Chinedu-Aki-Ikedieze-Nneoma-Nwaijah-White-Wedding -059

Description:
Keywords: Chinedu-Aki-Ikedieze-Nneoma-Nwaijah-White-Wedding -059 

Comments

ohis07

11-12-2011 10:20 PM
@NIKKYMOUSE, if you don't know how to make a decent comment is as good as u hushing that your damn mouth. What do u imply by WONDERS SHALL NEVER END? Are you better than Akin or you are better than his WIFE? If we were to make comparison, the couple are way better than you.AKIN is  man that has acquired so much in life, ACADEMICALLY he is TESTED and GROUNDED,his BANK ACCOUNT reads  7digits(MILLIONS)...WHAT HAVE U???You cannot measure up with them.IDIOT. This is how you people run your mouth and end up not getting married.What makes u think IYAWO will look outside after the marriage? I guess that is what you do or will do if at all u are married. I am 99% sure u are not married.Make jealousy kill u. GO HUG TRANSFORMER IF E DE PAI U SAY D GIRL MARRY...FOOL LIKE U... U NOR GO PAY TO GOD MAKE HIM GIVE U YOUR OWN. BAD BELLE
Last modified by: Da-useful 11-12-2011 10:32 PM

Ecto

11-12-2011 06:18 AM
CHEI I don Die oo. See small boys de marry before me.Just bcos no money 4 my side yet. God help me ooI cant believe this is real! Abi na Nollywood film trick?

Bola135

10-12-2011 11:20 AM
why she go outside  ....AKI all she needed in a man

Nikkymouse

10-12-2011 10:16 AM
Wonders shall neva end. God bless una marriage, Iyawo no look outside afta dis marriage

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]