Uche Ulasi (Crash Victim)

Description:

Comments

joy58

5-06-2012 04:10 PM
haaaaaaaaaaaaaa! she looks like an angel...

ffatlove

5-06-2012 02:53 AM
Ohh so sad, may your soul rest in peace......

barondezeph

5-06-2012 01:16 AM
it is very sad and disheartening when innocent lives are wasted so cheaply. the aircraft which was faulty could have been fixed. this would have gone a long way to avert this awkward situation. may God Almighty have mercy and intervene in our lawless state and in a country where the whole system is messed up.My condolence to the family of the lost one.

KAYDEE76

5-06-2012 12:35 AM
voidable mistakes!!!all they is to pack ppls money, increase airfares without absolute care of the their jet instruments. look at such a paragon of beauty with lots of life to fufill just cut short... our country is a time bomb. it will be so hard for me to bring my mind to board a local jet in nija whenever i visit home!!!believe me nna ABC bus HERE I COME..

sija

4-06-2012 11:43 PM
crying***** May ur soul rest in d lord amen.

Mimiluvly

4-06-2012 11:19 PM
May ur soul rest in peace.... Crying**

Benign

4-06-2012 08:03 PM
Love u and will miss YOU soo much

silashelen

4-06-2012 04:05 PM
May your Soul Rest in Peace

oscarpeter

4-06-2012 02:28 PM
RIP

oscarpeter

4-06-2012 02:28 PM
RIP

femronny

4-06-2012 01:48 PM
RIP

agbonson

4-06-2012 01:30 PM
rest in peace

joromi

4-06-2012 12:34 PM
WOW! R.I.P

Wilsmanfynboy

4-06-2012 12:28 PM
Rest in peace dear..

bello80

4-06-2012 11:26 AM
rip

folatreasure

4-06-2012 10:45 AM
R I P Pretty

lanudja

4-06-2012 09:38 AM
RIP beautiful one

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]