Dennis Aogo

Dennis Aogo

Description: Born to a Nigerian father and a German mother, Aogo grew up in Oberreut, a suburb in the south-west of Karlsruhe in Germany. Aogo is capable of playing either as a left back or as a defensive midfielder. He currently plays for FC Schalke 04 (on loan from Hamburger SV). Nigeria gave him the chance to play at the 2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa but Aogo announced that he would only play for Germany.
He made his national team debut for Germany in a friendly match against Malta in a 3–0 victory on 13 May 2010, playing 79 minutes, before being replaced by Jérôme Boateng. He has been capped 12 times sand not much has been heard about him since then.

Comments

Princewhite1

9-10-2015 11:16 AM
Nigeria football are nt the way it was before. And the way in which i am seening it there is problem to face.

Princewhite1

9-10-2015 11:10 AM
Nigeria na wa.

Princewhite1

9-10-2015 11:08 AM
So what are the problem of those player. Dose it mean that they are nt good again??

misterjohn

28-09-2015 06:21 PM
nice oe

bayonel3

28-09-2015 04:15 PM
seen

bayonel3

28-09-2015 04:15 PM

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]