GENEVIEVE NNAJI

Description: Genevieve has grown to be one of the most sought after female celebrities in the movie industry, she’s known for her stylish and sexy outfits…she rocks always. Talking of her looks, one has to wonder what her beauty routine is like because Genevieve is always looking fabulous even after giving birth.

Comments
Chijiokekings

18-01-2013 07:43 AM
To me dis lady is priti bt dosnt  worth all the hype in d publicity and media.Just luk at her assets - flat chest and back side.All dat counts is her money.
Chijiokekings

18-01-2013 07:43 AM
To me dis lady is priti bt dosnt  worth all the hype in d publicity and media.Just luk at her assets - flat chest and back side.All dat counts is her money.
Chijiokekings

18-01-2013 07:41 AM
To me dis lady is priti bt is nt  worth all the hype in d publicity and media.All dat counts is her money.
Ayaman2

17-01-2013 02:31 AM
una sure sey nobi paradise dis lady's hubby dey?
Missteen

16-01-2013 08:12 PM
swthrt,  U?? ? D?? best
Damsel12

16-01-2013 04:11 PM
Nice1
TIGHTPUSSY

16-01-2013 03:58 PM
ok na
lovelyj2012

16-01-2013 01:19 PM
the beby is ok .
bado_59

16-01-2013 12:22 PM
she always look lovely no matter the role
lanudja

16-01-2013 07:39 AM
I love u Geny
Jioke101

16-01-2013 07:09 AM
I perceive jealousy and envy...
mitaly002

16-01-2013 06:45 AM
Genevive is beautiful she remine the best of all time.. She is so cute
joeomoke

16-01-2013 06:03 AM
@chericoco your comments r wrong abt GENEVIVE NNAJI,SHE IS GOOD IN ALL ANGLES,SHE IS GOOD TO GO.PLZ APPRECIATE GOOD THINGS.
Chericoco

15-01-2013 10:25 PM
What do you mean by she is always looking fabulous even after giving birth? How many kids does she has? When When was her last pregnancy? So you will compare her with omotola with four children. You don't know anything about childbirth so shut up. You guys keep making her head big think that time is on her side and she can't marry.

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]