Na so craze dey start

Description:

Comments

Saudian

14-11-2011 01:34 PM
she is entertaining people in a way,don't under rate Kogi people, talk less of Okojie people. They might be aware of what is happening here.

ninokadiri

28-09-2011 07:45 AM
STOP in the Name of..........!

ruchelopaz

9-09-2011 11:58 AM
she aint crazy.just doin what shes been paid to do....i mean look at her na...nice shoes...clean wear...pld dont tell me her madness started on the day of d weddin...

Seyi12345

6-09-2011 04:51 PM
mehn i admirer d photographer...his good!

HENRIYKE

1-09-2011 11:19 PM
Which one be na so Craze dey start,abi Craze don start already.

prosper1010

30-08-2011 12:45 PM
HAHA WONDER SHALL NEVER END . LOL . SOME BODY SHOULD CALL AMBLANCE

bukky1298

30-08-2011 06:47 AM
Na only naija e fit do such craziness and get away with it. Have'n said that, it looks like she is personally going through MID LIFE CRISIS.

oghenevwede

30-08-2011 05:40 AM
her protest can not even hold water not to talk of causing harm to anybody my dear.she want to appear in mercy Johnson wedding pix or be notify by d public .

MOSIXX

29-08-2011 10:17 PM
THIS WOMAN WAS VERY STUPID 2 HAVE DONE THIS

ZION7ZION

29-08-2011 06:57 PM
FRUSTRATION, IDLENESS,POVERTY

IamME

29-08-2011 05:54 PM
what s joker

priceless87

29-08-2011 10:10 AM
na really craze...shey na only her protest??...hahahahahaha

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]