Desperado!

Desperado!

Description: The whole point of having a tattoo above the knee and wearing something as short as this is to show it off, isn’t it? This is very distracting. We are sure you didn’t forget your pants somewhere. Rather this is a deliberate act of style insubordination. Get over this scandalous dressing, madam! And please, have pity on the guy that would eventually pay the bride price. You don’t place valuable wares at T-junctions. Pay N10 million fine.

Comments

vykterakynes

19-12-2012 02:41 AM
Too short

Chericoco

28-10-2012 07:00 PM
The hair and makeup is off the hook. Bad taste. Everything about her doesn't look good.

hacangel26

30-06-2012 12:12 PM
i wud neva get why gals like using weaves that long like WTH

loveumah

31-01-2012 12:09 AM
if i can gat this oh my God am ok please can you add me on facebook my mail ([email protected])  i love it kiss

Oguala

29-01-2012 05:01 PM
This Girls are Boko Haram in terms of fashion. bumbing some men emotions

thumble

6-12-2011 03:33 PM
hehehhhe

Sandybebe

4-10-2011 12:01 AM
Jeneget, ur right but whts with d makeup? she looks like a clown....... na wetin

mercycruise

13-09-2011 12:20 PM
did she just came out from a river.....!

kcfresh4u2000

12-09-2011 10:30 PM
i did nt see any tin bad in dis dress,s 9ice, u guys ar Condemning it here nw wn u go outside nw u will b admiring it,pls stop pretending guys ok,

marshalidowu

12-09-2011 09:31 PM
bad legsssssssss

saloskani

12-09-2011 12:24 PM
And she will need a husband later. What a shame

jenneget

12-09-2011 12:02 PM
this dressing is not bad,uncivilaz Nigeria why are you guys talking rubbish

toniaugwu

12-09-2011 10:50 AM
too short...kai..

vivianp

12-09-2011 10:08 AM
what wrong with girls of now adays they just want to showup by exposing all the endowerment God has give to them. lol this is bad dressing.

Chiluvsky

12-09-2011 09:50 AM
Too short

ozone4

12-09-2011 02:37 AM
can she pick something from the ground as wear this , well better for her is she like she can go naked .

lertipha

12-09-2011 01:24 AM
Too short for a decent woman in such an occasion

charlym

11-09-2011 09:46 PM
Is she a wrestler?

purityjustice

11-09-2011 03:30 PM
NO COMMENT

chuksbaba

11-09-2011 03:11 PM
Crazy

chimauzo247

11-09-2011 02:35 PM
If i were there i would have pretended like i want to pick something.....lol

xxmirabelxx

11-09-2011 11:53 AM
nt bad but inappropriate 4 da occasion ...watz wit dis long hair smh..naija dey always go 2 da extreme wiv fins..and da make up..mchew i tk back my nt bad
Last modified by: ogechi mirabel benson 11-09-2011 11:55 AM

kebella

11-09-2011 09:26 AM

Nnadis5

11-09-2011 08:33 AM
IF U LIKE WEAR PANT

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]