MISS-OSUN-STATE-DEBORAH-ADEDEJI-M29

Description:
Keywords: MISS-OSUN-STATE-DEBORAH-ADEDEJI-M29 

Comments

tazamu

19-12-2011 04:25 AM
no no no way...................what the hell?

dvmercy

28-11-2011 02:40 PM
if na like dis, i go contest oooooo

decora1

28-11-2011 08:14 AM
No b ur fault u look like somebody either ur papa or ur mama. u b bundle of uglyness go home fast. ur first name supoose to b uglyness

nablegalaxy

26-11-2011 11:32 AM
"@Boss" you should keep your mouth shot if u don't know what to say. we are talking about beauty here not smart. If you emphasised on smart, yet there are people out there who are smater. Don't you know people here in beauty contest are one way related to top Nigerian officials. Do you think all really merit the title? Corruption is eating us deep. There are beautiful girs who will not have their way to the top. There are aslo some beautiful girls that people hold with respect and reputated comment

niequiequeen

22-11-2011 12:56 PM
this is crazy........

boss13

22-11-2011 09:43 AM
I THINK YOU ALL GIVING COMMENTS ABOUT THE WAY THESE GIRLS LOOK ARE VERY STUPID PEOPLE!! WHO ARE YOU ALL TO JUDGE THESE GIRLS? HALF OF YOU WOMEN HERE ARE NOT EVEN PRETTY YOURSELF AND THE MEN HERE  SOME OF YOU ARE NOT HADSOME AT ALL. THE GIRLS MAY NOT BE SO BEAUTIFUL OUTSIDE BUT THEY COULD BE SMART. IT TAKES ALOT OF GUTS TO GO PUBLIC FOR YOUR COUNTRY SO SO OF YOU SHOULD GIVE BETTER COMMENTS AND STOP SAYING THE GIRLS ARE UGLY, BLACK ETC. YOU ALL SOUND LIKE phyukING ILLETERATE A*#SS!! YOU ALL PISS ME OFF!1 IF THAT IS THE MENTALITY OF HOW NIGERIA PEOPLE THINK I AM NEVER VISITING THAT COUNTRY!! LET THE WORLD RESD THE COMENTS SND SEE HOW YOU PEOPLE THINK!! ASSES!! guy shut the phyuk up are hadsome as well at least i knw i am and this babes no try wat are they potraying to our country niger tis is bad!!!!!!!!!!!

bushidoo

21-11-2011 06:20 PM
wat da freak.....yhu ugly izz phyuk

dove79

21-11-2011 12:45 AM
I THINK YOU ALL GIVING COMMENTS ABOUT THE WAY THESE GIRLS LOOK ARE VERY STUPID PEOPLE!! WHO ARE YOU ALL TO JUDGE THESE GIRLS? HALF OF YOU WOMEN HERE ARE NOT EVEN PRETTY YOURSELF AND THE MEN HERE  SOME OF YOU ARE NOT HADSOME AT ALL. THE GIRLS MAY NOT BE SO BEAUTIFUL OUTSIDE BUT THEY COULD BE SMART. IT TAKES ALOT OF GUTS TO GO PUBLIC FOR YOUR COUNTRY SO SO OF YOU SHOULD GIVE BETTER COMMENTS AND STOP SAYING THE GIRLS ARE UGLY, BLACK ETC. YOU ALL SOUND LIKE phyukING ILLETERATE A*#SS!! YOU ALL PISS ME OFF!1 IF THAT IS THE MENTALITY OF HOW NIGERIA PEOPLE THINK I AM NEVER VISITING THAT COUNTRY!! LET THE WORLD RESD THE COMENTS SND SEE HOW YOU PEOPLE THINK!! ASSES!!

letscatchfun

20-11-2011 02:14 PM
HAaa, see sikira omo iya alagbo...She too dey contest? Naso osun gehz wugly reach 4 dem 2 pick ds 1?? #lobatan

Pharon

20-11-2011 02:35 AM
How do you guyz judge beauty? Tht's the true African color evry1 shld be proud of!!! Do u knw her other features?Da'main prob is the hairstyle and the smile!!! She needs better stylist wit experience!!!

Jessy930

19-11-2011 11:21 PM
hahaha, this has reallymade my day, beauty peagants indeed...

chemyvie

19-11-2011 02:56 PM
I can't stop laughing oooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahahhahah!!!!!!

sirbobby

19-11-2011 02:00 PM
you too wowo...

pweetieniyi

17-11-2011 11:17 AM
she don chop akpu'fufu] die,wel make i no blame u,i sure say na ur osun guy go dey lie to u say u fine.....u no evn enta f,...abeg go make i see d next ape

CHALTON

17-11-2011 11:03 AM
who be dis? na juju dem wan serve?

frem

16-11-2011 03:56 PM
NO WAYYYY

hallamadrid

15-11-2011 12:06 PM
God forbid, i hope u live in 9ja? dont even think of travelling out, bcos some racist country will use u for sacrefice

all_d_audible

15-11-2011 08:58 AM
Woe unto you shameless agents who receives bribe and sex stand from this girl and make her disgrace a whole Osun State.

luckysky

14-11-2011 11:29 PM
Hai!! Jesus...

yenibaby

14-11-2011 01:07 PM
SmH

EbonyLuv

14-11-2011 11:16 AM
na liberian or congo gals black lik dis o........

love2222

14-11-2011 04:24 AM
     my grand mother is more beauiful dan u

Lolamanola

14-11-2011 12:08 AM
dear oh dear, what the hell happened in Osun state? someone else should have signed up, really?!

rolifaith

13-11-2011 06:11 PM
shooooooooo wetin be dis na

Sandyikechi

13-11-2011 02:24 PM
Jesus Christ who b dis! abeg go luk 4 a better tyn 2 do pls don't wast ur tym nd our eyes pls.    u no FOLLOW OO no "HOPE 4 U"

rukky4all

13-11-2011 07:44 AM
who give u miss osun?

nickyvil

13-11-2011 06:59 AM
no be say fine girl finish for naija but dis girl wey dem select dem go don bribe with both dem body and something else...haba u too wowo

MurdaMook

13-11-2011 05:29 AM
Ah!

Hopeidakwoji

13-11-2011 02:53 AM
gurl you are a no go

djedeep

13-11-2011 02:42 AM
i cant stop laughing what the phyuk is going on nigeria people hahaha i very hongry now i got my self laught off hahaha
Last modified by: Dj E-Deep Holland 13-11-2011 02:45 AM

blackface079

13-11-2011 12:17 AM
i don die......... babe u no try 4 urslf tlk less of ur mama

tiashay

12-11-2011 07:56 PM
oooooooooh hellll nahhhhhhhhhh

Chijiokekings

12-11-2011 06:11 PM
God hav mercy!

badnaija

12-11-2011 05:47 PM
abeg i get house work for you

Ann4Best

12-11-2011 03:27 PM
Na wao e no easy at all, all na miss nigeria abi

o4kas

12-11-2011 02:37 PM
wat da phyuk

ngbah

12-11-2011 02:15 PM
this one na from gambia

dlimelite

12-11-2011 01:30 PM
no way

slimzypink

12-11-2011 01:01 PM
Chineke me!

snazzyalo

12-11-2011 11:53 AM
omg...wer r d fine babes na

snazzyalo

12-11-2011 11:53 AM
omg...wer r d fine babes na

tessie24

12-11-2011 10:53 AM
chineke...automatic disqualification

vantheo

12-11-2011 07:47 AM
wat!!!

Frankie02

12-11-2011 07:00 AM
I no gree oooooooooo, Hah!! ur colour to dark

Azubuike1

12-11-2011 05:54 AM
Black beauty. Black is beautiful.

Simon-Zeletus

12-11-2011 05:14 AM
what is the meaning of this

gianna

12-11-2011 03:18 AM
but .......................

e4ma

12-11-2011 01:57 AM
this one no come from naija ooo.....she's from senegal or congo make them check her nationality very well

bmygeorge

12-11-2011 01:11 AM
hahhahahha esteille u too funny, bt make i ask o, fine babes don finish for naija ?

Onwukaval

12-11-2011 01:06 AM
no chance

esteille

12-11-2011 01:06 AM
are you sure you follow?

shawntyxl

12-11-2011 12:00 AM
goodness.. no!

wizzie84

11-11-2011 10:45 PM
why oh why

cryptoni

11-11-2011 08:40 PM
no way

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]