Bodily harm

Bodily harm

Description: Aside the fact that we are all seeing your navel and ribcage, we couldn’t but wonder why you wore a leather jacket in the scorching sun. Snow doesn’t fall here, in case you have forgotten, and so there is absolutely no reason for you to do this to yourself. The most annoying is that you were even sagging. This is so unlady-like, or don’t you agree? For flouting Section 45 of the Style and Tropics Edict, you have been
fined N5 million.

Comments

emmyjbaaba

22-08-2013 06:30 AM
Holy ghost fire

Roselynessa

30-04-2012 10:04 AM
she looks so familiar~~ok, i've remembered....she looks like a particular stinking puppy dog.....is just dat the puppy is gorgeous but she isn't.the hair is just like when the puppy was drowning****

jeffrey4u

21-11-2011 06:59 PM
waris this?

Bahceerat

21-11-2011 06:04 PM
tufiakwa

belindajustins

21-11-2011 03:58 PM
Lord have mercy!!!

Lordzedd

21-11-2011 12:59 PM
God 4bid

jiraiya

21-11-2011 11:21 AM
very disgusting

Dayus11

21-11-2011 11:19 AM
Tank God they no show her face well...cos i for runnnnn

lanudja

21-11-2011 09:25 AM
Nonsense!

PHINO

21-11-2011 02:12 AM
BUNCH OF BULLSHIT!

Majestic3xd

21-11-2011 01:49 AM
looks like a horror movia...zombee

Zubby24

20-11-2011 09:56 PM
Ghost on women nature, blood of the lam cover me so that i won't see her in my dreams tonight..what a hak !

shawntyxl

20-11-2011 07:15 PM
mchewww!

OUSCA2007

20-11-2011 05:47 PM
Itz a maaahn!

kebella

20-11-2011 12:49 PM
whaaaaaaaaat?

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]