-
Well, I know its not even a competition but Mercy Johnson Okojie has been serving the pepper dem sauce very hot these days, considering that she is a mother of 3 and successfully, happily married, unlike most gold digging Nollywood actress, she is a proper model teaching people how it is done, being a real wife, mother and hot chic at same time anMercy Johnson Remains The Hottest Non-Single Mum In Nollywood As She Overshadows Tonto Dikeh
-
Actress, Tonto Dikeh took to Instagram this evening to share a certificate (believed to be from her son's school) that was presented to her in recognition of her contribution to the end of term events. She however threw some kind of shade at her estranged husband/Andre's father, Olakunle Churchill. It read; "#PROUDMOMENT #PROUDMAMA'Proud To Be Your Daddy & Mummy All In One Fit" - Tonto Dikeh To Her Son, Andre
-
A Nigerian disc-jockey appears to have carried Tonto Dikeh and Churchill Olakunle’s matter on his head, and folks are not happy with him.From the video shared on his Instagram page, DJ Cypha who is currently visiting Paris went to the love lock bridge, the famous love-spot where couples ‘bind’ themselves to each other, ‘forever’.Recall tOUTRAGEOUS! Nigerian DJ Storms Paris To ‘Destroy’ Tonto Dikeh and Churchill’s Love Padlock
-
'Mama King' hit 1.7million followers on IG and could not keep calm, the excited actress dropped a photo of her and captioned '1.7million Fam on hereThanks to everyone of you for your Love,Support,wahala(Lol) etcY'all the best and God blessings be with you All..'Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Her 1.7 Instagram Followers As Her Marital Life Falls To Pieces
-
You know that moment when someone adds petrol on the fire that has been threatening to consume him for weeks?Alleged home breaker, Rosaline Meurer, posted a photo of her on her IG page, with the normal blasting from fans, while some poured in Love and crushes and then we spotted something.Dr Churchill was caught liking comments on Rosy's pageGoing OFFICIAL! Tonto Dikeh's Husband, Olakunle Churchill Flirts Openly With Rosaline Meurer On IG
-
This Apology is to correct this POSTTonto Dikeh Says Media Hub Reporter Was Offered N3Million To Slander Her..."N3 Million Was Offered To But Not Accepted" Says Tonto Dikeh As She Apologises To Media Hub Reporter
-
'Mama King' was just in the mood to reply comments on her IG page this morning, one of her fans(hussemmy) popped the question 'But we heard a media report saying you apologized for lying against your Ex.@tontolet' and she started another round of 'secret spilling' She answered Went to check more replies anTonto Dikeh Spills Another Round Of Secret, Says Churchill Gave Journalists N3m To Defend His 'Lies'
-
Actress Tonto Dikeh seems to have moved on from the drama that plagued her weeks back. The mother-of-one was all smiles at a picnic in Abuja on Saturday and she shared pics from her outing.The star actress looked gorgeous in a white tank top paired with skintight blue jeans and a white Kimono Jacket. She finished it off with a gold colored turbanMoving On! Actress Tonto Dikeh All Smiles As She Is Spotted At A Picnic In Abuja -Photos
-
It is no longer news that Rosy Meurer was accused by Tonto Dikeh of sleeping with her now estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill. Rosy who has been unfazed by the husband snatching allegation, took to her Snapchat account today to flaunt her man. She however hid his face, just like Tonto used to protect the identity of her husband during the earlyAlleged Tonto Dikeh's Homebreaker, Rosaline Meurer Flaunts Her Mysterious 'Bae' On Social Media
-
Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, has reacted to the public after a fan called her out for deceiving Nigerians about her marriage to her estranged husband, Oladunni Churchill whom she called a Psychopath. The reaction came after the actress shared a post on her Instagram page about how being abused by a psychopath is not obvious until when relationsTonto Dikeh Reveals Why She Lied About Being Comfortable In her Marriage
-
Tonto Dikeh is currently calling out Churchill Olakunle’s family on social media following the recent interview Churchill’s brother granted Media Room Hub.Recall that Churchill had granted the media house an interview, narrating how their marriage ended, and he made major allegations including claims that the actress is a violent, drug addict.Actress Tonto Dikeh Blasts Her Husband's Family On Instagram, Exposes All (VIDEO)
-
Following the long heated social media exposed marriage crisis of controversial actress Tonto Dikeh and her estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill, the media that interviewed them, has further travelled to Ghana over references from the couple in their interviews. Tonto Dikeh claimed she suffered domestic violence at home and subsequently ranGhana Police Chief Grant Interview And Spill More Secret On Tonto Dikeh's Marriage Scandal (Video)
-
As the crisis between Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh and Olakunle Churchill linger over accusations of infidelity and domestic violence coupled with constant blackmailing attacks on social media, the arrow head journalist " MEDIA ROOM HUB " that anchored both couples interview, has further joined the estranged husband's younger brothBrother-in-law Of Actress, Tonto Dikeh And Family's CSO Speaks On Her Marital Crisis (Video)
-
Alleged home breaker, Rosaline Meurer celebrated mothers day with a post on IG alongside an unexplanatory and suspicious caption that sparked reactions from Nigerians. The actress dropped a 'Happy mothers day' photo with the caption "Happy Mother's Day to all the the SINGLE mothers and all the great mothers in the world.Alleged Homebreaker, Rosaline Meure Throws Jibe At Tonto Dikeh on Mother's Day Via Social Media
-
Mr Churchill Olakunle, the estranged husband of nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh, wished his wife and his mother "happy mother's day" as the motherhood celebration kicked off today.Mr. Churchill, who is at the center of a marital crisis with Tonto Dikeh, and who granted an interview on the issue last week, wrote; "Happy motherHUH! Tonto Dikeh's Estranged Husband, Mr. Olakunle Churchill, Wishes Her A Happy Mothers Day (Photo)
-
his time last year, Tonto Dikeh's husband was showering her with praises as she celebrated her first Mothers' Day. It's her second Mothers' Day today and the couple is dealing with a nasty breakup.Tonto is not daunted. She has shared a very adorable video of herself and son playing to celebrate today saying: Today ITonto Dikeh Posts Video Of Her Son King Andre To Celebrate "What An Awesome Mother She is"
-
Regina be getting us transfixed daily with new sizzling photos.She shared new photos of her in a yellow gown and her fans think she looks more like 'Mama King'.What do you think? Another photo after the cut16-year-old Actress, Regina Daniels Stuns In Yellow Gown, Looking Like Tonto Dikeh (Photos)
-
She claimed to have been attacked by an unknown man but it has been revealed that her car was actually bashed and no one attacked her... In a Snapchat video posted on IG by Instaablog, a policeman was seen bashing an unidentified man's head with his boot and Roseline was seen in the video singing along to a song. She has since deletedUPDATE! Tonto Dikeh's Alleged Homebreaker, Roseline Meurer Lied About Being Attacked By Unknown Man
-
Well...Why not openly deny Tonto Dikeh's allegations instead of posting suggestive captions which can trigger attacks..Tonto sure has some die-hard fans.She wrote on her Instagram page: At the BASIRA IN LONDON premier. Well thank God I made it in one piece. I got bashed and attacked by an unknown man on my way to the premier. Thank God for theSome Crazy Man Just Attacked Tonto Dikeh Husband's Mistress, Rosaline Meurer - Photos
-
Tonto's fans are still dishing it hot to Rosy. ....She don buy marketTonto Dikeh's Fans Blast Home Breaker, Rosaline Meurer For Posting ''HE AWAITS HIS QUEEN''
-
Actress accused by Tonto Dikeh of breaking her home, Rosaline Meurer have shared stunning new photos, and also ignored trolls who heap curses on her. Most people are accusing her of trying so hard to be like Tonto Dikeh. Showing off her tattooes, taking photos with her dog and taking photos in front of her door. Lol! See more photos below...Alleged Tonto Dikeh's Homebreaker, Rosaline Meurer Shares Stunning New Photos
-
The accounts of Tonto Dikeh and her husband of 17 months, Olakunle Churchill, in the messy union both of them have brought to public space, are as different as they are irreconcilable.The parents of one year old King Andre spoke to Mediaroomhub’s Azuka Ogujiuba, and narrated different tales of drug and alcohol abuse, battery and humiliation, vanHow To Know The Liar Between Tonto Dikeh And Husband
-
Nollywood actress and Purple Campaign founder, Ify Okeke who is very close to Tonto Dikeh has written an open letter addressing the drama surrounding Tonto's marriage. Okeke also confirmed that she has seen photos of domestic violence abuse Tonto had said was inflicted on her by the husband, Olakunle Churchill.Churchill had during an intervieNollywood Actress, Ify Okeke Writes An Open Letter Addressing The Violence In Tonto Dikeh's Marriage
-
The Big Church group boss denied hitting his one year old son. According to him, "what can a one year old boy do to him that can get him angry? A boy who can't talk". He also played arecorded phone conversation he had with the Nanny Tonto hired for their baby, few days to his son's birthday, as Tonto Dikeh refused granting him aFIRE!!! Tonto Dikeh's Husband Grants His First Interview, Exposes Her With Full Evidence - Video
-
The excited mother took to her Instagram page to celebrate her son, King who clocked 1 year and a month, credits everything to God.She wrote '1year 1month 1day .LORD it's been YOU all the way!! We are grateful for your Grace!! LORD may your name be praised!!#KINGY #MAMABEAR #BEAR"1,1,1? Wow! how cute, He so cute and looks so much liTonto Dikeh Shares Adorable New Photos With Her Son, King As He Clocks 1 Year & A Month Today (Pics)
-
I bet not alot of people knew Tonto Dikeh wrote a peotic article for Olakunle Churchill on their "1st anniversary" on 19 September, 2016. The words in the letter were very heavy, but clearly in this current day and age, words and letter means absolutely nothing, read the letter (which she posted on her blog) below: How time flies whenI Love You To The Moon & Back - the Love Letter Tonto Dikeh Wrote To Churchill In Sept 2016
-
Nollywood actress Rosaline Meurer, accused by Tonto Dikeh of breaking her marriage, shared these photos on her IG page.SMOKING HOT!! Tonto Dikeh Husband's Mistress, Rosaline Meurer Flaunts Her Hot Figure In New Photos
-
Kemi Olunloyo has told Tonto Dikeh she should have killed her estranged husband, Churchill Olakunle when she had that gun in Ghana for allegedly abusing her.You recall Ghanaian police had yesterday read out a report where they said, in a fit of anger, Tonto Dikeh allegedly destroyed property at her husband's house worth $15,000 dollars and wa'You Should Have Killed Churchill When You Had That Gun' - Kemi Olunloyo Writes Tonto Dikeh
-
Tonto Dikeh’s 17-month marriage to Churchill Olakunle Oladunni has taught those who crave peace of mind and a happy union a number of things we should never forget.The salacious details being bandied are so embarrassingly disgraceful and capable of ruining souls. From adultery to fraud, battery to verbal torments, violently lost pregnancies to fi11 Relationship Lessons We Should All Learn From Tonto Dikeh and Olakunle Churchill's Failures
-
Tonto Dikeh, who had accused her estranged husband, Olakunle Oladunni Churchill of domestic violence, has shared more photos to prove she was battered several times during their relationship.In a new post on Instagram, Tonto Dikeh, who referred to Churchill as her ex, said that he is “spreading scandalous and baseless lies” about her.“He haMy EX Is Spreading Scandalous & Baseless Lies About Me – Tonto Dikeh Says As She Shares Pic Evidence Of Domestic Violence
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (1 hour ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (2 hours ago)