-
These trolls have no chill. Toke posted this picture expecting to get compliments but the trolls turned the table on her. They dragged her by her burnt toes. See some mean comments:Toke Makinwa Blasted by Her Fans for Showing Off Burnt Toes on Social Media (Photo)
-
The South African TV/Media personality who is currently in Lagos partied with Toke Makinwa, stylist Swanky Jerry and others last night. See more photos after the cut...Bonang Matheba Parties With Toke Makinwa, Others In Lagos Last Night (Photos)
-
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS [/size] Actress and Wives On Strike movie producer Omoni Oboli celebrated her 38th birthday last night with friends and colleagues at Genesis Cinemas Victoria Island, Lagos Nigeria.Toke Makinwa, Omawunmi, Kemi Lala Akindoju, Debola Williams and more were in attendance to share the happy moments with tPHOTOS: Toke Makinwa, Omawunmi & Co Turn Up For Omoni Oboli's 38th Birthday Party
-
A mischievous person that claims to remember when Toke Makinwa used to be a dark skinned woman publicly wants to run inconclusive photos as evidence against her. However, it has sparked an ongoing debate if the photo is truly 'pre-yellow' Toke. Some are of the opinion that the photo is false while others feel that it truly is Toke,The Before & After Photo Of Dark Skinned Toke Makinwa Has Got People Talking On Twitter
-
The popular and highly controversial Vlogger who is also a TV host and OAP, took to instagram this morning to say she is single and needs a guy. 2face's wife, Annie Idibia who was seen with the Vlogger, also jokingly joined in the plea but was quickly and unanimously cut short. It is not clear if she was just joking about the whole thing orPopular Vlogger,Toke Makinwa Cries Out on Instagram - I Am Single and I Need a Guy
-
Following recent reports that popular OAP and vlogger, Toke Makinwa, had signed a contract with a cosmetic company, the owner of Whitenicious has called her outThe owner of Whitenicious, Dencia had been tagged to an Instagram post made by the cosmetic company which Toke Makinwa was the face of.Wahala started after it turned out that the image theyWhitenicious calls out Toke Makinwa's brand for stealing
-
This is what Toke looked like, some yester-years ago, she seems to be aging well with grace and even thinks she looks "17" now"17 Years Old Looking " Toke Makinwa Shares a Throwback Photo With Yvonne Nwosu
-
Does she look 17? yay or nay?Toke Makinwa Claims to Look 17 in New Photos. Yay or Nay?
-
Toke Makinwa shared a deep and inspiring story about a guy who dumped her because she wasn't in the same class with his family and her dad was a ' nobody'. This is what she posted on IG "On this journey to success, it is important to inspire and motivate others so that on the days you feel less motivated, you too can find insToke Makinwa Reveal That Her Ex-Boyfriend Broke Up With Her Because Her Dad Was Poor
-
Toke Makinwa and Annie Idibia, took selfies with the honorable Minister of Women Affairs, Aisha Alhassan, popularly known as Mama Taraba, at a #WorldCancerDay charity bike riding event that took place in Abuja this morning.Lovely ladies!Toke Makinwa and Annie Idibia Goes Biking With Aisha Alhassan In Abuja (Photos)
-
Busayo is Toke Makinwa's younger sister. Toke shared a video of her getting her makeup done by Anita brows and wrote "My baby sis is so stunning!!!!"They really look alike and she is truly a stunning black beauty, even though the make up added up to her fineness!!!Toke Makinwa Shares Some Cute Photos Of Her Younger Sister
-
[size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size] The premiere of the movie, Fifty, took place at the Eko Hotel and Suites Lagos yesterday December 13th. Continue to see more photos... [size=20pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS [/size]Photos: Ini edo, Omotola, Ay,Toke Makinwa & Others At The Fifty Lagos Movie Premiere
-
Toke Makinwa, AY, Omawunmi, Mocheddah, Ruky Sanda Stuns At The Corporate Elite 2015
-
The Pepsi sponsored Corporate Elite 2015 event which held last night, was literally crawling with celebrities.From Toke Makinwa, Waje, Omawumi, Rukky Sanda, Beverly Naya, Zainab Balogun, Lamide Akintobi, Peace Hyde, to dapper looking men like Gbenro Ajibade, Cobhams Asuquo, Emmanuel Ikubese, Alexx Ekubo, Jay Jay Okocha, and many more.Check out allPhotos: Toke Makinwa, Rukky Sanda, Ice Prince, Waje, Okocha, Others At Corporate Elite 2015
-
I said it that it will be an unwise decision for Toke Makinwa to leave her husband for a Calabar girl to enjoy simply because she got pregnant for him. Ladies should not because men of these generation are marrying One Wife begin to take things for granted, it’s an honour. Not all men can stay in a monogamous relationship, if your hubby decide tBACK TOGETHER? Toke & Maje Ayida Spotted Together On The Red Carpet Of TFAA 2015
-
Fashionista. Another photo after the cut...PHOTOS: Toke Makinwa Arrested The Eyes As She Stun At The 2015 ELOY Awards
-
Fashionistas,Toke Makinwa and Mercy Aigbe stepped out in style for the Miss Kanekalon event today ..Who killed it?WOW! Toke Makinwa & Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Style For The Miss Kanekalon Show (Photos)
-
Well, Damn Toke! Aunty madam no be small thing o!Ladies: Would You Rock Toke Makinwa's Revealing Night Outfit? [Photos]
-
She is ready to go boogey down tonight, yay or nay?Toke Makinwa's See-through Jumpsuit (Photo) - Hit Or Miss?
-
Alot of people thought Toke Makinwa's marriage was a wrong earlier this year when the news of her husband impregnating his ex-lover broke on the internet, considering she is one of the self-esteem preacher through her popular relationship advice vlog, fast forward yesterday, Toke turned 31 and there was more than a public drama when she andThe Toke Makinwa Story: Would You Take Back Your Cheating Husband That Impregnated His Ex?
-
My Personal Life And Failed Marriage Is Not Open For Discussion - Toke Makinwa
-
Nigerian OAP, Toke Makinwa, has shared her views on how marriage is seen in the Nigerian society. Toke said in most cases, Nigerian men feel intimidated by working class women.According to Toke, the society seems to force ladies to rush into marriage, which sometimes results into breakups.In her Vlog, Toke said, “Marriage is how you are seen inDon't Ignore Marriage Because Of Career - Toke Makinwa Advises
-
On air personality, Toke Makinwa, has been in America on vacation. She shared this photo of her posing with a python:Ooops: Toke Makinwa Strikes A Pose With A Python (Photos)
-
Popular on-air-personality, Toke Makinwa, has blasted every Nigerian that's having sex before marriage. According to her in a recent vlog, people having such affairs are dirty people because they are having it with the wrong partner. And God does not like dirty things, Toke said: “Sex kills. It is bad for you to have sex if you are not mar"Close Your Legs, Pre-Marital S3x Is A Dirty Thing" – Toke Makinwa Caution
-
Popular radio presenter in Lagos, Toke Makinwa, has described the kind of man she likes.It would be recalled that Toke got married to Maje Ayinda in 2014, but after a year of their union, reports claim crisis had rocked the marriage. It was alleged that her husband impregnated his former girlfriend, Anita Solomon, who reportedly put to bed some daI Need A Man With Vision — Toke Makinwa
-
PHOTO: Check Out Toke Makinwa Outfit At Sijuwade's Son Wedding... Hit or Miss?
-
Radio Personality, Toke Makinwa, and EME’s official DJ, DJ Xclusive cover the latest edition of Complete Fashion Magazine. The both of them look very nice. Toke Makinwa wearing a ball dress from Perfect Occasions |Photography Moussa Moussa | Styling Moses Ebite for Moashy Styling and Antonia Soares |Earrings by Perfect Occasions| Make-upSpecial Wedding Edition: Toke Makinwa & DJ Xclusive Stuns On The Cover Of Complete Fashion Magazine
-
MAJE AYIDA He is the CEO of Eden Lifestyle, an award-winning fitness business headquartered in Lagos. Maje is the son of Sir Allison Ayida, Super Permanent Secretary who later became Secretary to the Government of the Federation(SGF) during Gen. Ibrahim Babangida’s regime. Maje is married to award-winning on-air personality Toke Makinwa. LATop Six Power Couples In Lagos That Roll With Toke Makinwa's Husband
-
Maje Ayida, the husband of popular TV/radio gal, Toke Makinwa, has welcomed his 2nd child from his longtime girlfriend Anita Solomon. The new addition to the Ayida family is Anita Solomon’s first child for the Island big boy while his first is from a previous relationship. Anita is said to have delivered the baby boy in a London hospital on SundToke Makinwa's Husband, Maje Ayida Welcomes Second Baby With Calabar Lover, Anita In UK
-
Toke's Husband took to instagram to apologize for having a kid with another woman while married to Toke, details of his apology below: [quote]I am writing to express my sincerest apologies to my wife. I was wrong, it is indefensible and I am sorry. I deeply regret what my wife and my family has had to endure. My behaviour has caused a lot ofMaje Ayida Apologizes To Toke Makinwa For Cheating On Her [MUST READ]
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub