quest3

3-10-2016 11:51 PM
I just dey look her ....

unite

6-08-2012 01:46 AM
Its just fashion.

uche40

18-04-2012 09:46 AM
nawao naija everything u people will talk,y not  allow this preety girl enjoy her life this is foto shop that is y u refuse to develop as a country, mercy pls dont just look at this comments is full of jealous nd illletracy, takecare of urself nd family.

Areo

7-03-2012 09:55 AM
mercy life continue dont luk back

Stonehouse53100

31-01-2012 05:25 PM
Make una close una eyez cos na prince property bi that

anestor

27-01-2012 04:47 PM
pour moi c'est impossible pour telle fille de faire cela

sinyo

12-01-2012 05:05 PM
i saw wats the prince salivate for. Wat a shame

calebites

7-12-2011 01:54 AM
Anyone dat is nt pleased wit her dressg shld let her b. As for d Prince beauty is in d eyes of d beholdr

Sowieosas

11-11-2011 10:49 PM
Oh my God! All these comments if they were directed towards me; might hurt my reputation!  No mata what; i want everybody to learn how to comment in appraisal and not in repraisal(defaming comments)

Paris800

30-08-2011 10:36 AM
Na wao...what is this..

sirtheos

30-08-2011 08:45 AM
This our Nigerian girls have taken it to the next level, which is not healthy for our moral upbringing, there is a serious need for a rethink towards moral revival.

alwayssmiling

28-08-2011 04:34 AM
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy, why now

Labi70s

27-08-2011 03:03 PM
GUYS THIS WAS WHAT ATTRACTED & FREAKS PRINCE TO 'MERCY honeypot'

Mercysilas

27-08-2011 02:56 PM
When do we 9ijas got to learn?? is her life bringing you income?? we all needs to be careful with things we say? each an everyone of us! look inside you and stop looking unto man  weather actress or not Look unto GOD for direction ask for the GRACE of God day by day to live you life here on earth right people.  do you all know that God came be'cos of sinner?? people that are lacking in one area of life and many more reasons HE the son of God choose to Die???mmmmmmmmmmmm May God have MERCY on us all Amennnnnnnnnn

Lovemuah

27-08-2011 11:16 AM
lol una funny sha

Madunezim

27-08-2011 11:13 AM
MARCY IS VERY STUPID BY PUTTING ON THIS KIND OF DRESS SHOWING PUBLIC HER INNER WARES, I IDIOTIC!

kalueke2k

27-08-2011 08:51 AM
THIS PICTURE SAY IT ALL, I NO BLAME THE PRINCE, FRESH APPLE BUT MAKE SURE YOU MAINTAIN WHAT ATTRACTED HIME TO YOU, AS YOU CAN SEE  BINCA IS STILL LOOKING GOOD AND FRESH.

Nombay2

23-08-2011 01:07 PM
C mercy dnt mind dem cos d r jealous cos d dnt ave d opportunity u ave bt 4 d pic i tink is a fake 1 cos is nt possible . Jt be ur self okay

oyindabty

22-08-2011 03:20 PM
the more you look the bush you see

reymondokeze

20-08-2011 11:36 PM
The more u look the less u see

weneydarl

20-08-2011 01:21 PM
na only fools go believe say them see her honeypot, how can one see the honeypot of a girl crossing her leg and why is this coming now. i mean, it does not make sense, she is sitting down, crossing her leg and minding her own business when some idiots choose to blaspheme her name just because her name is already in news, by snapping her and posting to the public to see if they will bring her down. listen Mercy, no mind them, because they envy to be where u are but cant cos they dont have the aspiration you had before you got there. live your life, you nobody any explanation, except your creator.and come to think of it, where was the woman that claimed to be married to the prince since conjii was killing him until you came and solved that problem for him. dont mind them all haters, just allow a spiritual director to lead you on the way forward.

Joslims07

20-08-2011 12:07 PM
U guys should not crucify, it might just be photoshop edit, or if it is real, it's a mistake that needs to be corrected. After all it might just be her laps

Joslims07

20-08-2011 12:05 PM
After all the criticism it might be her leg

Joslims07

20-08-2011 12:04 PM
U guys dont have to crucify her, It might be photoshop edit. Even if it is real, She just needs to be cautious next tym

dejizzy

15-08-2011 01:23 AM
abeg mk una allow de fyn gal receive phresh air

babygrace225

12-08-2011 04:41 PM
Chai, as much as I and my friends brag about u mercy, u phyuked up and I'm very disappointed. This pic is very trashy and slutty. God help u with ur marrige, o n umm u could've done better.

lisagreat

11-08-2011 06:21 PM
GIRL E NO MAKE SENSE OOOOOOOOOOO

rothmas

10-08-2011 05:11 PM
no remarry and no divorcee this is the God's word for you MJ do not be fooled, I will advise you to think twice because there is no peace in a home of a man with two wives, so as a christian, you are not permitted to marry a divorcee and he do not have any reason to be married because his wife is still alive. THINK WELL BEFORE YOU DO IT.

nostyadimabua

10-08-2011 03:11 PM
You want to marry somebody's husband as second wife, no wahala, but please consider third wife may be added.Happy wed-luck  
Last modified by: Henry Adimabua 10-08-2011 03:31 PM

louerloben

9-08-2011 10:31 PM
Anyway, i like her, i like Africams movies .. it is better we gossip about nigeria ,african Stars than abt this european or US STARS OR PROMINENT.....

qlairr

9-08-2011 06:28 PM
don't mind them they are just jealous. go on with ur life.

oluwanisomo

9-08-2011 03:12 PM
you are not from good home,and you don,t have the fear of GOD,let me tell you the bitter truth you are not look responsible you look like prostitute.you are not in position to dress like that if your parent seen that pics they will not be happy as a good parent.rubbish

oluwanisomo

9-08-2011 03:11 PM
you are not from good home,and you don,t have the fear of GOD,let me tell you the bitter truth you are not look responsible you look like prostitute.you are not in position to dress like that if your parent seen that pics they will not be happy as a good parent.rubbish

glomar

9-08-2011 11:34 AM
She is an actress for crying out loud.  Don't you pple wash E! channel on DSTV or Hitv.  she is even well covered compare to her counterparts in the entertainment industry in the outside world.  Please appreciate what you have.

progressikxxx

9-08-2011 09:20 AM
SHE FEEL COMFORTABLE WITHOUT PUTTING ON PANTIES SO GUYS LET HER BE..IT DOESN'T DESCRIBE HER AS A PROSTITUTE OR SOMETHING...IS JUST WHAT SHE WANT

diezo

8-08-2011 04:51 PM
hmmmm i rest my case

omapretty

8-08-2011 03:07 PM
mercy, the joy of the Lord is ur strenth. May God's Spirit guide u to make a wise choice.

olanikeruth

8-08-2011 03:06 PM
mercy johnson,i no sense u

cossydue

8-08-2011 12:54 PM
This is nothing but a big surprise, and rubbish.

elvaha

8-08-2011 12:26 PM
It is an error that needs to be corrected

samuelugboh

8-08-2011 11:54 AM
This Ain't Real

hussainia2011

8-08-2011 11:45 AM
WHY ARE U DOING THIS! PLEASE DON'T SPOIL YOUR BEAUTY, BY DOING THIS, IT MAKES U UGLY. DO U KNOW THAT U ARE ONE OF MY BEST ACTRESS? BUT WITH THIS EXCEPT U CHANGE IF NOT U WILL BE MY WORST.  

talktooseonline

8-08-2011 11:41 AM
well being   with   or   without   pant isnt   the   case.'what   so   ever  is   on   publicity   is   60percent   false   so   dnt   bother   urself   mercy   johnson  

eskor9

8-08-2011 10:51 AM
hhmmmm

Queenirechukwu

8-08-2011 10:16 AM
This is a big shit!

switlizzy

8-08-2011 09:23 AM
i just dey pass e no concern me

collinschidi

8-08-2011 07:04 AM
was dat real or wot? where r d morals now? wot r  we deducing frm dis sort of bull shit? we r Africans for God's sake mecrcy jay.

KINGJHOE

8-08-2011 02:25 AM
crap shit

darealman123456

7-08-2011 05:59 PM
RUBBISH

iykben

7-08-2011 09:00 AM
you are awesome keep it no bodi

chidi2

6-08-2011 11:05 PM
BABY YOU HAVE UR LIFE TO LIVE, SO DO WHAT YOU KNOW THAT WILL MAKE HAPPY IN LIFE. YOU ARE A WOMAN. I DONT SEE ANYTHING LONG TO A 2cd WIFE OK. I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK.

kkuuyy

6-08-2011 10:10 PM
we are all human let look at it, this way,if a woman get naked and have her legs crossed like this, there is no way u can see her private part like this, talk of when she is wearing cloth we are not fools we know this pic is fake ,look at it closely, u guys will see that the pic is not truth ,but still we all have to be careful with what we do and the pic we take

sadiqyusuf

6-08-2011 02:27 PM
i will like to meet mecy jhonson

freebabe

6-08-2011 12:16 PM
NOT EVERY ONE ARE HAPPY WHY BECAUSE YOU ARE A SUPERSTAR, I WILL LIKE YOU TO LIVE THE LIFE OF I DON'T CARE PRINCE ODIANOSE OKOJIE IS YOUR HUSBAND IF YOU WANT HIM. WHAT I BELIEVE IS THAT THEY WANT TO FRAUD YOU SO DON'T FALL A VICTIM OK .  

freebabe

6-08-2011 12:07 PM
MERCY DON'T MIND THEM WHEN GOOD THING IS COMING YOUR WAY EVIL ONE'S WILL LIKE TO DESTROY IT BUT BELIEVE ME GOD WILL HELP YOU OK.

chicomax4ever

6-08-2011 11:30 AM
not even attractive...rubbish

chicomax4ever

6-08-2011 11:30 AM
rubbish..

inegbemo

6-08-2011 11:03 AM
wht a surprise

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]