-
Yvonne Okoro screens her movie ‘The Contract’ in Nigeria before it hits cinema. Check out the photos from the event. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS<<< [/size][Photos] Special screening of Yvonne Okoro’s ‘The Contract’ in Nigeria
-
This is the latest gist in town, Nigerian rapper and play boy Ice prince is now dating Ghanian actress yvonne Nelson. molestr Iceprince. Iceprince is now dating ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson. Yes, I said ex-girlfriend! Y'all didn't know this and I wasn't going to say anything but since they are kinda stepping out together again, then lTOP MAN! Ice Prince Swaps Designer, Yvonne Nwosu For Actress, Yvonne Nelson
-
After dating for several months, designer Yvonne Nwosu and rapper Ice Prince have ended their relationship. Heard the break up happened recently. Yvonne took to her Twitter a few minutes ago to declare she’s single again. OMG!!! MAKE THE CHICK COME MEET ME COS I DEY AVAILABLE OOOOO...LOLSOURCE; www.oilprincee.blogspot.comYvonne Nwosu And Ice Prince End Their Relationship
-
Something not right with this pick stick girl : She used to be this:What Is Wrong With this Photo [Yvonne Nelson Edition]
-
Ghanaian actress-producer, Yvonne Nelson might be insuring her sexy legs soon. In an interview with Glitz Africa, the actress said ‘I have the hottest legs in the industry right now. I don’t know, maybe I have to get my legs insured‘ About her fashion sense, Nelson said, ‘…it is cool to look nice so I don’t play around when I am steppiGTFOH! Séxy Ghanian Actress Yvonne Nelson May Insure Her Legs
-
Moet & Chandon recently hosted a Pre-Valentine party tagged ‘Black Valentine’ anchored by DJ Jimmy Jatt.The event was held at the eclectic Club DV8 in Victoria Island, Lagos. Guests at the all black party had a good time celebrating the season of love with a mix of champagne and music. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTO[Photos] Yvonne Nkwere, Praiz, Jimmy Jatt... At Moet & Chandon Pre-Valentine Party
-
These two are always appearing together, even on magazine covers. SMHSEXY OR TACKY? Iyanya and Yvonne Nelson Cover Complete Fashion Magazine
-
On Friday 1st February 2013, XQ Lounge Club, Victoria Island, Lagos hosted Yvonne “Vixen” Ekwere and her production crew to congratulate them on the launch of the Vixen Red Carpet Youtube channel. [size=14pt] CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM THIS EVENT [/size] At the event, our BN cam spotted IK Osakioduwa, OC Ukeje, Uru Eke, Praiz,Photos From Yvonne Vixen's Red Carpet Program Congratulatory Party
-
In January, Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson exclusively revealed to us that she was currently working on her third movie production titled House of Gold. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW BEHIND THE SCENE PHOTOS <<< [/size] Although she stayed mum on the cast, telling us that it will be an “Interesting” set, “Especially thView Behind The Scene Photos From Yvonne Nelson’s Movie “House of Gold” [Ice Prince, Omawumi...]
-
Sources close to the couple told me that they are somehow back together and seriously working on their relationship. Yvonne and Iyanya had a heart to heart talk while Iyanya was in Ghana over the holidays. The Ghanaian actress was later seen dropping Iyanya off at the airport in her car. The sexy stars started dating in July 2012 but ended their reIyanya and Yvonne Nelson Reconcile
-
dosent she look lonely and skinny?What Is Wrong With This Photo (Yvonne Nelson Edition)
-
If you were not at this year’s Ghana Movie Awards, you did not miss anything. Not at all. But if you were there, you will realize that, this year’s event is the worst in the three years of the awards. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size] Have you asked yourself why 2 days after the awards none of the media hoPhotos From 2012 Ghana Movie Awards [Yvonne Nelson, Dumelo, Van Vicker, Nadia Buari]
-
This aboki boy is currently living the life, he was bored and decided to fly his girlfriend, Yvonne Nwosu out to GHANA - Photo of the pair enjoying quality time below: In other news, just not to be out done by this aboki, I decided to fly my own woman down to chad republic too, our romantic photos coming soon ;D ;DBIG BOY! Ice Prince Flies His Designer Girlfriend, Yvonne Nwosu To Ghana!
-
[size=10pt]«§» 25 December 2012[/size] Nigerian singer Iyanya, who has been in the news lately over a not-too-clear triangular relationship blues/drama, involving him and Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson and Nigerian actress Tonto Dikeh, has shot down suggestions of a bad blood among all three characters. The “Kukere” and “Ur Waist” sYvonne & Tonto Are Cool, But I Want A God Fearing Woman - Iyanya
-
Some of Ghollywood's hottest stars turned out to support fellow artist D-Black on his “The Revelation” album launch on Sunday night at the Movenpick Hotel, Accra, Ghana . Click the link below to view photos from the album launch: [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size][Photos] Jackie Appiah, Yvonne Nelson And Yvonne Okoro Turn Heads At Artist D-Black’s Album Launch
-
Is this fashion or madness? Or Fashion Madness?FASHION TALK: Yvonne Nwosu's Sexy Split Dress At YNaija Bash In Naija
-
It’s either Iyanya has a super good waist, or he is good in bed, or his manhood is super abnormal in size or he’s just a lovely person hence his song ‘Your Waist’ as I wonder how and why she will get these tough ladies to fight each other in public. I know you wondering too. But hey whatever Iyanya did to Yvonne must have broke ‘my-girl�SMH: Tonto Dikeh And Yvonne Nelson Throws Filthy Words At Each Other Over Iyanya
-
In this exclusive Video interview with VMZ Entertainment, Iyanya debunks all the rumors about Yvonne Nelson and Tonto Dikeh, he also talks about the mtech cheque he recently released.VIDEO: I Am Not Smashing Tonto Dikeh and Yvonne Nelson - Iyanya
-
I think this is going to get nasty and messy very soon, not longer after Yvonne Nelson unleashed her heart ache over the harsh treatment she received from Iyanya did her rival Tonto Dikeh took to twitter to bare her own mind too, read her tweet below: [size=14pt] Guys, is Tonto Dikeh right to be stealing another woman's man?? [/size]WAR!! Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Yvonne Nelson, Says She Has Right To Iyanya
-
So behind every smoke, there got to be some fire! there were wide spread rumours that Iyanya was smashing Ghana Nollywood actress, Yvonne Nelson [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW TEMPTING PICTURES OF YVONNE NELSON<<< [/size] Both parties claimed they were just "good friends" but they way they were cuddling and sPLAYA!! Iyanya Smashing Nollywood Actresses, Dumps Yvonne Nelson For Tonto Dikeh
-
Yvonne Nelson just wants to remind us who the queen of African sexiness is:HOTNESS!! Yvonne Nelson Flaunts Hot Legs In Latest UK Photoshot
-
Ice Prince's love life is something I can eefectively describe as WA-ZO-BIA, as he has been linked to various girls in the past and even making a baby with one of his yoruba groupie. Word now is that Ice Prince Panshak Zamani is getting it in with fashion desginer, Yvonne Nwosu if their public display of affective which include deep kissing, cLadies and Gents, Meet Ice Prine Zarmani's Sexy Girlfriend, Yvonne Nwosu
-
For the very first time, MTN Project winner, Iyanya has come out to state the position of things between himself and the Ghanaian top actress, Yvonne Nelson. Iyanya in his explanation said that himself and Yvonne have come a long way even before his song became a hit. In a polite and diplomatic manner, he admitted that they are just friends but theIFUNAYA: I Will Surely Marry Yvonne Nelson, If God Says Yes - Iyanya
-
[size=10pt]«§» 15 November 2012[/size] According to Yes! Magazine, when asked if she would marry Iyanya if he proposed, Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson, who pointed out that she was single and searching, replied: Maybe, yeah, maybe. You never know. Yeah. I will accept if he proposes. I mean, he’s good, a nice guy. [size=12pt]Excer"I Will Marry Iyanya If He Proposes" - Yvonne Neslon
-
Ghallywood/Nollywood superstar Yvonne Nelson was a year older yesterday and marked the special day with her friends and colleague in Ghana. Yvonne is now in her early thirties and like most other African actresses still single and actively searching, although she is still childless, bless. [size=14pt] CLICK TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS FROM YVONNE NELSONPhotos From Yvonne Nelson Birthday Beach Party, cuddling With John Dumelo
-
The Hennessy Artistry VIP finale concert, which held at The Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos, on Friday October 19, will go down as one of the most sophisticated events to ever hold in Lagos – the most upbeat and vibrant city in the country. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS FROM HENNESSY ARTISRY 2012 FINAL<<< [/size] The[Photos] M.I, Naeto C, Banky W, Yvonne Ekwere,... AT Hennessy Artistry 2012 FINALE!
-
In what you can call the Ghanaian Invasion, Yvonne Nelson and her fellow Ghana movie and TV stars stormed Ikeja for the premiere of her latest movie, Single and Married. The movie itself stars Nadia Buari, Yvonne Nelson and host of other top Ghanaian actors, it seems to be the hit of the season.Checkout some hot snaps from the Lagos premiere [sizePhotos From Lagos Premiere Of Yvonne Nelson's Single and Married
-
Star-studded movie “Single & Married” hit the cinemas in Ghana this weekend. Here are the first photos from the premiere. [size=14pt] >>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW PHOTOS<<< [/size]Photos From The Premiere Of �Single & Married� In Ghana [Yvonne Nelson, John Dumelo...]
-
According to what Ghana Celebrities reported, two top Ghanaian celebrities, Yvonne Nelson and Mzbel are at loggerheads with each other over Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince, who may not know that they exist or aware that both ladies are fighting over him after allegedly fathering a child out of wedlock. It was reported that Mzbel had disclosed to a mutuGhanian Female Stars, Yvonne Nelson and Mzbel Go To War Over Ice Prince
-
I guess we all remember the popular Silverbird Tv presenter, Yvonne Ekwerre, whose her car was stolen at Oriental Hotel a month ago ( [size=14pt] Read it HERE if you missed it [/size] ). We might have thought that was the end of that episode but not for her, according to she post on her tweeter. read her tweet below: “I’m ready for WAFire: "I Am Ready For War " Says Yvonne Ekwerre Over Her Stolen Car At Oriental Hotel
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
Some folks dey lie sha!! (2 hours ago) - nikiniki on: Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu ..
stressed out! boldly carried out her duties without complaint. What a country! (3 hours ago) - Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (6 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (6 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (6 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub