Isabella Ayuk 1

Description:

Comments

precioussbaby

15-07-2012 01:28 PM
she is from CAMEROON

Jaqui

5-07-2012 10:26 AM
Ehn...in this 2007 contest u won. U look very young nd beautiful not lyk now dat u look lyk mother of 5.

ebenizza

5-07-2012 05:14 AM
isabella is a beautiful woman due matter her age, age can never make u fine either ugly,buy young age can maku u look fresh, infact where is her let me seek her hand in marriage?

mitana

25-05-2012 10:04 AM
make una no too blame her abeg. e be like say na leap year dem born her... so going by her bithday,,, she could only be 15....LWKMD

chisparlis

25-05-2012 08:00 AM
Nigerians like gossip and all of them here are good for nothing, seating down here to talk rubbish about other people, if she is 30 and look like this then she deserve to win another award, some of you ladies here are 30 and looking like old mama of 75 years...make all you haters go die.
Last modified by: Chima Sparlis 25-05-2012 08:01 AM

all_d_audible

11-05-2012 07:57 PM
I appreciate you

normalbaby

7-05-2012 03:55 PM
Although she is fine, she is more than 30yrs without checking her date of birth. Na ojoro, if na ordinary person, once they notice say she won miss south south 2007, they for don check her data well well. but for naija anytin can happen, maybe na im godfather sponser the peagant dis year, so wetin u expect. We go manage am like that, chek her out in miss world nd see how far she go go.

funichi

7-05-2012 07:10 AM
 wait i  have it on good authority that she claimed to be 24 in 2010, competition, so how can she be 25 now, wher birthday already passed?

GreenBee

7-05-2012 02:28 AM
Beautiful Princess

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]