Chinedu-Aki-Ikedieze-Nneoma-Nwaijah-White-Wedding -049

Description:
Keywords: Chinedu-Aki-Ikedieze-Nneoma-Nwaijah-White-Wedding -049 

Comments

ozem

12-12-2011 12:15 AM
u guys should stop this insult bcos everyone is allowed to write what so ever ..abi na una get the woman hand wey she take write? so pls leave her and say what ever u want to say abt the pix..hisssssssss

ohis07

11-12-2011 10:52 PM
@Valbaby.....It is very obvious, u are nothing but a big shameless idiot. Why won't you be jealous when u do even know the father of ur kid. Can you boast of a man in ur life? You know what? i won't waste my time on you because already, ur life sucks, u do not have a meaningful life. If a grown woman of ur kind could come up here and make this senseless statement, it shows that you a mess in ur whole life. Your sense of judgement stinks... GO GET A LIFE OR U GO HUG TRANSFORMER..  PROSTITUTE LIKE U

goodhealth

11-12-2011 06:12 PM
valbaby u just dey jealous because u nor see man way marry. u even the pikin way u dey call ur son nor even no he father useless woman like u still dey talk when other dey talk,may God for give u for your  stupid comment.

Ecto

11-12-2011 06:23 AM
CHEI !  I DOnt Die ooo!

frank4live

10-12-2011 05:14 PM
valbaby@you are very full,you will nave see a good thing in this your life,even your own family and son,as you are bitch,

chosenme

10-12-2011 03:20 PM
what God have joying to gather no man shall put asunder  

Preshpat

10-12-2011 02:36 PM
@ valbaby, you are a DICK, and a SMELLING one at that. Now jareh, to pple of importance,MR. and MRS. CHINEDU IKEDIEZE, MAY GOD BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE, plenty of children, joy and happiness and above all LOVE AND GOD'S FAVOUR will follow you both. hip! hip!! hip!!!- hurrrrayyyyyyyyyyyyy

tomindyke

10-12-2011 01:40 PM
good one

kebella

10-12-2011 12:02 PM
9ice 1 @cyril

cyril4christ

10-12-2011 09:42 AM
@valbaby, ur comment show hw senseless u re, why cant u close ur dirty mouth if have u nothing to say....
Last modified by: cyril chizoba 10-12-2011 09:50 AM

valbaby

10-12-2011 02:28 AM
this was what my son saw and said mummy little cgildren can kiss, because he see Aki na wa. na from one interior village he go bring dis gurl from, and na only ibo girl fit do am dem like money die.

mediaexcell

10-12-2011 02:08 AM
wey those ppl wen dey shout.. make una go drink water now.. dem don kiss

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]