2. Isabel Dos Santos.jpg

2. Isabel Dos Santos

Description: 2 . Isabel Dos Santos

Dos Santos, 39, is the oldest daughter of Angolan President José Eduardo dos Santos. The millionaire businesswoman is estimated to be worth over $50 million, with interests in oil and diamonds. She also has shares in Angolan cement company Ciminvest and the Banco Africano de Investimentos.

She is worth $170 million.

She originally made her mark in business at the age of 24 by using her father’s patronage to gain lucrative state contracts. She has fostered close business ties with Portugal, with her Maltese-registered investment firm holding a ten per cent stake in Portuguese media conglomerate Zon Multimedia. She also owns major stakes in Portuguese banks Banco Espírito Santo and Banco Português de Investimento, and in energy firm Energias de Portugal.

Comments

id2flex

21-07-2012 09:40 AM
I am the managing director of Excel finger landscapes. I need a job, if you want me to be cutting your flowers in your garden.this is my number:08033731877

lilmisslily

18-07-2012 09:26 PM
fine woman n cash loaded

Stanleyudorji

18-07-2012 05:07 PM
good 4 her

deita

18-07-2012 04:11 PM
SHE IS A GR8 LADY

folatreasure

18-07-2012 03:42 PM
gud

gentlefelix

18-07-2012 10:00 AM
Creepy, I disagree  you. A woman of substance is the one who created something out of nothing. SOmeone who started from the scratch, not one who uses her dad's connection  and influence to attain wealth.

abiodun_haruna

18-07-2012 02:05 AM
Looted money

Neglito

17-07-2012 10:58 PM
Anoda stolen money

Tayvado

17-07-2012 02:22 PM
Fine woman + money chai

Creepy

17-07-2012 09:15 AM
She is a woman of substance

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]