Multimillion-Dollar Bullet Proof Luxury Vans.jpg

Multimillion-Dollar Bullet Proof Luxury Vans

Description:

Comments

mmekxis

15-03-2013 01:57 AM
all you bastards wetin concern u,have u ever bin to Akwa Ibom u will know is beta than ur poverty stricken state so shut the 4k up.....all of una were d call am pples money shey u yarn am make e kip moni 4 u?idiots is der any governor dat is poor?

mmekxis

15-03-2013 01:56 AM
all you bastards wetin concern u,have u ever bin to Akwa Ibom u will know is beta than ur poverty stricken state so shut the 4k up.....all of una were d call am pples money shey u yarn am make e kip moni 4 u?idiots is der any governor dat is poor?

EBUBEDIKE78

13-03-2013 09:10 PM
How can this Sprinter going to secure his life, tell him, that inorder to be secured ... he have to SERVE THE STATE AND PEOPLE THAT ELECTED HIM TO THE GORVERNORS HOUSE OR ELSE HE WILL CONTINUE TO BE SCARED @ EVERY slightest YAWAAA, GBAM,!

dejlab

13-03-2013 08:22 PM
is not the first in nigeria. edo has too.gbams

SweetDaddy1

13-03-2013 02:52 PM
For the insecurity in Nigeria there's nothing wrong buying bullet proof luxury vans, if the vans are government properties.

Lateef67

13-03-2013 07:50 AM
Nonsense d gorvenor dont know wat2 do wt d pples money,pple of hs state r surfrn he has looted all d money is now afraid

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]