Description: |
Comments | |
Uzodigwe
pwettyamour
Gender: (f) Posts: 0 | 19-09-2011 12:44 PM happy wedlock.......wishing u d BEEEEEST |
serena1
Gender: (f) Posts: 0 | 1-09-2011 02:21 AM mercy, this suprises me,that a star of all pple,maried a lier,a man that could lie abt having a family,is not wot it.come on mercy,u can have any man of ur choice,don't play so low, or pretend all is well.it was such a disgraceful to hear a nigeria star been despirate to run into marriage with one common italy boy,listen mercy,u are a woman u should think abt this situation,this man will do the same thing to u.believe he has family,in canada and i know them,just quit it now cos this is not Marriage. |
chi-God
Gender: (f) Posts: 113 | 31-08-2011 03:30 PM @cynubani what u wish others will be wished to you |
dannydaniel
Gender: (m) Posts: 2 | 30-08-2011 09:43 PM go girl, congrat |
nwaforhelina
Gender: (f) Posts: 6 | 30-08-2011 04:35 PM i am happy for you. happy weldlock mercy remain bless. |
nwaforhelina
hills777
Gender: (m) Posts: 4 | 30-08-2011 02:35 PM @ Cynubani, only you no go get your husband in JESUS NAME,AMEN. |
fmcdradebudo
Gender: (m) Posts: 5 | 30-08-2011 03:31 AM MERCY;IT IS YOUR TIME,KEEP ON ROCKING!!! Last modified by: omokhudu babatunde adebudo 30-08-2011 03:37 AM |
Phesh02
cindyjose
Gender: (f) Posts: 0 | 29-08-2011 02:13 PM hapi wedlock mercy. |
cynubani
Gender: (f) Posts: 38 | 29-08-2011 10:29 AM abeg nobi one women get one man,mercy enjoy your marriage and more blessings.hapi weldlock |