Uzodigwe

13-12-2011 09:59 PM
Happy wedlock

pwettyamour

19-09-2011 12:44 PM
happy wedlock.......wishing u d BEEEEEST

serena1

1-09-2011 02:21 AM
mercy, this suprises me,that a star of all pple,maried a lier,a man that could lie abt having a family,is not wot it.come on mercy,u can have any man of ur choice,don't play so low, or pretend all is well.it was such a disgraceful to hear a nigeria star been despirate to run into marriage with one common italy boy,listen mercy,u are a woman u should think abt this situation,this man will do the same thing to u.believe he has family,in canada and i know them,just quit it now cos this is not Marriage.

chi-God

31-08-2011 03:30 PM
@cynubani what u wish others will be wished to you

dannydaniel

30-08-2011 09:43 PM
go girl, congrat

nwaforhelina

30-08-2011 04:35 PM
i am happy for you. happy weldlock mercy remain bless.

nwaforhelina

30-08-2011 04:33 PM
u look hot

hills777

30-08-2011 02:35 PM
@ Cynubani, only you no go get your husband in JESUS NAME,AMEN.

fmcdradebudo

30-08-2011 03:31 AM
MERCY;IT IS YOUR TIME,KEEP ON ROCKING!!!
Last modified by: omokhudu babatunde adebudo 30-08-2011 03:37 AM

Phesh02

29-08-2011 03:08 PM
no words....

cindyjose

29-08-2011 02:13 PM
hapi wedlock mercy.

cynubani

29-08-2011 10:29 AM
abeg nobi one women get one man,mercy enjoy your marriage and more blessings.hapi weldlock

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]