Please guys, help me on this one? (Male or Female) (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2009 4:21 pm (14 years ago) | Author:
- d_man at 28-04-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
If e no good for your health..QUIT!!!

Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 28-04-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
abioooo

Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idyyoung at 28-04-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Na wetin sweet man,na it e dey chop die!!
Posted: at 28-04-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 28-04-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MsJaida09 on 27-04-2009 04:21 PM
I am a bit confused. Just because your fiance(or a man who calls himself your husband) cheats on you does it mean that something is wrong with you? Or how do you handle the situation?, when he is cheating and you know he is but if you mention something that you know he tells you that you are useless, stupid, and insecure, and he says that nothing is going on, but you know better, evidence is all around and there are facts to prove it. At times you don't say anything to avoid an argument, but inside its hurting you because you don't want to go into a marriage where a man is cheating and lying to you in the name of God. Its just wrong, but help me on this one, What should be done?  Undecided
whats d point, since u've got evidence to prove him wrong, then let it out, if u cant take it anymore. QUIT.

Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedchidon at 28-04-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
next
Posted: at 28-04-2009 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 28-04-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
I am a bit confused. Just because your fiance(or a man who calls himself your husband) cheats on you does it mean that something is wrong with you? Or how do you handle the situation?, when he is cheating and you know he is but if you mention something that you know he tells you that you are useless, stupid, and insecure, and he says that nothing is going on, but you know better, evidence is all around and there are facts to prove it. At times you don't say anything to avoid an argument, but inside its hurting you because you don't want to go into a marriage where a man is cheating and lying to you in the name of God. Its just wrong, but help me on this one, What should be done?  Undecided

the cheater is usually the one with problems so if Ur playing Ur part properly and he/she is cheating on U, then the problem is with him or her.
U don't need to marry someone who's already cheating on U. If it's a habit, there are more chances it will get worse than better.
Posted: at 28-04-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 29-04-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
shemale

Posted: at 29-04-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-04-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 28-04-2009 04:33 PM
If e no good for your health..QUIT!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 29-04-2009 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
una come help ooooo

Posted: at 29-04-2009 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-04-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago)
@ poster, ::¨ÇÀÇ
ÀÇÀÇÀ
ÀÇ

ÀÀÀÇÀ

;
È
Èç
àçà

Posted: at 29-04-2009 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 29-04-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
poster
gat no time

Posted: at 29-04-2009 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-04-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
@ post, D.U.M.P his C.A.N.D.Y C.U.L.O

Posted: at 29-04-2009 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MsJaida09 at 29-04-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Thank all of you for your help and comments. I appreciate. Sometimes when you're in pain you need someone to talk to. Thanks again for being there for me. Bless You!
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 29-04-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)

Why not sit down and ask yourself if there's something you're doing that turns your so called fiance around.
Then find out what turns him on and make sure you give in i.e. if you truly love him and he does same.

If not, my dear...... WAKA COMOT. It's better to be alive than being dead because of one man. worst still being infected.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MsJaida09 at 29-04-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Well, I have examined myself over and over again, and i have asked him as well. I have sacraficed in order to make him happy and to make sure he's okay with me. So I think its more of a psychological thing. I have noticed for the past couple of days he's been behaving so far so maybe the prayers are working. But only time will tell. Anyhow, i will just keep praying and if God wants me with him, that is where I will be, and if not I won't be. Thanks again my dear.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mengottrevon at 22-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
there is a girl i like and she likes me as-well we even kissed but some times she acts like she doesn't what should i do
Posted: at 22-11-2011 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 23-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mengottrevon on 22-11-2011 06:16 PM
there is a girl i like and she likes me as-well we even kissed but some times she acts like she doesn't what should i do
dats y u have to ask her
Posted: at 23-11-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video