by launching the ‘Clean Naija Initiative’ at the Radisson Blu, Ikeja on Tuesday, April 16, 2019. The aim of the initiative is to promote proper hygiene practices that will help people make positive changes for their health. This move was necessary because of the prevalence of diarrhea -
Download List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For 2nd Week Of April 2019
April is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs . As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of April 2019, If you love Na
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
- gogoman972
- fineboy77 648
- felicilin 510
- Dopybadass 288
- bohlah 224
LATEST COMMENTS
- Dopybadass on: Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathe..
Whore (2 hours ago) - Dopybadass on: Ipswich v Manchester City: English Premier Leag..
Poster make you dey predict well oh, before the match start you supposed know say this match go pl.. (2 hours ago) - Dopybadass on: US Deportation! Donald Trump's Raids To Start I..
God bless America 8) 8) (2 hours ago) - Dopybadass on: 16-Year-Old Boy LAnds In Police Net For Stealin..
Church should take care of him noture him and give him a better life, not arresting him, because p.. (2 hours ago) - Dopybadass on: Watch American Influencers Crying Online Over T..
How do people cry on camera, so weird ::) ::) (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games