-
Toke Makinwa sneered down her nose at low-income earners yesterday on her Twitter.While she did not expressly mention why she went ballistic on hardworking Nigerians, folks have noted that she was upset with folks who called for Funke Akindele’s arrest.Lagos State was placed on a lock down by the government to help curb the spread of the coronavToke Makinwa Shades Low-Income Earning Nigerians Over Coronavirus Drama
-
Media personality, Toke Makinwa, has a message for her next husband. Toke who said cooking shouldn’t be restricted to gender, adding that men should learn how to cook.She took to her Instagram page to inform her future husband to be ready to cook and serve her food when they're together.See Toke's message as posted on Instagram:"I Hope My Future Husband Knows How To Cook" - Toke Makinwa
-
Media personality and businesswoman, Toke Makinwa, has said that any man who is intimidated by a hardwoking woman isn’t meant for such a woman.She made this known during an Instagram live chat with chairman of Made Men Music, Ubi FrankinUbi during the chat asked for her take on men who might be scared of approaching her because of her status. Re"A Strong Woman Like Me Should Inspire Any Man" - Toke Makinwa
-
Nigerian media personality, television host, vlogger, Toke Makinwa is maintaining her stance on China as regards their role in infecting the globe with Coronavirus.Recall a few weeks ago, the vlogger revealed she was low-key angry with the asian country for the fact that the virus originated from a wet market in Wuhan, China. Toke has now accused#CORONAVIRUS: Vlogger, Toke Makinwa Accused China Of Profiting From The Global Pandemic
-
Nigerian radio personality, television host, vlogger, lifestyle entrepreneur and author, Toke Makinwa and ward-winning Nigerian actress, filmmaker has been the talk of the town and also on social media both fans have been comparing the female celebrities together when it comes to • Content• Accents• Life Lessons• Expressions and ArticulatiScore Your Favorite Youtuber Between Toke Makinwa & Mercy Aigbe
-
Lagos socialites Nigerian radio personality, television host, vlogger, lifestyle entrepreneur and author, Toke Makinwa who is known for hosting The Morning Drive on Rhythm 93.7 FM and for her YouTube vlog series Toke Moments.Divorced slay mama Born on 3rd of November 1984 has taken to her YouTube channel to talk about how she makes her sex life to"I Have 3 SEx Toy Vibrators At Home" - OAP, Toke Makinwa Causes Stir In This Video
-
Canadian rapper, Tory Lanez shades women that did body surgery and our OAP, Toke Makinwa comes felt attacked and she wrote below.. How you gotta be so Ignorant?Getting your body done does not exempt you from keeping a healthy lifestyle.Lord teach your sonsToke Makinwa Tackles American Based Rapper, Tory lanez Blasting Women That Did Body Surgery
-
Nigerian radio personality, Toke Makinwa has taken her page to reveal her plans despite Corona virusRecently the OAP make some revelations about coronavirus in Nigeria but it seems Toke Makinwa is not allowing the state of the country weigh her down she still took to Insta to reveals her plans and wishes she wrote “I want to have a slumber party“I Want To Have A Slumber Party With My Girls - Toke Makinwa Reveals Plans Despite Corona Virus
-
Nigerian radio personality, television host, vlogger, lifestyle entrepreneur and author, Toke Makinwa has taken to her instagram page to share to share a photo of her banging body with her pet dog she share the photo and captioned it: Sunday with the pups oh hey Spice? Peek a boo? and also Thou shall shine on...Hey March, let’s rumble Toke M"Hey March, Let’s Rumble" - Toke Makinwa Reveals As She Shares Her First Sexy Photos In March
-
Toke Makinwa is gradually making it an habit to be stepping out without wearing any pants, she has done this few times in the past and now doing it again. Toke claims to be an online social media influencer after dumping her job as a radio presenter at cool FM. We all kind of know the job Toke Makinwa does, because she goes out in very questionablLagos Socialite, Toke Makinwa Steps Out Without Pants
-
Singer Jaywon has taken time to responds to Toke Makinwa who said cooking is not restricted to a gender. In his reply, he wrote: "Nobody wants to marry a woman that can't cook" This comes after Pastor Adeboye advice men not to marry a woman that cannot cook.Recall that Gistmania has earlier reported Toke Makinwa's respo"Nobody Wants To Marry A Woman That Can't Cook"- Singer Jaywon Replies Toke Makinwa
-
OAP, Toke Makinwa, has aired her opinion on women being the only that should cook, thus, urging men to also learn how to cook.Toke, who believes cooking shouldn’t be restricted to a gender, wants men to learn how to cook and not base the ‘entirety of picking a life partner’ on their belly.She wrote on Twitter:‘Cooking is not restricted toCooking Is Not Restricted To A Gender, Guys Learn How To Cook - OAP,Toke Makinwa Reveals
-
Pastor Adeboye seems to have made an unexpected rival in popular socialite, Toke Makinwa, who has made a mockery of his advice to men, telling them not to marry women who cannot cook because married men can not be eating out always.Toke Makinwa took offence to this advice and countered it by telling men not to listen to Pastor Adeboye as he is onlPastor Adeboye Is Not Your Father, Dont Listen To Him - Toke Makinwa Tells Men
-
OAP Toke Makinwa has said that she’s a slay queen but not the ordinary because she’s the business type.The vlogger stated this in reaction to the amazement fans expressed at a speech she delivered a Harvard Business School meeting.In her words ; I am a slay Queen. Looking good is serious business and i am not here to convince you or bring you"I’m A Slay Queen, Everything About Me Is Business" – OAP, Toke Makinwa Replies Troll
-
For a minute, we had thought Toke Makinwa had beefs with Big Brother Naija housemate, Tacha after we watched a short video of her ranting and raining insults.However, later on, we got to figure out that she was actually referring to Tasha, a fictional character on the movie “Power”, not the popular reality TV star, Tacha that we all know.HowevTacha Cannot Make a Good Wife - Toke Makinwa
-
Last September, Jennifer Lopez closed out the Versace show in a green palm-print dress, an iteration of the iconic dress she wore to the 2000 Grammys.Her 2000s dress has been famed as one of the most iconic looks ever worn to an awards show. And the superstar returned with a redux of the dress nearly two decades later to close out Versace’s spriPhotos: Hot Or Mess? OAP, Toke Makinwa Recreates Jennifer Lopez’s 2019 Versace Dress
-
Toke Makinwa has a legion of dissatisfied male fans under her spell as she unleashes a barrage of carefully staged photo shots targeted at creating the maximum buzz around her name and brand and ofcourse most definitely keep very shallow thinking men to keep her in mind - which surprisingly works like a charm on Nigerian men. She has been rumouredToke Makinwa Uses Fake "Camel Toe" To Fool All Her Desperate Male Fans
-
Controversial socialite, Toke Makinwa has decided to create another stir on social media by sharing some interesting photos of her "Pomtato". The 38 years old socialite who has been previously accused of going after wealthy sugar daddies in Lagos to fund her extravagant lifestyle claims her "pompom" is sweet in the middle and iMy "Kpekus" is Sweet In The Middle and Has Several Male Fans - Divorcee, Toke Makinwa Reveals
-
Nigerian radio personality, television host and vlogger has taken to social media to share ba sultry photo's of herself where she flaunt the shape of her "kitty kat"Toke Makinwa puts her thick Kitty Kat On Display In New Photo
-
Toke Makinwa made headlines when she took another swipe at her ex-husband Maje Ayida. Toke says marrying him was the worst thing to ever happen in her life.The way Toke rants from time to time about Maje can lead people to think she is not over him but they have been divorced since 2016— who could blame her, who gets over a cheating husband?WellToke Makinwa's Ex Husband Maje Ayida Fires Back At Over Her Comment On Their Relationship
-
LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and Tinder are some of the most popular social media app that represents different aspect of social lives of individuals. American movie star, Kerry Washington has inspired a new trend showcasing her versatility through the presentation that she could represent herself on all of these popular social media apps regardlToke Makinwa and Other Nigerian Celebrities Join #SocialChallenge Inspired By Kerry Washington
-
A video circulating online captures media personality, Toke Makinwa making comments about her ex-husband, Maje Ayida.In the video, the media personality was sitting in an armchair, having a conversation with her family when she suddenly mentioned his name and said their relationship should have never happened.On 15 January 2014, Makinwa and AyidaVIDEO: Toke Makinwa Says Her Relationship With Ex-Husband, Maje Ayida Should Have Never Happened
-
Toke Makinwa has criticized “all” African parents, dubbing them the “worst in the world” for “ruining lives” with unorthodox child-raising values.The 35-year-old OAP took to a recent episode of her vlog where she vented her grievances about the parenting values among many African families which she said are “screwing up” lives.Maki"How Our African Parents Destroyed Our Lives" - Toke Makinwa Shames Parents
-
Toke Makinwa, took to a recent episode of her vlog to criticize “all” African parents, dubbing them the “worst in the world” for “ruining lives” with unorthodox child-raising values. “Thanks to African parents for ruining our lives. Growing up in an African home, there are certain things we never had the balls to say. Even now, I’"African Parents Are World’s Worst… They Ruined Our Lives" - Toke Makinwa
-
Only a few days ago, former Big Brother Nigeria housemate, Abiri Oluwabusayomi a.k.a Khloe advised people against begging in 2020.Well, the reality TV star has been caught begging popular radio personality, Toke Makinwa for clothes.The radio personality had shared a beautiful photo of herself on her Instagram page and shortly afterward, Kloe was sDays After Warning People To Stay Off Begging In 2020, BBNaija's Khloe Begs Toke Makinwa For Cloths
-
On Air Personality, Toke Makinwa is no stranger to the news as the media personality has again caused a mini stir online.Toke, who was the topic of discussion on social media yesterday after she tweeted her opinion about men who cheat on their women, has again taken to Twitter to bare her mind. According to Toke in her post, she loves her dog morI Love My Dogs More Than I Love Humans – Toke Makinwa
-
Toke gave an insight on what she did in her previous marriage after sharing her view on the viral video of the woman that attacked her husband's side chick at Ikeja City Mall. The OAP while recounting what she did when her ex husband, Maje Ayida was consistently cheating on her said: I walked away, focused on my dreams” .... But a concernedToke Makinwa Tackled By Fan For Siting A Contradictory Reason Why She Left Her Marriage
-
Popular OAP, Toke Makinwa took to her Instagram page to reveal what she really wants to improve in her life.The media personality has been involved in various media over the course of the year and it seems she is tired of the continuous drama and controversy that trails her.The media personality, Toke Makinwa who recently celebrated her birthday s‘Lord, Fix Me’ – OAP, Toke Makinwa Reveals What She Really Wants To Improve In Her Life
-
Nigeria's most popular socialite, Toke Makinwa is in the mood today as she poses by the pool in her massive mansion which she recently built this year. The socialite was in high heels but said she does not mind getting wet all together, checkout the photos she shared below:"I Am Wet!" - Toke Makinwa Declares As She Poses By Her Massive Swimming Pool
-
Popular socialite and online social media entrepreneur, Toke Makinwa remains one of the richest Nigerians on social media without any explainable source of income which has enabled her afford a cream-de-la-cream lifestyle. The former OAP shared some new photos from her collections for her followers, checkout the photos below:Nigeria's Most Beautiful Socialite, Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Money Maker In New Photos
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman541
- fineboy77 412
- felicilin 234
- bohlah 185
- kacylee 123
LATEST COMMENTS
- Profman1 on: ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree ..
So what has VDBM picture do in it!? (2 hours ago) - ejiretwins on: Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High..
The doesn't even fit you. You look like an ugly local roaster under it. (2 hours ago) - gogoman on: I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Sa..
;D ;D ;D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s D..
Baboon of africa :D :D :D (3 hours ago) - gogoman on: "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing&..
Poor old lady >:( >:( >:( (3 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub