-
A family in Lagos State, was rendered homeless on Friday after a heavy wind that blew, took off the roof of the house. The incident which left sympathizers calling for an investigation of materials used in building the house, destroyed some properties too.A member of the affected family, Bathlomew Goodluck Obodo, who shared the story oEyah! Heavy Wind Blows Off Roof Of A Building In Lagos, Renders Family Homeless (Photos)
-
The Mr & Mrs Smith Actress and special envoy of UNHCR, Angelina Jolie was in a meeting with the Archbishop of Canterbury, but much attention was given to her dressing than her message. Her dressing shows clearly her nipples beneath her dress as she is without a bra. Predictably, her fashion choice caused a stir on social media with many sayingAngelina Jolie Goes Br$less To Meet The Archbishop Of Canterbury - PHOTOS
-
Nigerian superstar artiste, Kiss Daniel, has dropped a bombshell in an interview he had with Punch.ng. The singer who uses twerking ladies in some of his music videos revealed that he won't be marrying a twerking lady, but an intelligent lady, when asked the kind of woman he likes. Here's what he said; “I like ambitious women who areI Love Girls Who Twerk, But For Marriage I Will Go For Intelligence - Kiss Daniel Reveals
-
Nooo, they didn't bring this to Nigeria! What? Lol, Ayam dead!! Wives are not smiling any longer. Let’s say, this particular wife is just ‘cray’, lol and won’t accept losing her husband.Oh my! So a wife in Calabar has gone around to post the photos of her husband’s alleged mistress all over the streets asking her to live her husbandPHOTO: Angry Wife Floods Streets Of Calabar With Posters Of Her Husband's Mistress
-
The body of Solomon Edward Daloba, a graduate of Bingham University who was deployed to Jos, Plateau State for his service year, was found in a refuse dump on Friday. The mystery behind the murder of the Computer Science graduate, is yet to be unraveled.His friends and loved ones, have all paid tribute to him on Facebook;Here are more photos of hiYouth Corper Murdered And Dumped In A Refuse, Friends Pay Tribute... (Graphic Photos)
-
One Akanni Adeyeye has narrated how police officers in Ado Ekiti allegedly brutalised his wife Toyin for refusing to give them bribe.PUNCH reports that Toyin, who returned from the United States of America ten days prior to the incident, was said to have been taken to the New Iyin Police Station alongside her two month-old baby, Heritage and her yNursing Mother Allegedly Brutalised & Detained By Police For Refusing To Give Bribe In Ekiti - Pics
-
Dance queen, Kaffy, who slammed Nigerian singer, Davido, causing an uproar on social media, has disclosed that she has put the incident behind her because the singer allegedly begged her husband. The October 206 outburst came after Davido dropped several dancers who trained and rehearsed for a concert with him, saying he no longer wanted them to pI Forgave Davido Because He Begged My Husband - Kaffy
-
The singer is currently in Moscow, Russia. But it's how her trip to Russia is being described by MTO that's got people in stitches. Read their report below...Officially she’s a presenter at the BraVo Awards Ceremony. But unofficially, she was invited to Russia by a very powerful Russian billionaire - for a private performance. We’reAshanti Flaunts Her Cleavage In Slit Dress As She Wows Her Audience At The Bravo Awards In Russia
-
Seyi Law had revealed back in January that it cost over N10 million to birth daughter, Tiwaloluwa.According to him, they almost lost their daughter at eight months.Tiwaloluwa is Seyi Law’s first issue with wife, after waiting five long years.Seyilaw and wife Stacy welcomed their daughter, Tiwaloluwa in October 2016.She is so adorable!Comedian Seyilaw Shares New Adorable Photos Of His Daughter, Tiwaloluwa (Photos)
-
Entertainers are having a jolly time these days. Apart from the mouth-watering concert, appearances, acting, brand ambassador gigs and other sundry fees they get, many of them have become political appointees. The latest actor-turned-political appointee is famed actress, Mercy Johnson-Okojie. The mother of three was announced as the Senior SpecialMercy Johnson Insist That She Will Not Quit Acting For Politics After Getting Political Appointment
-
The mother of Solape Oladipupo, aka Shomzy, an Aircraftwoman in the Nigerian Air Force, who was killed her fellow soldier, Bernard Kalu, an Aircraftman, in Makurdi, Benue State went into shock and fainted when news of the slaying her daughter, who was the breadwinner of the family, was broken to her. She has since been on admission in a hospital inOfficer Shomzy's Mum Hospitalized After Shock Of Her Child's Death, Want Kalu Killed By Firing Squad
-
Whatever you do, do not address Dewy Oputa as Charly Boy‘s (last) child.The gorgeous model gave the stern warning on Instagram earlier today when @234stars_ posted a hot new photo of her.‘Please don’t address me as Charlyboy’s last child. I have a name,’ she wrote.That would be a little bit of an instruction to heed seeing as we don’t kDont Call Me Charly Boy's Last Child, My Name Is Dewy Oputa!
-
Dooshima is a very pretty officer of the Federal Fire Service who is naturally endowed , she sent a message to Nigerians, but her beauty has captured everyone more than her message.A female official of the Nigerian Fire Service identified as Dennis Dooshima, has taken to her Instagram page to advise Nigerian motorists to always give way to fire truWe Found The Hottest Female Police Officer In Nigeria - Would You Want Her To Arrest You?
-
Nigerian women are very beautiful, resourceful as well as energetic. Many of them are men pleasers and they would go to every length to please their men, even if it will cost them their lives. Well, do I blame them? Of course I don’t. Most of us have been exposed to sexism with our parents playing a big role. Boys are the special specGuys! Meet That 10 Types Of Nigerian Wife You Will Ever Meet
-
The Big Church group boss denied hitting his one year old son. According to him, "what can a one year old boy do to him that can get him angry? A boy who can't talk". He also played arecorded phone conversation he had with the Nanny Tonto hired for their baby, few days to his son's birthday, as Tonto Dikeh refused granting him aFIRE!!! Tonto Dikeh's Husband Grants His First Interview, Exposes Her With Full Evidence - Video
-
A young man who has been identified as Chinedu Peter, was reportedly shot dead by a Police Officer, Ibe Uchenna, just in front of Christ the King Cathedral (C.K.C) Asa road, Aba, while coming back from an eatery with his girlfriend.It is alleged that the Police Officer refused taking the man who he shot to the hospital, and reportedly dumped him sOMG! Photos Of Man Shot Dead In Aba By Policeman While Returning Home From An Outing With Girlfriend
-
Winner of Nigeria's next super model ,Ibukun Sammy rocked a dress glued with newspaper pages for a shoot for studio 24. She looks quite gorgeous and outstandingly stunning in the unique photo shoot.Can you as a lady rock this kind of outfit?See the edited pics below:Nigerian Model, Ibukun Sammy, Rocked A Dress Glued With Newspaper Pages For A Photoshoot - Photos
-
Princess Fulani Siddika Sanusi, the daughter of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi Lamido graduated from the University of Buckingham, United Kingdom, today, March 18th. The Ooni of Ife, who is currently in London was at the graduation. See more photos after the cut...Ooni of Ife, Emir of Kano Storm The UK For The Graduation Ceremony Of Princess Sidika Sanusi - Photos
-
It is being reported that the Nigerian Senate’s current war against the leadership of the Nigerian Customs Service has its roots in the fact that Customs officials seized a bulletproof Range Rover Sports Utility Vehicle (SUV) owned by Senate President Bukola Saraki. Read according to Sahara Reporters Our investigators discovered that NigeBukola Saraki's Bulletproof Range Rover Seized By Nigerian Customs Over Forged Clearing Papers -PICS
-
The excited mother took to her Instagram page to celebrate her son, King who clocked 1 year and a month, credits everything to God.She wrote '1year 1month 1day .LORD it's been YOU all the way!! We are grateful for your Grace!! LORD may your name be praised!!#KINGY #MAMABEAR #BEAR"1,1,1? Wow! how cute, He so cute and looks so much liTonto Dikeh Shares Adorable New Photos With Her Son, King As He Clocks 1 Year & A Month Today (Pics)
-
According to a video currently circulating on social media, a Nigerian lady simply identified as Victoria, was caught stealing in Malaysia. According to the video, she had gone to a shop inside a mall in Malaysia, and while pretending to shop.Victoria picked up pieces of jewellery and tried to leave without paying for them. She was caught taken awSHAME! Pretty Nigerian Girl Caught Stealing In A Malaysian Mall (Photos + Video)
-
Governor of Oyo state, Abiola Ajimobi's daughter, Abisola Kola-Daisi (second from right, first photo) pictured with her friends, Khloe Kardashian, Malika and Khadijah Haqq in Los Angeles.Full photos after the cutGovernor Ajimobi's Daughter, Abisola Spotted With Khloe Kardashian & The Haqq Twins (Photos)
-
Aww, our damsel is upset. Ruth who has managed to stay scandal free, and has been dropping hit by hit movie was so upset when a Punch reporter called her up to ask what was her link with the Apostle. It has been said that Ruth’s name was somehow mentioned, but the actress whose response suggests she knows nothing about the whole scandal fled upDon't Call My Name When You Mention Apostle Suleman - Actress Ruth Kadiri Spits Fire Over S£x Scandal
-
Senator representing Kogi West district, Dino Melaye has alleged that the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) is “trying to cook up allegations” against him.He made this known via his Twitter page on Saturday. This is coming after the Senate rejected the nomination of Ibrahim Magu as the anti-graft agency’s chairman after a 2-hou“EFCC Is Trying To Cook Up Allegations Against Me, I Ready For Una” – Dino Melaye
-
Billionaire businessman and chairman of Global Fleet Group, Jimoh Ibrahim, bought himself a N300million 2017 Rolls Royce Ghost super car as a 50th birthday present to himself. He turned 50 a few weeks ago...Business Mogul, Jimoh Ibrahim Splashes N300m On Customized Rolls Royce For His 50th Birthday - Photos
-
We’ve all seen our fair share of over-the-top parties on the Internet, TV and elsewhere but, we’ve never seen anything nearly as extravagant as Obaoluwa Aikhionbare‘s first birthday party.The little boy, who turned one last week, was thrown an ultra-lavish fairytale party by his wealthy parents and the Internet hasn’t stopped talking aboutPhotos From The Lavish Birthday Party Of a One Year Old Child In Abuja, Nigeria
-
Its Nollywood actress Nuella Njubigbo‘s birthday today. She hails from Anambra State and studied Government and Public Administration at Imo State University. To celebrate her birthday,the mum of one shared new photos on Instagram and captioned it with this song of thanksgiving:“Great is Thy faithfulness! Great is Thy faithfulness!Latest Photos Of Ex-Nollywood Actress, Nuella Njubigbo As She Celebrates Her Birthday Today
-
The photos of Ayotomide Labinjo, the lady alleged to be Davido’s third babymama has surfaced amid controversy that the singer has a 3-year-old daughter with her. In her exclusive interview with Punch, Ayotomide said she met the singer in an Ibadan club in February of 2013, they had a brief affair and it all fell apart after she announced her pregPhotos Of Davido's Third Babymama, Ayotomide Labinjo, She Is Demanding For Child Support!
-
This lucky girl missed death by whiskers today following a terrible accident which saw both of her legs seriously injured. According to John Onuoha who shared this, the girl was hit by the speeding vehicle which rammed into the wall after the driver lost control. It would have been a different story entirely hadn't been the lady didn't maGirl Almost Killed When She Was Hit By A Car That Lost Control In Lagos - Photos
-
A serving member of the National Youth Service Corps NYSC was allegedly beaten and brutalized by a newly recruited FG's N-Power teacher in Delta State over money allocation at her place of primary assignment... Below is what her friend, Kasumu Mariam, wrote : "Good day, my name is kasumu mariam omotoyosi. I am a Corp member, currently seFemale Youth Corper Brutalized By FG N-Power Teacher In Delta State - Photos
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)