News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
PHOTOS: Burna Boy Caught On Bed With American Stripper, Diamond The Body
"Why My Wife Agreed To Donate Her Kidney To Me" -Eedris Abdulkareem
BREAKING: Oyo Court Ban Annual Celebration Of Oro Festival In The State
President Buhari Recalls Bashir Ahmad, Promotes Him To Special Assistant
Truck Drivers Protest Flogging Of Colleague By Soldiers, Left Commuters Stranded For 16 Hours
Watch Moment BBN Housemate, Kess Refuses Ilebaye's From Kissing Him Because He Is Married
Our Abductors Preached To Us In Captivity, Encouraged Us To Pray – Train Attack Freed Victim
Top Stories This Week
"Why My Family Will Not Support Atiku, Tinubu, Peter Obi" – Femi Kuti (Video)
Anambra Govt Asks Obi, Tinubu, Atiku, Others To Pay N10M Each For Campaign Posters
Femi Kuti Drags Peter Obi Supporters 'Obidients' Calls Them Zombies
Outrage As Three Siblings Killed In A Collapsed Building In Kano
"Unknown Gunmen Now Known; They Are Igbos Who Kill For Human Organs" – Anambra Gov., Soludo
Money Rains As Zubby Michael, Queen Nwokoye, Others Storm Destiny Etiko’s B'Day Bash (Video)
'This Tailor Is Wicked"- Uche Ogbodo Shares Photos Of What She Ordered Vs What She Got (Photos)
SAD: MAPOLY Beauty Queen, Happiness Odeh Abducted And Killed In Ogun
"Why We're Committed To Worship Of Osun Goddess" — Foreign Devotees
"Death Better Than Not Hearing From God" - General Overseer Of RCCG, Pastor E. A. Adeboye
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Our Abductors Preached To Us In Captivity, Enco..
Stockholm syndrome shit, una don fall in love with criminal ::) ::) ::) (3 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Truck Drivers Protest Flogging Of Colleague By ..
Good!! fight for your right (8 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Watch Moment BBN Housemate, Kess Refuses Ilebay..
::) ::) ::) (14 minutes ago) - gogoman on: BREAKING: Oyo Court Ban Annual Celebration Of O..
Oyo court dey look for trouble ::) ::) ::) (17 minutes ago) - gogoman on: "Why My Wife Agreed To Donate Her Kidney T..
You're one in a million!!! In fact na only you woman do am too.... cos most woman will always.. (18 minutes ago)