Mercy Johnson Traditional Wedding

Description:

Comments

IamME

30-12-2011 06:33 AM
she looks like her parens

janetsammie

6-09-2011 03:13 PM
na true talk o e be lyk say d man no dey hpi true true.neva mind mercie na u biko.jst b prayerful

Soria

29-08-2011 06:07 AM
Gosh people get a life, do you guys really think she gives a f**k about your stupid comments? with all your prior comments she went ahead with the wedding, is that not enough to tell you guys that your worthless opinions does not matter when it comes to her happiness?. That was exactly what y'all did to Ini Edo and today she is still HAPPILY married i bet most of you will do worse if you were in her shoes stupid idlers.

Zubby24

29-08-2011 01:26 AM
The man was fused to do this believe me cos he is old man and he know what it good and what is wrong, his wife can be easily convinced with a box of holandies rappas and some pis of jewrys..as for M.johnson she is a very big disgrace to Nollywood and to entire Nigerian young womens, if i may also say a big margort like she..let's watch out ans see how they will end up cos that's a sure..just soon !!!

iyogie

29-08-2011 01:03 AM
papa odianoesn is not happy at all maybe is just  thinking of  what they did to lovelyn, to everyone whos dose not know odinosen's parents. dat is d father /mother shameless family.... as 4mercy johnson u will reap what u so, secons wife what a shame u knew from day 1 dat odi has a wife/2kids u were very despirate 2get married bitch

malamy

28-08-2011 09:38 PM
if this man na the fada inlaw of mercy,abi like say the man no happy for the wedding oh! look him face!

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]