Nigerian Police

Description:
Keywords: Nigerian Police 

Comments

jay2010

19-08-2011 12:59 PM
Dis is not d right solution to the situation on ground, hw so call leader are just mis using hw income God pls intervain to naija situation

mindset4you

18-08-2011 03:17 PM
The chief of the police may know the key ppl but 4 the fact that he dont want to lose his job he keep promising to fish out the sponsorers but when? everyday bomb souls are being destroied, is a pitty

nabore

17-08-2011 09:13 PM
but na the same black&black,anyway contractor must chop.......

excess_money007

17-08-2011 12:54 PM
at least they are human like ourselves, we don't have to talk down on them like that, not all policemen are bad. it's the leaders we are suposed to blame. who are those supplying them (BOKO HARAM) with the weapons and explosives. are they the ones buying it for themselves? ni they are being spornsored by our so-called leaders................... police are trying there possible best, we should also support them and put a lasting end to the menace of these evil people.

toibeli

17-08-2011 12:21 PM
This uniforms don't mean a thing if the rapid response team cannot stop Boko Haram, Kidnappers,and Armed robbers.
Last modified by: Tony Udeli 17-08-2011 12:22 PM

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]