-
Jamie Roberts, the baby daddy of Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson, took to Instagram this evening to celebrate her in honour of Valentine's day.She wrote: Where do I start? Being the luckiest man alive, it’s a lot of pressure to put into words JUST how happy I am to be me right now. But here goes.Since I met you we’ve shared some of theEven When Dirty Viruses Attacked, You’ve Been The Mother Of All Firewalls - Yvonne Nelson's Baby Daddy, Jamie Gushes
-
ACTRESS YVONNE JEGEDE HAS JAWS DROPPING OVER HER NEW PHOTO ON IG. THE BEAUTIFUL ACTRESS WOWED IN A PLUNGING SEQUIN SHORT DRESS AND MATCHING SHOES AS SHE STRUCK A SEDUCTIVE POSE.Yvonne also made sure to add an extra ounce of $exy to this look by opting to go [email protected]!Married Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shares Sultry Photo, Goes Br*less In A Short Gown
-
Today, 4th of February marks the first wedding anniversary of Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede and her husband, Olakunle ‘Abounce’ Fawole. It seems it is a double celebration for the couple as today is also her husband’s birthday. Yvonne shared some photos and captioned it… “One year anniversary already??? Feels just like yesterday. HapActress, Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Hubby's Birthday & Their Wedding Anniversary With Lovely Message
-
Ghanaian actress and producer, born Chinyere Yvonne Okoro well known as Yvonne Okoro has revealed she does not invest her time into handsome guys.According to the award-winning actress, she is not that woman who would fall for a guy’s looks and if there is anyone out there with that erroneous mindset about her, then the person should just let itGhanaian Actress, Yvonne Okoro Reveals She Does Not Like Handsome Men, Here Is What She Likes
-
Nollywood actress Oma Nnadi is married. Her traditional wedding to hubby, Nonso held yesterday in her hometown Nkwerre, Imo State.A University of Port Harcourt and New York Film Academy graduate, Oma Nnadi once gushed in an interview that her ideal man is one that believes in her, completely trusts her, no matter where she is.While celebrating theYvonne Jegede & Other Celebrities Attend Actress Oma Nnadi's Traditional Wedding At Nkwerre In Imo
-
Yvonne Nelson's Baby daddy, Jamie Roberts is celebrating her in new photos....He say she is his ''Ribs''.... WOW those hashtags are everything...God is wonderful,lies are not!!!Actress, Yvonne Nelson's Baby Daddy, Jamie Roberts Showers Praises On Her; Calls Her His Rib
-
New mom, Yvonne Nelson last night stepped out for the first time since giving birth in October, 2017.Yvonne stepped out for singer Efya’s Bow Out edition of her Girl Talk Concert last night. The event held at the Accra International Conference Centre last night.New Mom, Yvonne Nelson Looks Pretty As She Steps Out For The First Time After Giving Birth
-
Yvonne Nelson got pregnant for another man she loves while engaged to some other person for marriage, she kept the pregnant a tight secret till after childbirth - she is currently unleashing the maternity photo shots she took during and pregnancy and I must say, they are very daring, peep some of the shots below:Popular Ghanaian Babymama, Yvonne Nelson Flaunts Some Incredible Maternity Baby Shots
-
Actress,Yvonne Jegede has sure come a long way and took to Instagram, to pen a motivational piece for all her fans and non-fans alike. Read her moving testimony below Look at Choco 17yrs ago (2years before Nollywood/African Queen video). Wow I have grown. I look at this picture with tears in my eyes, looking back at different stages of my life aRead Actress, Yvonne Jegede’s Touching And Inspiring Journey To Fame
-
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole wife of Abounce Fawole is happily pregnant with her first child, this we can authoritatively confirm.The actress joyfully and proudly made the announcement earlier today on her page with a photo displaying her beautiful baby bump.Her fans and friends who for months have been policing the womb of the actress cNollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole Announces Her Pregnancy With Lovely New Photo
-
Fashion designer and mother of one, Yvonne Nwosu took to her Snapchat to slam Nigerian celebrities for dressing Indian to the Arabian themed premier of ‘The Wedding Party 2’.Fashion Designer,Yvonne Nwosu Slams Nigerian Celebrities For Dressing Indian To Arabian Themed Event
-
Ghanaian actor, John Dumelo, who shared a loved up photo with actress Yvonne Nelson on Instagram with a love emoji, was dragged into an exchange after fans asked them to get married already.However a follower who seem to know him more than others wrote; He should leave his wife and kid abi? John Dumelo who had a quick reply for her wrote; BecauseJohn Dumelo's Epic Reply To Female Fan Who Dragged Him For Sharing Loved-up Photo With Yvonne Nelson
-
At first she was very shy of admitting that she was pregnant and so on, but as time passes by, Yvonne has been more outspoken about her recently seperated baby daddy, who is a British celebrity photographer and previously married to a Nigerian lady who wanted him for her British papers. We are so happy for Yvonne Nelson for finding true love, theyYvonne Nelson Flaunts Her Secret Baby Daddy, Jamie Harrison In a Romantic Video
-
Controversial OAP Daddy Freeze, has been challenged to a spiritual contest at National Stadium Abuja by Pastor Humble Okoro.Well, trouble looms for the controversial Cool FM OAP as this well-known Niger Delta-based clergy draws a power challenge event with him.In an already online trending invite, the clergy man who shared a description picture of“I Will Deliver Daddy Freeze Of The 52 Destiny Destroying Demons” – Pastor Humble Okoro
-
You can say what you want about the world's latest mama, Yvonne Nelson, but homegirl is about that babymama life and has even showed to the world she does not care about how many wives or girlfriends her babydaddy has had in the past, all that matters now is that he is hers and shes got his baby, peep a cute photo of the pair below:Yvonne Nelson Flaunts Romantic Photo of She and Her Baby Daddy, Jammie Harrison Online
-
We brought you reports about when we found out that Yvonne Nelson is pregnant, and also brought you the report when she gave birth to a baby Girl.A lot folks doubted this, as there were no pictures to back it up.. Now say no more, as a pregnant Yvonne Nelson is on the new edition of Wow Magazine, and she talked about her pregnancy, her man, How heYvonne Nelson Speaks About Her Pregnancy & Her Mum's Reaction Towards Her Being A Babymama
-
They whisper that Keela was already separated from Jamie before Yvonne came into the picture and argue that Karma is serving Keela cos she also snatched Jamie from his Original wife in her desperation for 'Pali' after she was chased out of Abuja by the wife of Chucks whom she almost married.They whisper that her divorce is already throYvonne Nelson Baby Daddy's Ex, Keela Harrison Was Also a Husband Snatcher Who Married For UK Papers
-
If smiles could melt or move mountains, Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole would need no supporter to move the highest mountain in the world.The delectable actress is always in gay and happy moods especially when in the company of her equally bubbly hubby Abounce Fawole.The ebony beauty has been dropping some gorgeous photos for our perusal inCheck Out These Gorgeous New Photos Of Actress, Yvonne Jegede
-
Seems like Yvonne Nelson has really dug herself into a ditch as matters surrounding her pregnancy continue to dominate the headlines.Yvonne spoke out on her new baby for the first time in a WOW Magazine exclusive and in that interview, painted a rosy picture of the man whose baby she’s having – although that looks far from the truth now.Jamie,Yvonne Nelson's Oyinbo Baby Daddy Is Legally Married To A Nigerian Woman, Keela Harrison (Gist Inside)
-
On Sunday, November 12, 2017, WOW Magazine published photos and an interview with a very pregnant Yvonne Nelson.Amongst other issues, Nelson spoke about her pregnancy, being happy or also parenting with the father of her child. She did mention that the father of her child is London-based but not reveal any further details.According to popular GhanMixed-Race Child Syndrome: Meet The Oyinbo Photographer,Jamie That Impregnated Yvonne Nelson - Photos
-
Coming after Ghanaian movie star, Yvonne Nelson, went public with her pregnancy story , a photo of her colleague, Majid Michel cradling her baby bump has emerged.Photo Of Actor Majid Michel Cradling Yvonne Nelson Baby Bump Has Gone Viral
-
The actress who celebrates her birthday today did a good job with 'quietly'denying that she was pregnant....As the rumour went viral,she kept posting supposedly new photos with her tummy flat....This interview and photos tell it all and might give an insight to why she hid the pregnancy.... She wrote on Instagram: WOW! ITS MY BIRTHDAI Cheated On My Fiancée With My New Babydaddy and I am Very Happy - Yvonne Nelson (Baby Photos)
-
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede is a true beauty and really knows how to show off her smoking hot body.The star actress took o her Instagram page to share these new photos and they are really smoking hot.Nollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shows Off Her Beautiful 'Smoking Hot Body' In New Photos
-
Controversial relationship Counselor, Cyril George Lutterodt has wade in on recent reports of Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson’s childbirth which surfaced last week after months of speculation that she was pregnant.In a new interview with Abeiku Santana, He revealed that he is very disappointed in the screen goddess if she has given birth unmarrie"Yvonne Nelson Is “Stupid” For Giving Birth To A Bastard" -Counselor George Luterodt (Video)
-
Without giving much away, actress and producer, Yvonne Nelson has commented on recent rumours about being pregnant and giving birth.In an InstaVoice message to her fans, she explained her recent inactivity and said that there were too many rumours going on about her that needed to be cleared. “I know I have been missing in action, I’m sorry guYvonne Nelson Finally Clears The Air On Her Pregnancy & Child Birth Rumours (Listen To Audio)
-
News went viral over the weekend that Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has given birth to her first child, a baby girl in Accra, Ghana. Information about who the father of her baby may be, has emerged.According to Ghanaian news site, YEN.com.gh, the father of Yvonne Nelson’s new baby is a fashion photographer, based in London.Live FM reporteActress Yvonne Nelson’s Babydaddy Is A London-Based Photographer
-
The Actress has been quiet on her social media handles and has allegedly been posting old photos...The reason is supposedly that she has welcomed her patter of tiny feet..........WOW! Congratulations if this is true,if not denials are welcome!New Mom! Ghanaian Actress And Model, Yvonne Nelson Welcome Her First Child In Accra
-
Star actress, Yvonne Nelson is alleged to be heavily pregnant and will soon put to bed after adding weight. Ghanaian actress and model, Yvonne Nelson is reportedly expecting her first baby. The report claimed that the heavily pregnant film producer will welcome her child anytime soon. It will be recalled that the actress admitted gaining weiGhanaian Actress And Model, Yvonne Nelson Reportedly Pregnant With Her First Child
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole has slammed an online report claiming she had a miscarriage in late August. Posting the photo , she wrote: If you want any information about me, my phone number isn’t that difficult to get.. It will be appreciated if you referred to it as rumors and not claiming you called any bloody “Sources close to noActress Yvonne Jegede Denies Miscarriage Report Circulating Online
-
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede and her beau Olakunle Fawole ‘Abounce‘ are giving us couple goals with these beautiful photos of them goofing around. Abounce was checking out his property!Check Out Actress Yvonne Jegede & Husband Abounce Goofing Around Her Butt In Adorable Photos
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub