Obacode

14-03-2012 06:29 PM
I pray ooo

Obacode

14-03-2012 06:28 PM
I pray ooo

Joaa

14-03-2012 05:33 PM
If he die now dat is ba kwomi ALA ne ya kawo is they language.

cynubani

14-03-2012 04:54 PM
If d man wants to die,why nt go into a bush and hang himself instead of d mars,or endure till d end.

Oguala

14-03-2012 04:34 PM
Why not leave him alone to Die life is basic of choice his own choice is break his contract on earth

richbest747

14-03-2012 11:34 AM
allow the idiot to diebastard

dontimothy

14-03-2012 10:46 AM
why would they beg him to come down afterall he's nt d first person,during the ikeja cantoment blast alot of people jumped inside carnal whereas some hang themselves,they would have live him alone 2 become one of the heroes in this country.FOOLISH HAUSA MAN

dontimothy

14-03-2012 10:43 AM
why afterall he's nt d first person,during the ikeja cantoment blast alot of people jumped inside carnal whereas some hang themselves,so they would live him alone 2 become one of the heroes in this country.FOOLISH HAUSA MAN

valesco

14-03-2012 08:56 AM
Na Aboki man be dat

obynochristus

14-03-2012 08:45 AM
Hahahahahahahah. Story of a stup?d fellow

BUDE77

14-03-2012 08:37 AM
Bring him to me.

paulohking

14-03-2012 08:21 AM
Not funny,another strategy to ba famous or something?!

MRchina4u

14-03-2012 04:19 AM
na hungry may them give am food

Sowieosas

14-03-2012 12:16 AM
The government is to blame! Many are hopeless and desparate in this country.If i were the president of NIGERIA, my people shall by no means lack anything let alone talk of killing themselves! Once more, the government is to blame!

henry543

14-03-2012 12:09 AM
mad man

holyseed4all

13-03-2012 09:32 PM
See o! Why re dey beggin him nah? Dat one is jst a small tin nah, let him jump after all is nt better dan all dose peple dat die in de hands of Boko haram. Na 2day we dey see dat kind charges?

Onye-nze

13-03-2012 06:10 PM
Dnt mind that guy he only want gt attntion from people, if he really want 2 kill him slf he 4 fnd a place where no budy will see him.

mokoribe

13-03-2012 05:44 PM
wat a world we all live in. does he wan to make name?

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]