-
Popular Yoruba Actor, Alabi Yellow (Samuel Akinpelu) Is Dead
Veteran actor and author, Samuel Akinpelu, aka Alabi Yellow, has passed on.Akinpelu, known for his caustic tongue in movies, was believed to have died earlier today in his home in Ikorodu, Lagos.It should be recalled that the actor had been afflicted with a stroke in March shortly after the demise of his wife.However, the actor had got a lifeline -
18 Year Old Pelumi Alabi Arraigned For Stealing Yoghurt, Fruit Juice & Powdered Milk in Osun
A teenager, Pelumi Alabi, on Monday appeared before an Osun State Magistrates’ Court sitting in Osogbo for breaking into the house of a man, while he was away in church.The 18-year old Pelumi, who appeared before Magistrate Risikat Olayemi on two counts of house breaking and stealing, in his confessional statement tendered as exhibit in court, s -
SAD! 24-Yr-Old Lady, Alabi Tolani Set Ablaze By Her Boyfriend, Victor Orji Over Infidelity Dies
Alabi Tolani, the 24-year-old lady set ablaze by her 19-year-old boyfriend, Orji Ifeanyichukwu, over alleged infidelity , has died.After our report about the incident on Sunday, the Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, Bala Elkana, released a statement and confirmed that the incident took place at G54, Army Post Service Housing Esta -
47-Years, Tope Akinola Who Murdered Her 2-Years Old Grand Daughter With Sniper Shares Reasons
Forty-seven-year-old grandmother, Tope Akinola, recently killed her two-day-old granddaughter with poison when she was asked to take care of the baby. But contrary to reports that Akinola killed the baby because she didn’t like her father, after her arrest by the police in Ogun State, she tells DAUD OLATUNJI she committed the crime to avoid beco -
Cooking is a Waste Of Time - Nigerian Legislator, Akin Alabi
One of the members of Nigeria's house of representatives, Hon. Akin Alabi has voiced out against cooking at home and went as far as classifying cooking as a waste of time. Akin Alabi tried to justify his reasoning by comparing cooking to driving and insists that driving yourself is also a waste of time when you could get a driver to drive you -
"This Is A Dream Come True"- Comedian, MC Tom Reveals As He Meets Veteran Singer, Tope Alabi
While growing up as a child from a very humble background, he regularly found succour in the songs of popular gospel singer Tope Alabi. Even when he gained admission to the Obafemi Awolowo University to study Political Science in 2005, the woman's inspirational songs kept him going in the face of life challenges.Tope Alabi from the onset ceme -
Congratulations! Yoruba Actress Seyi Alabi Welcomes Baby Girl
Yoruba actress, Seyi Alabi, has been delivered of a baby girl.The actress shared the news of her child’s birth on Friday via Instagram.She also revealed the child’s name as Miracle Princess, adding that her love for the baby was incomparable despite being less than a day old. “I am grateful oh Lord for you have done exceedingly and abundantl -
NairaBet CEO And Lawmaker, Akin Alabi Loses His Father
NairaBet CEO, Akin Alabi lost his father in the early hours of today September 6th. Chief Adediran Alabi, father of the lawmaker representing Egbeda/Ona Ara federal constituency at the National Assembly, died at the age of 85. Akin Alabi shared the sad news this morning on Instagram. He wrote; I lost my dad, Chief Adediran Alabi earlier this morni -
Do You Want To Be Unfortunate? House of Rep. Member, Hon. Akin Alabi, Replies A Critics
A Federal House of Rep member representing Egbeda/Ona-Ara Federal constituency and the owner of Nairabet company Hon. Akin Alabi has furiously replied a young man calling him to rather consider how to stop xenophobic attack on the citizen than to be posting another photo on the internet. The said Hon. quoted to reply the young man by asking him, A -
Gbemisola Alabi,Reportedly Kidnapped While Jogging Has Been Found
Gbemisola Alabi, the lady that was reportedly kidnapped while jogging around Monastery Road, near Novare mall, Shoprite, Sangotedo, Ajah, in the early hours of Sunday, July 28, 2019, has been found.Actor, Yomi Fash Lanso shared the good news on his Instagram early of Tuesday.According to him, Gbemisola reportedly boarded a one-chance bus, while on -
Photos Of Gbemisola Alabi, The Woman Kidnapped While Jogging In Ajah, Lagos
A family has sent out an SOS pleading for people to help them find their daughter, sister, wife and mother who disappeared on Sunday, July 28th near monastery road very close to Novare mall - shoprite Shongotedo Ajah. Below is the SOS they sent out…Dear friends and Nigerians, The above Photo is of our beloved daughter, sister, wife and mother - -
You'll End in Hell, If You Dont Stop Using Wigs, Make-up - Evangelist Warns Gospel Singer,Tope Alabi
An Evangelist Victor Edet has given a stern warning to gospel singer Tope Alabi to stop using wigs, makeup, earrings, artificial nails and flashy things so as not to end up in hell -
Akin Alabi Calls Out Jumia Nigeria For Listing His Book For Sale Without His Knowledge
Businessman/Politician, Akin Alabi has called out Jumia Nigeria for listing his book for sale on their platform without his approval.Taking to his Twitter page, he wrote: 'Dear @JumiaNigeria. What’s your mode of operation like? I can’t remember listing my book on your platform.' -
Internet Agog After Video Of Young Hawker Singing Gospel Singer, Tope Alabi's Song Emerges
Gospel singer, Tope Alabi has shared a video of a young hawker singing one of her tracks’ You are worthy’. Web users hailed the boy for his amazing voice and beautiful rendition of the song. Watch the video below… -
‘Your Woman Crush Has No Issues With Yahoo Yahoo And Is A Mum’ – Writer, Tope Delano Drags BBNaija's Gifty
Nigerian writer Tope Delano has taken to Twitter to drag BBNaija’s Gifty over her statement on if Yahoo Yahoo is a crime.According to Gifty, Yahoo Yahoo is a mere game and should not be considered a crime, hence no need for police to arrest the boys. Reacting to this, Tope tore into Gifty saying; Ur WCE is of the opinion that Yahoo Yahoo -
"I Will Deal With Landlords Who Refuse To Rent Out Their House To Single Women" - Nairabet Owner, Akin Alabi
Nairabet owner, Akin Alabi has promised to deal with landlords who refuse to rent out their house to single women in his constituency.Akin Alabi who represents Egbeda/Ona Ara Federal Constituency at the House of Assembly, took to Twitter shortly after he assumed office to make this warning. He tweeted: “Any landlord in that turns down a woman i -
"If You Can Have Sex While She's On Her Period, Why Can't You Suck Her P^$$Y Too?" - Journalist Tope Delano To Guys
Nigerian writer, Tope Delano has stated that if guys can have sex with their girlfriends while they are on their period, they should as well do down on their girlfriends.Read her tweet below; If you can have sex while she is on her period, why can't you go down on her as well? Y'all know the clit is nowhere near the vagina opening yeah? -
Like Baba Suwe, Another Ailing Actor, Alabi Yellow Receives N10m From Reverend Esther Ajayi
Veteran Yoruba actor Dayo Akinpelu, popularly known as Alabi Yellow, has received monetary help from a popular Nigerian reverend. It was gathered that the actor received a sum of N10 million for his medical treatment from the general overseer of Love of Christ Generational Cherubim and Seraphim Church in Clapham, London, Reverend mother Esther Abi -
Video: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Alabi Yellow Begs For Public Funds, To Get Him Back On His Feet
Veteran Nollywood actor, Samuel Oludayo Akinpelu, popularly known as Alabi Yellow is dying! The actor who has not been in the spotlight for a few years now is down with a partial stroke. So bad is it that he has moved in with his aged mom at her Ikorodu residence. Alabi Yellow is now soliciting for public funds, to get him back on his feet. Vid -
New Zealand Massacre: Nigerian Imam, Alabi Lateef Who Saved Countless Lives Breaks His Silence
Alabi Lateef, a Nigerian Imam who saved several lives during the New Zealand terror attack, has broken his silence about the massacre.Lateef was at the Linwood mosque in Christchurch on March 15, when gunman, Brenton Tarrant, opened fire on worshippers killing at least 7 people, after already killing 42 people at the Al Noor mosque.At the Linwood -
Gospel Singer, Tope Alabi Shares Rare Video Of Herself With Her Daughter, Ayo Singing Together (VID)
Nigerian gospel singer, Tope Alabi shared video of herself with her daughter, Ayo singing together. It is indeed a inheritance from mother to daughter......See her post and video below; My daughter @i_am_ayo_ and I in mood to encourage you. This month God will fight your battle and you will hold your peace. -
Justice For Man, Tope Adeoye Who Was Falsely Accused And Burnt To Death in Lagos (Photos)
Friends demand justice as man falsely accused of being a thief, gets burnt to death in Lagos.A young man identified as Temitope Adeoye, was allegedly killed and burnt to death after he was wrongly accused of being a thief in Lagos state.A colleague of Sodiq, @acelady_luck who shared the heartbreaking story online, said Sodiq had just gotten to his -
I Apologize First When We Argue and Cook For Him - Tope Alabi Reveals How She Pets Her Husband
Multi-talented gospel artiste Tope Alabi who recently hosted her annual praise concert, ‘Praise The Almighty’, states the things she does to keep her marriage rocking. She says she apologizes first to her husband if there is any misunderstanding.The ‘Yes and Amen’ composer and singer stated: “Whenever there are issues, it is either I apo -
PHOTOS - Model With Tribal Marks, Adetutu Alabi Shares Sultry T0pless Photos
Nigerian model with tribal marks, Adetutu Alabi has taken to her Facebook story to share some T0pless photos of herself. Here are T0pless photos the Nigerian model with tribal marks shared below; -
Nigerian Journalist, Tope Delano Blast Actress, Omotoyosi Jayesimi Over Alleged New SUV
Nigerian journalist Tope Delano has taken to Twitter to call out upcoming actress Omotoyosi Jayesimi who claimed to have bought a new SUV. We reported the story yesterday, If You Missed It, Read Here According to Tope, she reached out to the owner of the company and found out that Toyosi had lied about the car. Read her tweets below; -
Nigerian Model With Tribal Marks Adetutu Alabi Arrested in Lagos Because of Her Gold Hair
Nigerian face model with tribal marks, Adetutu Alabi who stepped out for a photo shoot session recently, was arrested by officers of the Lagos State Police Command.The model was arrested because of her gold hair and having no means of identification at that time. However her friend came through for her and she has been released.She wrote, Edo Pe -
“DJ Xgee Who Just Committed Suicide Was My Violent & Abusive Boyfriend In University” – Ex-Girlfriend, Tope Reveals
A Nigerian lady with the username, Temitope Adeola Akinsemoyin on Facebook, has shared the bitter experience she had while she was in a relationship with late DJ Xgee who committed suicide about two days ago.According to Temitope, late DJ Xgee was her boyfriend back in their university days and he was pretty violent and abusive.Sharing her ordeal -
Fuji musician, Pasuma Alabi Celebrates 51st Birthday With New Photos
Popular Fuji musician, Wasiu Alabi Odetola better known as Pasuma is a year older today, November 27, 2015. The veteran singer who turns 51 today said ; ‘I’m thankful for the people in my life, that made the last year a wonderful one. It’s another year again. So let’s do it again’. Pasuma visited his Alma Mata, Muslim Mission Primary S -
Gospel Singer, Tope Alabi& Her Husband, Soji Celebrate Wedding Anniversary With Adorable Photo
Popular gospel musician Tope Alabi and her Husband Soji Alabi are celebrating their wedding anniversary today, to celebrate, the singer shared an adorable Photo. She wrote, ‘When I think of God’s goodness over my life, I shout hallelujah.God blessed me with a Man that matched my destiny and glory.Today Mark another anniversary of the day he t -
Why I Didn't Become A Nun As My Parents Wanted - Nigerian Gospel Singer, Tope Alabi
In an interview, the widely acclaimed singer spoke on her fame and the conscious efforts she has made to ensure she doesn’t end up like celebrities who live a fake life.Tope Alabi said, “I still go to the market to buy groceries; I don’t like the idea of living the life of a celebrity. Sometimes when I want to go out, I take public transpor
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet
VIDEO: VeryDarkman Provides Account Update of His NGO to Silence Critics
Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online
'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries
PDP Berates Governor Alia, Accuse Him of Running Benue State Like Catholic Church Parish
Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered
Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals
Lady in Tears As Boyfriend of 6months Dumps Her After 10 Ab0rtions & Being Disowned by Parents
I'm Only With You For Money, I'll Quit Any Day You Marry Another –Queen Dami Threatens Portable
'Abuse Of Power' – Peter Obi Blows Hot Over Activist Dele Farotimi’s Arrest
- gogoman268
- felicilin 241
- fineboy77 121
- Dopybadass 96
- kacylee 83
LATEST COMMENTS
- Dopybadass on: Super Eagle's Winger, Ademola Lookman’s Late He..
The way this guy take dey on form, any match him must score or give assist 8) (8 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 55-Yr-Old Man, Gbenga Odunaya Arrested For Alle..
they both have to share the properties 50/50 as women too dey share men properties ::) ::) ::) (25 minutes ago) - gogoman on: President Tinubu Approves Salary Hike For Mili..
APEX!!!!! (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Sophia Momodu Spotted Living The Luxe Life Abo..
;D ;D ;D ;D see aunty teeth (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: AY Makun Proves That Comedians Don’t Have To Be..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub