How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable (Season 1)

Date: 30-03-2009 8:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Michael Rowland
- at 30-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Goodday to everyody in the House,

I want to start a season article (not film) on "How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable",

Enjoy it

In this day and age it easy for a woman to turn on any channel, or simply pick up any magazine and feel slightly self conscious, and perhaps, less than desirable, unless they have the measurements of Barbie. However, recent polls have shown that men are more interested in women who are secure in themselves than in the "Barbie Doll" type. I am here to give you all the steps you need to let him know you are completely comfortable with you, all of you. Soon you will feel and be desired by the man that matters most!

See You in season Two

Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 30-03-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
10q gracious...so we r goin to c u in two market days right...u r right...men love women with strong self-esteem...but some women r makin things diff for themselves by workin hard just to plz men for nothing...all d same i love u....good one baby...
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
ok i'll b waiting for season II

Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mushabc at 31-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
stick around brb
Posted: at 31-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 31-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago)
waitin for season two
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rify at 31-03-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
End of season...Waiting!

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Make we all Siddon wait

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rify at 31-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
I dey tell u

Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 31-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
Season 2 when? Pls, try nt 2make it longa dan dis else they wil nt read it.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 1-04-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 31-03-2009 08:43 PM

do u eat lots of donut that u cant read?
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 1-04-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 30-03-2009 08:53 PM
ok i'll b waiting for season II

pires what r u doing there Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ironlady at 1-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
i cant wait to see not read season 2
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- serene_child at 1-04-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mikkyray on 30-03-2009 08:32 PM

I want to start a season article (not film) on "How to Be Desired and Feel Desirable",

Enjoy it

In this day and age it easy for a woman to turn on any channel, or simply pick up any magazine and feel slightly self conscious, and perhaps, less than desirable, unless they have the measurements of Barbie. However, recent polls have shown that men are more interested in women who are secure in themselves than in the "Barbie Doll" type. I am here to give you all the steps you need to let him know you are completely comfortable with you, all of you. Soon you will feel and be desired by the man that matters most!

See You in season Two

No episodes?

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 1-04-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 1-04-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
NO LONG THING  Grin Grin.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-04-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mikkyray on 30-03-2009 08:32 PM

Enjoy it

See You in season Two

DPG!!!!

Posted: at 1-04-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 1-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-04-2009 12:45 AM
Quote from: Recoverd on 31-03-2009 08:43 PM

do u eat lots of donut that u cant read?
  NO TRY ME O! >Sad
Posted: at 1-04-2009 04:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobbyL at 1-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
I can see season 2 is in high demand... my guy, u don cash dem babes o jare, dem one b desirable 4 us men... u see ,its all about men!
Posted: at 1-04-2009 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Are U Thinking What I'm Thinking! Speculations As Don Jazzy Vibes With Ayra Starr’s Mother

2. Trump's Conviction Shows No One Is Above The Law – Biden Campaign Reacts

3. Tiktoker, Peller Heavily Faults Nedu Wazobia For Every Backlash Against Saida Boj

4. Billionaire, Femi Otedola Accuses Zenith Bank Of Fraudulent Transactions on Companies' Account

5. Celebrity, Cubana Chief Priest Reacts As Phyno Acquires N374 Million Mercedes Benz Maybach

6. President Tinubu Threatens To Sack Any Minister Who Fails Nigerians

7. Donald Trump Found Guilty of 34 Count Felony, Becomes 1st US Pres Convicted of Criminal Charges

8. Moment Ayra Starr Gifted a Fan N2 Million To Support Her Career During Interview (Video)

9. 62Yr Old Grandmother Publicly Expresses Her Love For Her 16Yr Old Boyfriend

10. BBN Queen Finally Opens Up On How She Met Her Husband, David Oyekanmi

11. Reactions Trail Online As Davido Beaks Silence Amid Alleged $Davido Coins Fraud

12. Disregard False Information On 15th Emir Leading Friday Prayers – Police Clears The Air

13. Actor, Segun Arinze Reveals How He Met His Wife, Julie Of 16 Years

14. 'Tinubu Is The G.O.A.T'- Singer Brymo Expresses Joy Over The Return Of The Old National Anthem

15. Tension As Emirs Sanusi, Bayero Announce To Lead Jumaat Prayers In One Mosque

16. Nigerian Talent Manager, Bizzle Lament About Rate At Which Lagos Residents Wear Fake Designers

17. 'Those I Helped To Attain Power Now Ignore Me' - Ex Ebonyi Gov. Umahi

18. Notorious Kidnap Kingpin, Evans Plea Bargain Application Stalled

19. Bauchi Police Arrest Killer Of 6 Corps Members In 2011 Post-election Violence

20. Child Still Trapped, 10 Rescued In Lagos Island Collapsed House

1. A 12 Year Old Russian Boy Is Alleged To Be The Founder Of Tapswap

2. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

3. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

4. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

5. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

6. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

7. Actress, Moyo Lawal Flaunts Her Banging Body In Bikini Wear Days After Being Dragged Online

8. Peter Okoye's Wife Speaks Amidst her Brother In Law's New Marriage

9. Severed Human Head Left On Bridge In Ogun State Following Cult Clash (Graphic Photos)

10. Trending Video Of Lady Stopping Groom From Dancing With His Bride At Their Wedding