Mercy and Husband to Be

Description:

Comments

aniema86

29-08-2011 01:42 PM
M.J  your hubby is handsome, don't mind them

derbi

27-08-2011 08:28 PM
u people should leave tham alone, mercy okojie i wich u a blissful marriage life....
Last modified by: johnson derbi 27-08-2011 08:31 PM

Labi70s

27-08-2011 02:48 PM
HE GOAT AND SHE GOAT ....

lilmam

27-08-2011 11:19 AM
NA JUJU THIS GOAT TAKE HOLD M.J

HEROXKY

27-08-2011 08:02 AM
d guy na ugly worwoh

izzyluv

23-08-2011 11:44 AM
make una kip quiet. abi una nor no say as u point one finger 2 som1 d oda 4 point 2u....

sexyib

22-08-2011 03:10 PM
pls u people should let her be, y not go find urs. mercy may God guide u so u may find ur true love.

ogbuagunelson

19-08-2011 10:34 PM
chai mercy!! i use to adore u so much. so with all your elegance and exposure to assorted men, u couldn't get yourself a man you can call your own. u are the dream of almost every man including me. is it money? i suppose u have seen it if you are self contented. is it firm? u r firmous already. is it love? a lot of single men can give it to u in folds and stand by u till end of time. is it sex?? wit your figure so many healthy strong are out there who can drill u as u want. honestly u disappoint me nne. i have tought about it and i suspect african chemistry is acting on your senses cos this is not you considering your igbo background. nobi say the guy handsome self. in short you phyuk up big time. I wish am i can see u in person and guide u out of this mess.

D-two

19-08-2011 08:51 PM
una no dey shame? this man, where is the mother of uur two kids? or are u not their biological father?,

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]