jenilablaze

2-06-2012 02:38 PM
I wish u well my good pal mj

jenilablaze

2-06-2012 02:36 PM
My lovely pal I wish u d best

Oguala

31-03-2012 08:04 PM
Mercy Mercy Mercy. My daddy married two wives i know how it was when we are tender age i saw the trouble between my mum who is the 1st and my step mother. it takes only grace of God that me and my step brother's and sister's over come the war by that word Wisdom and his brother Understanding. so Mercy go and buy the cloth of tolerant and wear it that is the only way because you will receive some words that will piece your heart more than the double adge sword

Ortopazz

1-10-2011 12:49 PM
happy independence luv

Ortopazz

1-10-2011 12:46 PM
afta perpetually stealing the man, abeg na yansh level, well gudluck

marrage

5-09-2011 06:18 PM
oh this is  lovely, am so happy for you, congratulation indeed what you have been acting have follow you to the end. God who bless u to get dis will over come all temptation in your home. Once again happy marriage life.    

Tee_Love

1-09-2011 11:42 AM
Mercy J. i wish u all dat u wish ursef in dis union. But please do not behave like some of ur colleagues who get in there just to answer once married, Mrs and run out again, i pray God will guide u both

jeita2012

31-08-2011 05:56 PM
Mercy j. I wish u d best of all in ur married life bt I wish wot I'm hearing about u is nt truth pls let it nt b true cos I'm very happy 4 u n ur new life.

beautifulmind

30-08-2011 09:20 PM
congrats newly wedded couple, ur marriage shall b fruitful, enjoy, God ll b there 4u.

beautifulmind

30-08-2011 08:27 PM
some1 dat doesnt want another person to marry her hubby must ve stay by d hubby, 4yrs is enough 4 him to marry. besides, wot Prince did wit Lovely without his parent is not wedding, the children r his children, any1 can make mistake, proper wedding is needed b4 u can b pronouce hubby n wife. those who did so called registry still go back oom 4 proper weddng, Mercy ve done it all, God ll change d heart of those who ve bad tots on Mercy's wedding. congrats the newly wedded couple.

goddyaug80

30-08-2011 07:14 PM
SO so lovely,wish u all d best.

macdonobi

30-08-2011 01:04 AM
M.J, If that man is your Husband i wish all the best but if you inflated pains to any woman at the course of having this man you case will be written here very soon and your marriage will never last and you will never find peace.There is still time for you if you know that all i am saying here is by anyway against you but if the opposite is your case you will enjoy so take your time now. I will never wish you anything yet not until after six months for all that i give you to park your load and find your way is blow that. Thanks and i rest my case here, see you at the other side of the road.  

cocoeni

29-08-2011 12:19 PM
happy married life

egovinepeters

29-08-2011 11:06 AM
Mercy happy wed luck

Patso

29-08-2011 10:52 AM
HAPPY LIFE GUYS

doublevee

29-08-2011 08:29 AM
Girl, u too make sense. Congrates dear

everkindboy

29-08-2011 07:40 AM
WOMEN ALWAYS SHOW THE LACK OF DISCRETION. THAT IS WHY ONE SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH A WOMAN. WHAT IS IN THIS MAN'S BODY THAT U VE THIRSTED THAT U CANNOT DO WITHOUT WHEN THERE ARE SEVERAL MEN OUT THERE? WHY SHOULD U INVITE TROUBLE TO YR SELF?

Joefancey

28-08-2011 08:02 PM
congraulatns! M.J u re d ideal wife of chief okojie.d devil has being put 2shame.

CyCruz

28-08-2011 07:15 PM
i wish u happy married life M.J....

prince230

28-08-2011 05:34 PM
I DONT KNOW WHY THIS GIRL MERCY JOHNSON IS WAS DIEING FOR MARRIAGE,WHY OTHER ATRESS GIRL DONEST MIND OF GETING MARRIAGE,SOME ONE SHOULD ANSWER ME THIS GUESTION

sixtus11

28-08-2011 04:13 PM
The best of luck in ur marriage

Priceless-jewel

28-08-2011 02:22 PM
Haoi married life

Ecto

28-08-2011 11:28 AM
Kiss ur bribe
Last modified by: {me.fname} 28-08-2011 11:28 AM

prncex

28-08-2011 10:12 AM
Happy married life,wish u guys the best.

prncex

28-08-2011 10:10 AM
Happy married life,wish u guys the best.

lifeis

28-08-2011 08:24 AM
this is good i love this guys

alwayssmiling

28-08-2011 04:20 AM
Mercy do you remember what the bible said in Matthew 19:6. It say's,What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder but you have putting asunder to the first day, although i was told that you were not aware that so called prince was married before. As matter of fact, my prayer for is let know other woman put asunder. so Pray for God forgiving.  
Last modified by: Mr. Smile 28-08-2011 04:22 AM

chimeskan

28-08-2011 03:13 AM
She should be expecting d third wife soon

lizzyadelabu

28-08-2011 02:31 AM
omg!!!!mercy is beautiful .....

Kelydouglas2004

27-08-2011 11:20 PM
dis okojie looks lyk a BOKO-HARAM man...he will bomb Mercy johnson's hrt soon..veeeeerrrry soon!!!

Kelydouglas2004

27-08-2011 11:19 PM
dis okojie looks lyk a BOKO-HARAM man...he will bomb Mercy johnson's hrt soon..veeeeerrrry soon!!!

Kasly

27-08-2011 10:59 PM
Its your time Mercy, so use it well. Wish you everlasting luck.

Lilliansteve

27-08-2011 10:57 PM
GOOD LUCK,GIRL,HAPPY FOR YOU,MAY GOD BLESS YOUR HOME IN J/N,AMEN.PUT YOUR TRUST IN GOD,HE WILL SEE YOU TRU.

Lovemuah

27-08-2011 10:44 PM
lmao they try to do it like prince William and Kate wedding

joannew

27-08-2011 10:41 PM
i wish Mercy and her Prince much happiness, may her marriage last for a longggggggg time, it shall be well with her

Tok2tea

27-08-2011 10:35 PM
U're too beautiful gearl... Enjoy ur marital bliss!

deboalabi262

27-08-2011 10:19 PM
All the best...

omotosexy

27-08-2011 09:02 PM
you look too good girl,am so happy for you.............but be careful make sure u save and guide your marriage jelousely because people are waiting for your downfall and God will not let that happen.HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

Paschaldon

27-08-2011 08:24 PM
So e don happen?

Hadeyhollar1

27-08-2011 08:02 PM
at last,anyway i wish her gud luck.

Rahimat

27-08-2011 07:28 PM
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.

Nnadis5

27-08-2011 07:23 PM
Mercy Mercy Mercy, i called u three times, get ready for war, i kw there will be war, what i want to tell u now is that u shouldrespect the first wife cause u kw u re the second wife, so u have torespect ur senior i mean the first wife with two kids, she is the first,i wish u good luck...

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]