Convertible bra

Description: A concerned citizen reported this to our headquarters and we never knew it was this bad until we caught a glimpse of you. Madam, why would you wear your bra as a sleeve? It is not done, and never can it be done. Section 23 of the Underwear Code states: “Bras are clothes worn underneath, designed to support and shape the breast, and not meant to be seen publicly.” For flouting this section of the law, you have 24 hours to pay a fine of N2 million.

Comments

loveumah

31-01-2012 12:11 AM
if i can gat this oh my God am ok please can you add me on facebook my mail ([email protected])  i love it kiss

josiahlawson

28-10-2011 11:17 AM
Orubo to bad Oh...... na so women nowadays dey do

mercycruise

13-09-2011 12:16 PM
d body sef too nyamanyama self...mtcheewww

marshalidowu

12-09-2011 09:31 PM
nawa oooooooooooo

chimeskan

12-09-2011 12:32 PM
I 4 like see d front view

saloskani

12-09-2011 12:21 PM
Repulsive and outrageous

vivianp

12-09-2011 10:06 AM
why cant she just wear what will cover her back or someone force her to wear it. gush

lertipha

12-09-2011 01:21 AM
Now this is bad..

deeschick

11-09-2011 06:11 PM
Yeah. I hate this look too. I mean, why???

chimauzo247

11-09-2011 02:33 PM
Oh okay so the bra is not meant to be exposed outside..no wonder when i see exposed bra i used to have body movement....lol

xxmirabelxx

11-09-2011 11:53 AM
ladies der r invincible strap bras ..or just da strappless bra..plz make use of it..smh

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]